Top Tournament
Modified on

Georgian Big 10 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and Georgian Big 10 scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
Georgian Big 1
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 10 February
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
5 - 28
Armia
Armia
10:00
Akademia
Akademia
26 - 25
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 09 February
09:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
22 - 22
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
09:00
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
10 - 38
Batumi
Batumi
Friday 08 February
12:00
Lelo
Lelo
9 - 29
Jikebi
Jikebi
Sunday 03 February
09:30
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
3 - 13
Akademia
Akademia
11:30
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
20 - 23
Armia
Armia
Saturday 02 February
11:30
Batumi
Batumi
21 - 11
Lelo
Lelo
09:30
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
26 - 3
Armazi
Armazi
Friday 01 February
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
22 - 23
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 27 January
11:30
Armazi
Armazi
3 - 17
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
09:30
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
16 - 22
Lelo
Lelo
Saturday 26 January
11:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
13 - 8
Batumi
Batumi
11:00
Akademia
Akademia
5 - 31
Jikebi
Jikebi
Friday 25 January
12:00
Armia
Armia
9 - 28
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 23 December 2018
10:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
19 - 32
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Sunday 09 December 2018
10:00
Batumi
Batumi
23 - 15
Akademia
Akademia
12:15
Lelo
Lelo
10 - 17
Kharebi
Kharebi
Saturday 08 December 2018
11:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
26 - 17
Armia
Armia
Friday 07 December 2018
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
13 - 13
Armazi
Armazi
Sunday 02 December 2018
12:15
Kharebi
Kharebi
19 - 12
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
3 - 5
Akademia
Akademia
Saturday 01 December 2018
12:15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
14 - 28
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
10:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
11 - 6
Armia
Armia
Friday 30 November 2018
12:00
Batumi
Batumi
20 - 15
Armazi
Armazi
Sunday 04 November 2018
12:30
Armazi
Armazi
15 - 6
Lelo
Lelo
11:00
Akademia
Akademia
22 - 15
Kharebi
Kharebi
Saturday 03 November 2018
13:30
Armia
Armia
6 - 13
Batumi
Batumi
11:00
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
22 - 27
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Friday 02 November 2018
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
16 - 19
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 27 October 2018
12:30
Akademia
Akademia
23 - 23
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Monday 22 October 2018
12:30
Batumi
Batumi
23 - 20
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
14:30
Jikebi
Jikebi
20 - 22
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Sunday 21 October 2018
13:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
17 - 10
Armazi
Armazi
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
33 - 5
Armia
Armia
Sunday 07 October 2018
14:15
Armazi
Armazi
36 - 12
Akademia
Akademia
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
29 - 31
Armia
Armia
Saturday 06 October 2018
13:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
10 - 34
Batumi
Batumi
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
20 - 21
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Friday 05 October 2018
14:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
14 - 13
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Sunday 30 September 2018
14:30
Akademia
Akademia
28 - 12
Armia
Armia
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
13 - 7
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 29 September 2018
13:00
Batumi
Batumi
24 - 20
Jikebi
Jikebi
11:00
Armazi
Armazi
55 - 15
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Friday 28 September 2018
14:00
Lelo
Lelo
23 - 13
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Sunday 23 September 2018
14:30
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
41 - 6
Akademia
Akademia
12:00
Armia
Armia
8 - 29
Armazi
Armazi
Saturday 22 September 2018
14:15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
15 - 22
Kharebi
Kharebi
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
14 - 16
Lelo
Lelo
Friday 21 September 2018
14:00
Batumi
Batumi
25 - 0
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Sunday 16 September 2018
14:15
Akademia
Akademia
10 - 15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
15 - 17
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 15 September 2018
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
30 - 6
Jikebi
Jikebi
14:15
Armia
Armia
17 - 21
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Friday 14 September 2018
14:00
Lelo
Lelo
13 - 26
Batumi
Batumi
Sunday 09 September 2018
14:15
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
21 - 8
Armia
Armia
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
21 - 6
Akademia
Akademia
Saturday 08 September 2018
14:15
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
31 - 27
Armazi
Armazi
12:00
Lelo
Lelo
28 - 25
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
Friday 07 September 2018
14:00
Batumi
Batumi
8 - 15
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 02 September 2018
14:00
Akademia
Akademia
7 - 46
Batumi
Batumi
12:00
RC Vepkhvebi
RC Vepkhvebi
22 - 47
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Saturday 01 September 2018
14:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
26 - 29
Lelo
Lelo
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
38 - 15
Jikebi
Jikebi
Friday 31 August 2018
14:00
Armia
Armia
14 - 57
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Saturday 14 April 2018
13:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
24 - 33
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
13:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
7 - 40
Akademia
Akademia
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
12 - 15
Batumi
Batumi
13:00
Armia
Armia
17 - 78
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
13:00
Armazi
Armazi
19 - 17
Lelo
Lelo
Sunday 01 April 2018
13:15
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
59 - 0
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
CHECK THE OFFER
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
20 - 28
Jikebi
Jikebi
Saturday 31 March 2018
11:00
Akademia
Akademia
17 - 7
Armazi
Armazi
13:15
Batumi
Batumi
28 - 24
Kharebi
Kharebi
Friday 30 March 2018
13:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
79 - 0
Armia
Armia
Sunday 25 March 2018
13:00
Batumi
Batumi
32 - 29
Lelo
Lelo
11:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
42 - 21
Armia
Armia
Saturday 24 March 2018
10:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
5 - 45
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
17 - 14
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 23 March 2018
12:00
Armazi
Armazi
13 - 22
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 11 March 2018
11:00
Lelo
Lelo
17 - 47
Kharebi
Kharebi
13:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
7 - 3
Armazi
Armazi
11:00
Armia
Armia
26 - 17
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
Saturday 10 March 2018
09:30
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
12 - 11
Jikebi
Jikebi
Friday 09 March 2018
13:00
Akademia
Akademia
0 - 3
Batumi
Batumi
Sunday 25 February 2018
11:00
Armazi
Armazi
26 - 21
Armia
Armia
13:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
36 - 11
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
Saturday 24 February 2018
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
19 - 3
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
13 - 8
Akademia
Akademia
Friday 23 February 2018
11:00
Batumi
Batumi
32 - 0
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
Sunday 18 February 2018
12:00
Armia
Armia
15 - 50
Jikebi
Jikebi
10:00
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
7 - 16
Armazi
Armazi
Saturday 17 February 2018
11:00
Locomotivi
Locomotivi
39 - 21
Lelo
Lelo
09:00
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
39 - 17
Batumi
Batumi
Friday 16 February 2018
12:00
Akademia
Akademia
23 - 25
Kharebi
Kharebi
Sunday 04 February 2018
10:00
Jikebi
Jikebi
46 - 3
Bagrati Kutaisi
Bagrati Kutaisi
12:00
Batumi
Batumi
13 - 7
Armia
Armia
Saturday 03 February 2018
10:00
Lelo
Lelo
18 - 25
AIA Kutaisi
AIA Kutaisi
12:00
Kharebi
Kharebi
17 - 22
Armazi
Armazi
Friday 02 February 2018
12:00
Akademia
Akademia
9 - 17
Locomotivi
Locomotivi