Top Tournament
Modified on

Asean Basketball League, Playoffs results

Follow Basketball results in real time, rankings and Asean Basketball League, Playoffs scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
Asean Basketba...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Wednesday 02 May
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
102 - 92
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Monday 30 April
09:30
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
88 - 83
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
Saturday 28 April
09:30
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
93 - 99
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
Wednesday 25 April
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
100 - 103
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Sunday 22 April
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
143 - 130
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Wednesday 18 April
07:00
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
83 - 80
Chong Son Kung Fu
Chong Son Kung Fu
Sunday 15 April
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
79 - 72
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Wednesday 11 April
13:00
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
94 - 98
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
12:30
Chong Son Kung Fu
Chong Son Kung Fu
94 - 103
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Sunday 08 April
09:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
82 - 85
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Saturday 07 April
13:00
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
85 - 96
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
Friday 06 April
09:30
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
Mono Vampire Basketball Club
85 - 82
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Sunday 01 April
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
110 - 100
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
Sunday 23 April 2017
09:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
80 - 82
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Friday 21 April 2017
13:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
72 - 76
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Tuesday 18 April 2017
13:00
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
92 - 84
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Saturday 15 April 2017
13:00
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
76 - 92
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Saturday 08 April 2017
11:00
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
79 - 86
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Friday 07 April 2017
13:00
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
64 - 82
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Wednesday 05 April 2017
13:00
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
Hong Kong Eastern Long Lions
114 - 74
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
Sunday 02 April 2017
09:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
77 - 67
Alab Pilipinas
Alab Pilipinas
Saturday 26 March 2016
06:30
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
77 - 65
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Sunday 20 March 2016
08:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
75 - 73
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
Friday 18 March 2016
12:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
72 - 90
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
Sunday 13 March 2016
09:30
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
83 - 67
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Friday 11 March 2016
12:30
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
80 - 84
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Sunday 06 March 2016
08:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
68 - 60
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
Friday 04 March 2016
12:30
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
76 - 89
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
12:00
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
66 - 95
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
Sunday 28 February 2016
08:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
70 - 73
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
Saturday 27 February 2016
07:00
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
84 - 68
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
Tuesday 11 November 2014
12:00
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
73 - 67
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
Saturday 08 November 2014
07:00
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
77 - 93
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
Sunday 02 November 2014
09:00
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
92 - 102
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
Friday 31 October 2014
12:00
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers
73 - 76
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
Wednesday 29 October 2014
12:00
Westports M. Dragons
Westports M. Dragons
108 - 90
Saigon Heat
Saigon Heat
12:00
Hitech Bangkok City
Hitech Bangkok City
90 - 76
Singapore Slingers
Singapore Slingers