Top Tournament
Modified on

European Rugby Challenge Cup, Pool 3 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and European Rugby Challenge Cup, Pool 3 scores
European Rugby...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Saturday 16 December
15:00
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester Rugby
69 - 12
Zebre
Zebre
Thursday 14 December
19:45
Section Paloise
Section Paloise
26 - 12
SU Agen
SU Agen
Saturday 09 December
13:30
Zebre
Zebre
26 - 33
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester Rugby
Friday 08 December
19:00
SU Agen
SU Agen
21 - 40
Section Paloise
Section Paloise
Saturday 21 October
14:00
Zebre
Zebre
33 - 38
Section Paloise
Section Paloise
Thursday 19 October
19:45
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester Rugby
61 - 16
SU Agen
SU Agen
Friday 13 October
19:00
SU Agen
SU Agen
45 - 10
Zebre
Zebre
Thursday 12 October
19:45
Section Paloise
Section Paloise
27 - 21
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester Rugby
Saturday 21 January
14:00
AC Brive
AC Brive
36 - 19
Dragons
Dragons
14:00
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
57 - 14
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Saturday 14 January
20:00
AC Brive
AC Brive
17 - 14
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
Friday 13 January
19:30
Dragons
Dragons
34 - 10
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Friday 16 December 2016
19:30
Dragons
Dragons
22 - 7
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
18:00
AC Brive
AC Brive
38 - 18
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Saturday 10 December 2016
15:00
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
33 - 20
Dragons
Dragons
12:00
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
8 - 43
AC Brive
AC Brive
Saturday 22 October 2016
15:00
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
24 - 25
AC Brive
AC Brive
13:00
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
38 - 18
Dragons
Dragons
Saturday 15 October 2016
13:00
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
Enisey - Stm Krasnojarsk
19 - 12
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
Friday 14 October 2016
19:30
Dragons
Dragons
37 - 16
AC Brive
AC Brive
Friday 22 January 2016
19:45
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
42 - 9
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
19:45
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
74 - 6
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
Sunday 17 January 2016
15:15
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
34 - 26
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Saturday 16 January 2016
13:30
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
7 - 47
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
Saturday 19 December 2015
15:00
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
59 - 7
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
Thursday 17 December 2015
19:45
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
23 - 22
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Saturday 12 December 2015
13:30
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
10 - 50
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
Friday 11 December 2015
19:30
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
37 - 27
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
Friday 20 November 2015
19:30
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
64 - 0
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
Thursday 19 November 2015
19:45
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
20 - 32
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
Saturday 14 November 2015
14:00
Cammi Calvisano
Cammi Calvisano
9 - 50
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Blues
Thursday 12 November 2015
19:45
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
41 - 18
Montpellier Herault RC
Montpellier Herault RC
Saturday 24 January 2015
15:00
Dragons
Dragons
30 - 19
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
15:00
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves
10 - 52
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:15
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
29 - 40
Dragons
Dragons
14:00
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
47 - 12
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves
Friday 12 December 2014
19:30
Dragons
Dragons
69 - 17
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves
Thursday 11 December 2014
19:45
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
31 - 24
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 06 December 2014
11:00
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves
10 - 37
Dragons
Dragons
Friday 05 December 2014
20:00
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
30 - 23
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
Saturday 25 October 2014
13:00
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves
9 - 13
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
Friday 24 October 2014
19:30
Dragons
Dragons
26 - 30
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
Saturday 18 October 2014
19:45
Stade Francais Paris
Stade Francais Paris
22 - 38
Dragons
Dragons
Friday 17 October 2014
20:00
Newcastle Falcons
Newcastle Falcons
43 - 19
Bucharest Wolves
Bucharest Wolves