Modified on

Youth League results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Youth League scores
Bet-at-home
£750 offered
Go
Russia
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Monday 11 December 2017
10:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
1 - 2
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
Sunday 10 December 2017
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
2 - 5
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
09:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
06:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
0 - 1
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
Saturday 09 December 2017
10:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 1
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
Friday 08 December 2017
14:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
2 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
11:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
5 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
10:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
0 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Sunday 03 December 2017
06:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
0 - 2
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
Saturday 02 December 2017
14:30
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
8 - 1
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
11:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
5 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Friday 01 December 2017
13:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
3 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
12:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
3 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
11:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
3 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
Thursday 30 November 2017
11:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
5 - 0
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
10:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Sunday 26 November 2017
11:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
2 - 2
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
08:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
1 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
05:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
0 - 5
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
05:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
0 - 6
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
Saturday 25 November 2017
07:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
2 - 0
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
15:30
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
0 - 1
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
0 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Thursday 23 November 2017
09:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
2 - 0
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Sunday 19 November 2017
08:30
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
2 - 0
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
Saturday 18 November 2017
13:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
4 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
11:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
1 - 2
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
10:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
0 - 0
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
01:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
0 - 2
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
Friday 17 November 2017
11:00
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
3 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
10:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
4 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
08:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
4 - 4
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
Sunday 05 November 2017
10:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 1
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
01:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
2 - 2
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Saturday 04 November 2017
09:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
1 - 3
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
07:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
0 - 1
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
15:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
0 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
12:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 3
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
0 - 1
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Thursday 02 November 2017
08:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
0 - 2
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Monday 30 October 2017
10:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
0 - 1
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
1 - 4
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Saturday 28 October 2017
13:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
3 - 1
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
12:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
5 - 1
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
12:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
5 - 1
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
11:00
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
7 - 1
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Friday 27 October 2017
12:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
Thursday 26 October 2017
12:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 3
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
Monday 23 October 2017
10:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
0 - 1
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
Sunday 22 October 2017
10:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
2 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
06:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
4 - 2
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
Saturday 21 October 2017
12:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
3 - 2
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
Friday 20 October 2017
13:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 3
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
12:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
2 - 1
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
12:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
07:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
2 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Sunday 15 October 2017
11:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
1 - 2
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
5 - 2
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
07:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
2 - 0
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
Saturday 14 October 2017
13:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
10:00
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
0 - 2
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
07:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 3
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Friday 13 October 2017
13:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
3 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
Thursday 12 October 2017
12:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
1 - 4
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Thursday 05 October 2017
09:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 01 October 2017
09:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
2 - 2
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
Saturday 30 September 2017
12:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
2 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
12:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
1 - 1
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
09:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
16:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Friday 29 September 2017
11:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
06:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Monday 25 September 2017
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
3 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 24 September 2017
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
1 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
3 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Saturday 23 September 2017
14:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
11:30
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 0
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
09:00
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
4 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
Friday 22 September 2017
14:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
2 - 1
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
10:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Sunday 17 September 2017
15:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
2 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
Saturday 16 September 2017
13:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
3 - 1
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
12:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
11:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
1 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
03:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
2 - 1
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
10:30
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
0 - 3
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
Friday 15 September 2017
13:30
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
4 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
Thursday 14 September 2017
11:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 3
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Sunday 10 September 2017
09:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 2
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
1 - 2
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
Saturday 09 September 2017
12:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
1 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
3 - 2
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
09:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
07:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
1 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Friday 08 September 2017
15:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
4 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Bet with Bet-at-Home!
08:30
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
2 - 0
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
Wednesday 30 August 2017
15:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
3 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 27 August 2017
02:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 2
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Saturday 26 August 2017
16:00
FK Krasnodar
FK Krasnodar
2 - 2
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
13:30
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
3 - 1
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth