Top Tournament
Modified on

Georgian Big 10 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and Georgian Big 10 scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
Georgian Big 1
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 16 September
14:15
Akademia
Akademia
10 - 15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
15 - 17
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 15 September
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
30 - 6
Jikebi
Jikebi
14:15
Armia
Armia
17 - 21
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Friday 14 September
14:00
Lelo
Lelo
13 - 26
Batumi
Batumi
Sunday 09 September
14:15
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
21 - 8
Armia
Armia
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
21 - 6
Akademia
Akademia
Saturday 08 September
14:15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
31 - 27
Armazi
Armazi
12:00
Lelo
Lelo
28 - 25
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Friday 07 September
14:00
Batumi
Batumi
8 - 15
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 02 September
14:00
Akademia
Akademia
7 - 46
Batumi
Batumi
12:00
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
22 - 47
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 01 September
14:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
26 - 29
Lelo
Lelo
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
38 - 15
Jikebi
Jikebi
Friday 31 August
14:00
Armia
Armia
14 - 57
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Saturday 14 April
13:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
24 - 33
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
13:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
7 - 40
Akademia
Akademia
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
12 - 15
Batumi
Batumi
13:00
Armia
Armia
17 - 78
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
13:00
Armazi
Armazi
19 - 17
Lelo
Lelo
Sunday 01 April
13:15
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
59 - 0
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
20 - 28
Jikebi
Jikebi
Saturday 31 March
11:00
Akademia
Akademia
17 - 7
Armazi
Armazi
13:15
Batumi
Batumi
28 - 24
Kharebi
Kharebi
Friday 30 March
13:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
79 - 0
Armia
Armia
Sunday 25 March
13:00
Batumi
Batumi
32 - 29
Lelo
Lelo
11:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
42 - 21
Armia
Armia
Saturday 24 March
10:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
5 - 45
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
17 - 14
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 23 March
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
13 - 22
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 11 March
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
17 - 47
Kharebi
Kharebi
13:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
7 - 3
Armazi
Armazi
11:00
Armia
Armia
26 - 17
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
Saturday 10 March
09:30
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
12 - 11
Jikebi
Jikebi
CHECK THE OFFER
Friday 09 March
13:00
Akademia
Akademia
0 - 3
Batumi
Batumi
Sunday 25 February
11:00
Armazi
Armazi
26 - 21
Armia
Armia
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
36 - 11
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Saturday 24 February
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
19 - 3
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
13 - 8
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 23 February
11:00
Batumi
Batumi
32 - 0
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 18 February
12:00
Armia
Armia
15 - 50
Jikebi
Jikebi
10:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
7 - 16
Armazi
Armazi
Saturday 17 February
11:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
39 - 21
Lelo
Lelo
09:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
39 - 17
Batumi
Batumi
Friday 16 February
12:00
Akademia
Akademia
23 - 25
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 04 February
10:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
46 - 3
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
12:00
Batumi
Batumi
13 - 7
Armia
Armia
Saturday 03 February
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
18 - 25
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
17 - 22
Armazi
Armazi
Friday 02 February
12:00
Akademia
Akademia
9 - 17
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 28 January
10:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
10 - 26
Batumi
Batumi
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
5 - 31
Jikebi
Jikebi
Saturday 27 January
12:00
Armia
Armia
21 - 36
Lelo
Lelo
10:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
22 - 9
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 26 January
12:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
33 - 15
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 03 December 2017
11:00
Akademia
Akademia
28 - 9
Armia
Armia
Saturday 02 December 2017
10:30
Lelo
Lelo
33 - 5
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
12:45
Jikebi
Jikebi
10 - 10
Kharebi
Kharebi
Friday 01 December 2017
12:45
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
26 - 23
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
10:30
Batumi
Batumi
26 - 19
Armazi
Armazi
Sunday 19 November 2017
14:00
Akademia
Akademia
34 - 5
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
12:00
Batumi
Batumi
12 - 22
Jikebi
Jikebi
Saturday 18 November 2017
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
24 - 0
Armazi
Armazi
12:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
30 - 12
Kharebi
Kharebi
Friday 17 November 2017
12:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
40 - 22
Armia
Armia
Sunday 05 November 2017
15:00
Armazi
Armazi
14 - 18
Akademia
Akademia
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
14 - 41
Batumi
Batumi
Saturday 04 November 2017
14:15
Jikebi
Jikebi
7 - 20
Lelo
Lelo
12:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
10 - 45
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Friday 03 November 2017
12:00
Armia
Armia
21 - 34
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Sunday 29 October 2017
14:15
Lelo
Lelo
28 - 25
Batumi
Batumi
12:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
45 - 25
Armazi
Armazi
Saturday 28 October 2017
14:15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
67 - 5
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
12:00
Armia
Armia
16 - 28
Kharebi
Kharebi
Friday 27 October 2017
13:00
Akademia
Akademia
18 - 19
Jikebi
Jikebi
Sunday 08 October 2017
15:00
Armazi
Armazi
10 - 30
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:45
Jikebi
Jikebi
14 - 22
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 07 October 2017
15:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
22 - 25
Lelo
Lelo
12:45
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
31 - 37
Armia
Armia
Friday 06 October 2017
13:45
Batumi
Batumi
22 - 6
Akademia
Akademia
Sunday 01 October 2017
16:30
Armia
Armia
17 - 22
Armazi
Armazi
14:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
21 - 0
Kharebi
Kharebi
Saturday 30 September 2017
14:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
14 - 7
Jikebi
Jikebi
Friday 29 September 2017
14:30
Akademia
Akademia
15 - 18
Lelo
Lelo
Sunday 24 September 2017
15:15
Batumi
Batumi
10 - 23
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
13:00
Armazi
Armazi
33 - 12
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
Saturday 23 September 2017
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
33 - 3
Armia
Armia
15:15
Lelo
Lelo
15 - 23
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Friday 22 September 2017
14:30
Kharebi
Kharebi
17 - 11
Akademia
Akademia
Sunday 17 September 2017
17:00
Armia
Armia
0 - 32
Batumi
Batumi
14:45
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
9 - 22
Jikebi
Jikebi
Saturday 16 September 2017
13:30
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
19 - 10
Lelo
Lelo
17:30
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
18 - 13
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 15 September 2017
14:30
Armazi
Armazi
15 - 19
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 10 September 2017
15:15
Lelo
Lelo
39 - 15
Armia
Armia
13:00
Batumi
Batumi
43 - 3
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
Saturday 09 September 2017
17:00
Akademia
Akademia
18 - 23
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
14:45
Kharebi
Kharebi
22 - 15
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Friday 08 September 2017
15:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
20 - 14
Armazi
Armazi
Sunday 03 September 2017
17:00
Armia
Armia
20 - 13
Akademia
Akademia