Modified on

Youth League results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Youth League scores
Russia
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 22 October
10:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
2 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
06:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
4 - 2
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
Saturday 21 October
12:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
3 - 2
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
Friday 20 October
13:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 3
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
12:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
2 - 1
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
12:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
07:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
2 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Sunday 15 October
11:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
1 - 2
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
5 - 2
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
07:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
2 - 0
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
Saturday 14 October
13:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
10:00
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
0 - 2
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
07:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 3
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Friday 13 October
13:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
3 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Thursday 12 October
12:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
1 - 4
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Thursday 05 October
09:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 01 October
09:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
2 - 2
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
Saturday 30 September
12:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
2 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
12:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
1 - 1
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
09:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
16:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Friday 29 September
11:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
06:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Monday 25 September
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
3 - 2
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 24 September
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
1 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
3 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Saturday 23 September
14:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
11:30
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 0
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
09:00
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
4 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
Friday 22 September
14:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
2 - 1
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
10:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
1 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Sunday 17 September
15:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
2 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
Saturday 16 September
13:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
3 - 1
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
12:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
1 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
11:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
1 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
03:30
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
2 - 1
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
10:30
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
0 - 3
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
Friday 15 September
13:30
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
4 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Thursday 14 September
11:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 3
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Sunday 10 September
09:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
1 - 2
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
1 - 2
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
Saturday 09 September
12:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
1 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
11:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
3 - 2
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
09:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
07:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
1 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Friday 08 September
15:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
4 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
08:30
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
2 - 0
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
Wednesday 30 August
15:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
3 - 1
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
Sunday 27 August
02:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
1 - 2
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Saturday 26 August
16:00
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
2 - 2
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
13:30
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
3 - 1
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
09:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
1 - 1
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
Friday 25 August
13:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
2 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
12:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
1 - 0
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
11:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
2 - 2
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
09:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
3 - 2
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Sunday 20 August
15:30
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
1 - 3
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
Saturday 19 August
15:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
2 - 2
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
0 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
07:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
0 - 5
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
14:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
0 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Friday 18 August
16:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
4 - 1
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
15:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
3 - 1
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
Thursday 17 August
10:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
0 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Sunday 13 August
13:30
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
2 - 0
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
10:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
2 - 1
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
08:00
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
2 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
Saturday 12 August
15:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
2 - 4
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
1 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Friday 11 August
15:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
2 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
14:45
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
0 - 3
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Wednesday 09 August
16:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
1 - 2
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
Tuesday 08 August
17:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
0 - 1
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
15:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
4 - 2
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
13:30
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 1
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
11:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
1 - 1
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
10:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
2 - 2
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
10:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
0 - 0
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
Monday 07 August
07:00
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
0 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
Saturday 05 August
16:00
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
2 - 2
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
10:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
2 - 1
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
08:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
3 - 2
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
15:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 1
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
Friday 04 August
17:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
4 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
14:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
4 - 1
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
12:00
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
2 - 2
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Sunday 30 July
10:00
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
0 - 5
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
Saturday 29 July
12:00
FK Tosno
FK Tosno
3 - 1
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
10:00
Lokomotiv Youth
Lokomotiv Youth
4 - 0
Anzhi Youth
Anzhi Youth
11:00
Amkar Youth
Amkar Youth
0 - 0
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
Friday 28 July
16:00
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
2 - 1
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
10:00
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
0 - 4
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
10:00
CSKA Youth
CSKA Youth
3 - 0
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
16:00
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
0 - 0
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Sunday 23 July
11:00
Arsenal Youth
Arsenal Youth
1 - 2
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
SKA Energia Khabarovsk
Saturday 22 July
12:00
Dinamo Moscow Youth
Dinamo Moscow Youth
5 - 1
Ural Youth
Ural Youth
10:00
Rostov Youth
Rostov Youth
3 - 3
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
FC Akhmat Grozny Youth
10:00
UFA Youth
UFA Youth
1 - 0
Spartak Moscow Youth
Spartak Moscow Youth
Friday 21 July
16:00
Zenit Youth
Zenit Youth
2 - 3
Rubin Youth
Rubin Youth
15:30
Krasnodar Youth
Krasnodar Youth
4 - 1
FK Tosno
FK Tosno