Modified on

Premier League live scores

Live scores are unavailable at the moment There are still plenty of action to come, watch Premier League live scores for all upcoming matches and competitions.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply

Follow all Premier League live scores ! Wincomparator harbours every match live football streaming. Statistics, tactics, head-to-head and real-time alerts. Every week some of the world's best players for Chelsea, Manchester City, Manchester United, Arsenal, Liverpool, Tottenham and many other teams are playing. How many more reasons do you need to utilize Wincomparator, the site that offers all the relevant information necessary for your online betting !

Premier League
    BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
    WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
    LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
    STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
    ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
    Saturday 15 December
    Sunday 16 December
    CHECK THE OFFER
    Friday 21 December
    Saturday 22 December
    Sunday 23 December
    Wednesday 26 December
    Thursday 27 December
    Saturday 29 December
    Sunday 30 December
    Tuesday 01 January
    CHECK THE OFFER
    Wednesday 02 January