Modified on

United Arab Emirates Football results

Follow last Football results in real time, rankings and United Arab Emirates scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
United Arab Emirat...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Friday 05 October
17:00
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
1 - 1
Sharjah
Sharjah
17:00
Al Fujairah
Al Fujairah
2 - 2
Al Ain
Al Ain
14:10
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
1 - 3
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
Saturday 25 August
19:00
Al Ain
Al Ain
3 - 3
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
Saturday 20 January
16:00
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
0 - 2
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
Tuesday 13 September 2016
18:15
Al Ahli Uae
Al Ahli Uae
2 - 1
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
Thursday 03 May
15:05
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
1 - 2
Al Ain
Al Ain
Wednesday 25 April
17:30
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
3 - 3
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
15:00
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
0 - 6
Al Ain
Al Ain
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 13 May
17:30
Hatta
Hatta
0 - 1
Al Fujairah
Al Fujairah
15:00
Al-Hamriyah
Al-Hamriyah
0 - 0
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
Wednesday 09 May
17:30
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
1 - 0
Al-Hamriyah
Al-Hamriyah
Sunday 14 October
16:45
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
2 - 1
Ajman
Ajman
14:10
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
2 - 0
Dibba
Dibba
14:05
Ittihad Kalba
Ittihad Kalba
1 - 2
Bani Yas
Bani Yas
Monday 15 October
14:05
Sharjah
Sharjah
0 - 1
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
Wednesday 10 October
16:45
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
0 - 2
Al Ain
Al Ain
14:10
Al Nasr
Al Nasr
3 - 0
Sharjah
Sharjah
CHECK THE OFFER
Thursday 29 March
17:30
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
2 - 1
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
Thursday 22 March
16:15
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
3 - 2
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
13:40
Dibba
Dibba
3 - 4
AL Wahda
AL Wahda