Modified on

La Liga results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and La Liga scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply

For every match of the season the La Liga results are at your disposal at Wincomparator. With some of the most exciting games and best teams in the world, La Liga is one of the most sought­after order for you to judge where best to place your money on odds weekly !

Spain
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Monday 21 January
20:00
Eibar
Eibar
3 - 0
Espanyol
Espanyol
Sunday 20 January
17:30
UD Levante
UD Levante
2 - 0
Valladolid
Valladolid
17:30
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
11:00
Betis
Betis
3 - 2
Girona
Girona
19:45
Barcelona
Barcelona
3 - 1
Leganés
Leganés
15:15
Villarreal
Villarreal
1 - 1
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Saturday 19 January
19:45
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
1 - 2
Valencia
Valencia
17:30
Huesca
Huesca
0 - 3
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
15:15
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Sevilla
Sevilla
Friday 18 January
20:00
Getafe
Getafe
4 - 0
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 14 January
20:00
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
3 - 2
Espanyol
Espanyol
Sunday 13 January
15:15
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
2 - 0
Sevilla
Sevilla
19:45
Betis
Betis
1 - 2
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
17:30
Barcelona
Barcelona
3 - 0
Eibar
Eibar
11:00
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
UD Levante
UD Levante
Saturday 12 January
19:45
Villarreal
Villarreal
1 - 2
Getafe
Getafe
12:00
Leganés
Leganés
1 - 0
Huesca
Huesca
17:30
Girona
Girona
1 - 1
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
15:15
Valencia
Valencia
1 - 1
Valladolid
Valladolid
Friday 11 January
20:00
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
4 - 2
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 07 January
20:00
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
1 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 06 January
17:30
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
0 - 2
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
19:45
Getafe
Getafe
1 - 2
Barcelona
Barcelona
15:15
Sevilla
Sevilla
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
11:00
Eibar
Eibar
0 - 0
Villarreal
Villarreal
Saturday 05 January
15:15
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
2 - 1
Valencia
Valencia
19:45
Huesca
Huesca
2 - 1
Betis
Betis
12:00
Valladolid
Valladolid
0 - 1
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
Friday 04 January
18:00
UD Levante
UD Levante
2 - 2
Girona
Girona
CHECK THE OFFER
20:00
Espanyol
Espanyol
1 - 0
Leganés
Leganés
Thursday 03 January
20:30
Villarreal
Villarreal
2 - 2
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Sunday 23 December 2018
15:15
Leganés
Leganés
1 - 1
Sevilla
Sevilla
17:30
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 1
UD Levante
UD Levante
11:00
Valencia
Valencia
2 - 1
Huesca
Huesca
Saturday 22 December 2018
19:45
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Valladolid
Valladolid
15:15
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Espanyol
Espanyol
12:00
Betis
Betis
1 - 1
Eibar
Eibar
17:30
Barcelona
Barcelona
2 - 0
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
Friday 21 December 2018
20:00
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
0 - 1
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
CHECK THE OFFER
18:30
Girona
Girona
1 - 1
Getafe
Getafe
Monday 17 December 2018
20:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 16 December 2018
19:45
UD Levante
UD Levante
0 - 5
Barcelona
Barcelona
15:15
Espanyol
Espanyol
1 - 3
Betis
Betis
11:00
Sevilla
Sevilla
2 - 0
Girona
Girona
17:30
Huesca
Huesca
2 - 2
Villarreal
Villarreal
Saturday 15 December 2018
19:45
Eibar
Eibar
1 - 1
Valencia
Valencia
17:30
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
1 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
15:15
Valladolid
Valladolid
2 - 3
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
12:00
Getafe
Getafe
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
Friday 14 December 2018
20:00
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
0 - 0
Leganés
Leganés
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 10 December 2018
20:00
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 0
Girona
Girona
Sunday 09 December 2018
17:30
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
1 - 2
Valladolid
Valladolid
15:15
Huesca
Huesca
0 - 1
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
11:00
Eibar
Eibar
4 - 4
UD Levante
UD Levante
19:45
Betis
Betis
2 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
Saturday 08 December 2018
12:00
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
3 - 0
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
19:45
Espanyol
Espanyol
0 - 4
Barcelona
Barcelona
17:30
Villarreal
Villarreal
2 - 3
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
15:15
Valencia
Valencia
1 - 1
Sevilla
Sevilla
Friday 07 December 2018
20:00
Leganés
Leganés
1 - 1
Getafe
Getafe
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 03 December 2018
20:00
UD Levante
UD Levante
3 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 02 December 2018
17:30
Barcelona
Barcelona
2 - 0
Villarreal
Villarreal
11:00
Betis
Betis
1 - 0
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
19:45
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
1 - 1
Sevilla
Sevilla
15:15
Girona
Girona
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
Saturday 01 December 2018
12:00
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
2 - 0
Huesca
Huesca
19:45
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Valencia
Valencia
17:30
Getafe
Getafe
3 - 0
Espanyol
Espanyol
15:15
Valladolid
Valladolid
2 - 4
Leganés
Leganés
Friday 30 November 2018
20:00
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 0
Eibar
Eibar
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 26 November 2018
20:00
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
Sunday 25 November 2018
19:45
Villarreal
Villarreal
2 - 1
Betis
Betis
17:30
Espanyol
Espanyol
1 - 3
Girona
Girona
15:15
Sevilla
Sevilla
1 - 0
Valladolid
Valladolid
11:00
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
1 - 1
Getafe
Getafe
Saturday 24 November 2018
12:00
Eibar
Eibar
3 - 0
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
19:45
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Barcelona
Barcelona
17:30
Huesca
Huesca
2 - 2
UD Levante
UD Levante
15:15
Valencia
Valencia
3 - 0
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
Friday 23 November 2018
20:00
Leganés
Leganés
1 - 0
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 11 November 2018
17:30
Sevilla
Sevilla
2 - 1
Espanyol
Espanyol
17:30
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 2
Villarreal
Villarreal
15:15
Barcelona
Barcelona
3 - 4
Betis
Betis
11:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
2 - 1
Huesca
Huesca
19:45
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
2 - 4
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
Saturday 10 November 2018
17:30
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid
3 - 2
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
CHECK THE OFFER
15:15
Getafe
Getafe
0 - 1
Valencia
Valencia
19:45
Girona
Girona
0 - 0
Leganés
Leganés
12:00
Valladolid
Valladolid
0 - 0
Eibar
Eibar
Friday 09 November 2018
20:00
UD Levante
UD Levante
1 - 3
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
Monday 05 November 2018
20:00
Espanyol
Espanyol
1 - 0
Athletic Bilbao
Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 04 November 2018
19:45
Betis
Betis
3 - 3
Celta Vigo
Celta Vigo
17:30
Huesca
Huesca
1 - 1
Getafe
Getafe
17:30
Real Sociedad
Real Sociedad
0 - 0
Sevilla
Sevilla
15:15
Villarreal
Villarreal
1 - 1
UD Levante
UD Levante
11:00
Eibar
Eibar
2 - 1
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Deportivo Alaves Sad
Saturday 03 November 2018
19:45
Rayo Vallecano
Rayo Vallecano
2 - 3
Barcelona
Barcelona
CHECK THE OFFER
17:30
Valencia
Valencia
0 - 1
Girona
Girona
15:15
Real Madrid
Real Madrid
2 - 0
Valladolid
Valladolid
12:00
Leganés
Leganés
1 - 1
Atletico Madrid
Atletico Madrid