Modified on

United Arab Emirates Football results

Follow last Football results in real time, rankings and United Arab Emirates scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
United Arab Emirat...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Thursday 13 December
15:15
AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan
AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan
0 - 1
AL Oruba
AL Oruba
12:40
Al-Thaid
Al-Thaid
4 - 1
Masafi
Masafi
Saturday 01 December
15:15
AL Oruba
AL Oruba
2 - 2
Masfoot Sports Club
Masfoot Sports Club
Thursday 13 December
12:50
Bani Yas
Bani Yas
6 - 1
Dibba
Dibba
12:45
Ajman
Ajman
0 - 0
AL Dhafra Scc
AL Dhafra Scc
Tuesday 04 December
15:30
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
2 - 0
Al Fujairah
Al Fujairah
Saturday 25 August
19:00
Al Ain
Al Ain
3 - 3
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
Saturday 20 January
16:00
AL Jazira
AL Jazira
0 - 2
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 09 December
15:30
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
3 - 0
Ittihad Kalba
Ittihad Kalba
12:40
Bani Yas
Bani Yas
0 - 1
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
Saturday 08 December
12:45
AL Dhafra Scc
AL Dhafra Scc
2 - 1
Dubba Al-Husun
Dubba Al-Husun
Sunday 13 May
17:30
Hatta
Hatta
0 - 1
Al Fujairah
Al Fujairah
15:00
Al-Hamriyah
Al-Hamriyah
0 - 0
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
Wednesday 09 May
17:30
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
1 - 0
Al-Hamriyah
Al-Hamriyah
Saturday 17 November
15:30
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
2 - 1
Bani Yas
Bani Yas
12:50
AL Wahda FC (Uae)
AL Wahda FC (Uae)
2 - 0
Ittihad Kalba
Ittihad Kalba
12:45
Al-Wasl FC
Al-Wasl FC
4 - 2
Dibba
Dibba
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 18 November
15:30
Sharjah
Sharjah
2 - 3
Al Fujairah
Al Fujairah
12:45
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
Al-Nasr Dubai SC
4 - 1
AL Dhafra Scc
AL Dhafra Scc
12:45
AL Ain FC
AL Ain FC
0 - 0
Emirates Club
Emirates Club
Thursday 29 March
17:30
AL Wahda
AL Wahda
2 - 1
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
Thursday 22 March
16:15
Al Wasl
Al Wasl
3 - 2
Shabab Alahli
Shabab Alahli
13:40
Dibba
Dibba
3 - 4
AL Wahda
AL Wahda