Top Tournament
Modified on

Spain Basketball results

Follow last Basketball results in real time, rankings and Spain scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 14 October
18:15
Unicaja Malaga
Unicaja Malaga
89 - 76
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Herbalife Gran Canaria
16:00
Gipuzkoa Basket
Gipuzkoa Basket
73 - 79
Iberostar Tenerife
Iberostar Tenerife
16:00
Rio Natura Monbus Obradorio
Rio Natura Monbus Obradorio
78 - 81
Valencia Basket
Valencia Basket
Saturday 22 September
18:15
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
80 - 73
CD Saski-Baskonia
CD Saski-Baskonia
Friday 21 September
20:30
Rio Natura Monbus Obradorio
Rio Natura Monbus Obradorio
61 - 81
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Sunday 18 February
17:30
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
90 - 92
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona
Saturday 17 February
20:30
Herbalife Gran Canaria
Herbalife Gran Canaria
74 - 87
FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona
18:00
Iberostar Tenerife
Iberostar Tenerife
59 - 77
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
CHECK THE OFFER
Friday 19 October
20:30
Club Melilla Baloncesto
Club Melilla Baloncesto
63 - 95
Regal FC Barcelona II
Regal FC Barcelona II
20:00
Caceres Club Baloncesto
Caceres Club Baloncesto
58 - 69
Caprabo Lleida
Caprabo Lleida
20:00
Chocolates Trapa Palencia
Chocolates Trapa Palencia
84 - 59
TAU Castello
TAU Castello
Thursday 18 October
20:00
Gipuzkoa Idk
Gipuzkoa Idk
60 - 51
Mann Filter Zaragoza
Mann Filter Zaragoza
Wednesday 17 October
19:45
Porta XI Ensino
Porta XI Ensino
73 - 71
CD Zamarat
CD Zamarat
19:30
Citylift Girona
Citylift Girona
89 - 52
Snatts Femeni Sant Adria
Snatts Femeni Sant Adria
Tuesday 19 June
20:00
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
85 - 96
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Sunday 17 June
17:30
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
78 - 83
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Friday 15 June
21:15
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
98 - 91
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 29 April
18:00
Citylift Girona
Citylift Girona
61 - 77
Avenida
Avenida
Thursday 26 April
20:00
Avenida
Avenida
71 - 70
Citylift Girona
Citylift Girona
Thursday 19 April
20:00
Mann Filter Zaragoza
Mann Filter Zaragoza
44 - 57
Citylift Girona
Citylift Girona
Tuesday 12 June
19:30
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa
97 - 67
Melilla Baloncesto
Melilla Baloncesto
Sunday 10 June
11:00
Melilla Baloncesto
Melilla Baloncesto
86 - 74
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa
Friday 08 June
20:00
Melilla Baloncesto
Melilla Baloncesto
78 - 74
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa
La Bruixa d'Or Manresa