Top Tournament
Modified on

British and Irish Cup, Pool 1 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and British and Irish Cup, Pool 1 scores
British and Ir...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Friday 08 December
19:45
Munster A
Munster A
14 - 25
Bedford
Bedford
Saturday 21 October
15:00
Bedford
Bedford
43 - 19
Ospreys Prem. Sel.
Ospreys Prem. Sel.
Friday 20 October
19:45
Munster A
Munster A
38 - 7
Nottingham
Nottingham
Sunday 15 October
15:00
Nottingham
Nottingham
26 - 38
Bedford
Bedford
Saturday 14 October
14:30
Ospreys Prem. Sel.
Ospreys Prem. Sel.
6 - 24
Munster A
Munster A
Saturday 21 January
14:00
Jersey
Jersey
26 - 21
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Saturday 14 January
15:00
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
10 - 55
Jersey
Jersey
Friday 13 January
19:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
38 - 21
London Scottish
London Scottish
Saturday 17 December 2016
14:30
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
27 - 30
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Friday 16 December 2016
19:45
Jersey
Jersey
23 - 19
London Scottish
London Scottish
Saturday 10 December 2016
14:30
London Scottish
London Scottish
13 - 22
Jersey
Jersey
Friday 09 December 2016
19:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
16 - 10
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Saturday 22 October 2016
14:30
London Scottish
London Scottish
34 - 29
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Friday 21 October 2016
19:45
Jersey
Jersey
49 - 12
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Saturday 15 October 2016
14:30
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
Cardiff Blues Prem. Sel.
21 - 26
London Scottish
London Scottish
Friday 14 October 2016
19:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
19 - 6
Jersey
Jersey
Saturday 20 February 2016
14:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
45 - 7
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
Saturday 23 January 2016
14:00
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
27 - 36
Moseley
Moseley
Friday 22 January 2016
19:30
Leinster A
Leinster A
43 - 24
Rotherham
Rotherham
Saturday 16 January 2016
15:00
Moseley
Moseley
24 - 49
Leinster A
Leinster A
Sunday 20 December 2015
14:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
19 - 20
Moseley
Moseley
Saturday 19 December 2015
15:00
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
10 - 36
Leinster A
Leinster A
Saturday 12 December 2015
15:00
Moseley
Moseley
26 - 10
Rotherham
Rotherham
Friday 11 December 2015
19:30
Leinster A
Leinster A
45 - 13
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
Saturday 21 November 2015
15:00
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
12 - 48
Rotherham
Rotherham
Friday 20 November 2015
19:30
Leinster A
Leinster A
55 - 12
Moseley
Moseley
Saturday 14 November 2015
15:00
Moseley
Moseley
37 - 31
Ealing Trailfinders
Ealing Trailfinders
14:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
9 - 12
Leinster A
Leinster A