Top Tournament
Modified on

Currie Cup 1st Division results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and Currie Cup 1st Division scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
Currie Cup 1st...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Saturday 17 September 2016
15:00
Welwitschias
Welwitschias
20 - 50
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
Friday 16 September 2016
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
31 - 24
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
Saturday 10 September 2016
14:45
Griffons
Griffons
84 - 25
Welwitschias
Welwitschias
14:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
49 - 31
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
Friday 09 September 2016
14:30
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
29 - 54
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
Saturday 03 September 2016
14:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
19 - 42
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Friday 02 September 2016
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
41 - 24
Griffons
Griffons
Saturday 27 August 2016
14:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
34 - 32
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
Friday 26 August 2016
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
61 - 7
Welwitschias
Welwitschias
14:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
43 - 33
Griffons
Griffons
Saturday 20 August 2016
15:00
Welwitschias
Welwitschias
42 - 54
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Friday 19 August 2016
16:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
27 - 33
Griffons
Griffons
Friday 12 August 2016
14:45
Griffons
Griffons
50 - 27
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
16:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
54 - 23
Welwitschias
Welwitschias
16:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
26 - 24
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
Friday 25 September 2015
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
44 - 20
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
CHECK THE OFFER
18:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
27 - 24
Griffons
Griffons
Saturday 19 September 2015
14:30
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
14 - 57
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
30 - 21
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
13:30
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
32 - 30
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
Saturday 12 September 2015
13:30
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
64 - 34
Griffons
Griffons
CHECK THE OFFER
14:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
76 - 12
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
Friday 11 September 2015
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
19 - 31
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
Saturday 05 September 2015
14:30
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
12 - 47
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Friday 04 September 2015
18:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
16 - 31
Griffons
Griffons
18:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
21 - 17
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
Saturday 29 August 2015
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
62 - 24
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
14:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
48 - 27
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
13:30
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
36 - 31
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
Saturday 27 September 2014
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
27 - 42
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
13:15
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
50 - 29
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
Friday 26 September 2014
15:00
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
27 - 6
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
Saturday 20 September 2014
14:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
36 - 27
Griffons
Griffons
12:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
24 - 35
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
Friday 19 September 2014
16:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
40 - 43
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Saturday 13 September 2014
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
37 - 31
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
14:00
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
25 - 32
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
Friday 12 September 2014
18:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
31 - 22
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
Saturday 06 September 2014
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
37 - 32
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
15:00
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
24 - 19
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
14:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
54 - 32
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00
Boland Cavaliers
Boland Cavaliers
19 - 27
Griffons
Griffons
CHECK THE OFFER
Friday 29 August 2014
17:00
Border Bulldogs
Border Bulldogs
19 - 14
Hino Valke
Hino Valke
18:00
SWD Eagles
SWD Eagles
29 - 21
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards