Modified on

U20 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U20 Friendly Games scores
International Yout...
U20 Friendly G
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Thursday 23 March
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
15:00
England
England
2 - 2
Portugal
Portugal
11:00
Poland
Poland
3 - 1
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 25 January
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
South Korea
South Korea
Thursday 19 January
23:00
Panama
Panama
0 - 1
Canada
Canada
Tuesday 15 November 2016
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 1
Italy
Italy
Monday 14 November 2016
18:00
France
France
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
17:00
Germany
Germany
4 - 0
Poland
Poland
Sunday 13 November 2016
22:00
Peru
Peru
0 - 2
Colombia
Colombia
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 5
Venezuela
Venezuela
15:00
Finland
Finland
2 - 1
Poland
Poland
Saturday 12 November 2016
00:00
Venezuela
Venezuela
2 - 2
Peru
Peru
Friday 11 November 2016
22:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
0 - 1
Colombia
Colombia
15:00
France
France
0 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
Thursday 10 November 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
14:00
Italy
Italy
0 - 1
Germany
Germany
00:30
Peru
Peru
1 - 2
Paraguay
Paraguay
Wednesday 09 November 2016
22:30
Venezuela
Venezuela
1 - 0
Colombia
Colombia
Tuesday 11 October 2016
14:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 4
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 10 October 2016
19:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 2
Netherlands
Netherlands
19:00
England
England
2 - 0
USA
USA
Friday 07 October 2016
19:00
England
England
3 - 1
Germany
Germany
15:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
5 - 3
USA
USA
Thursday 06 October 2016
14:00
Finland
Finland
1 - 3
Denmark
Denmark
14:00
Italy
Italy
3 - 0
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 05 October 2016
20:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
3 - 1
Venezuela
Venezuela
19:00
England
England
2 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
15:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
USA
USA
Tuesday 06 September 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
3 - 0
Germany
Germany
Sunday 04 September 2016
13:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
14:30
England
England
1 - 2
Brazil
Brazil
Thursday 01 September 2016
18:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
4 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
2 - 2
Poland
Poland
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 1
Italy
Italy
Friday 24 June 2016
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
3 - 0
Chile
Chile
Wednesday 22 June 2016
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 1
Chile
Chile
15:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 - 0
Guatemala
Guatemala
Thursday 02 June 2016
19:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
2 - 2
Chile
Chile
Tuesday 31 May 2016
19:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
3 - 0
Chile
Chile
Friday 20 May 2016
08:30
Japan
Japan
2 - 2
Brazil
Brazil
Wednesday 27 April 2016
15:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
0 - 2
Slovakia
Slovakia
13:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 0
Denmark
Denmark
Monday 28 March 2016
14:00
Mexico
Mexico
3 - 2
Japan
Japan
Sunday 27 March 2016
16:00
England
England
1 - 2
Canada
Canada
Saturday 26 March 2016
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
15:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
Thursday 24 March 2016
16:30
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
0 - 2
France
France
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
11:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
2 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
Wednesday 23 March 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 3
Italy
Italy
14:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tuesday 22 March 2016
21:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
4 - 3
Uruguay
Uruguay
Wednesday 23 December 2015
15:00
Algeria
Algeria
1 - 1
Tunisia
Tunisia
Tuesday 17 November 2015
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 16 November 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 0
Poland
Poland
Saturday 14 November 2015
16:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 2
Netherlands
Netherlands
Thursday 12 November 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 2
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 11 November 2015
14:00
France
France
4 - 3
England
England
17:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 2
Netherlands
Netherlands
Tuesday 13 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
England
England
11:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 0
Turkey
Turkey
Monday 12 October 2015
11:00
USA
USA
3 - 3
Mexico
Mexico
Sunday 11 October 2015
12:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 3
Switzerland
Switzerland
Saturday 10 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
11:00
Turkey
Turkey
1 - 2
England
England
Friday 09 October 2015
11:00
Scotland
Scotland
2 - 2
USA
USA
Wednesday 07 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Turkey
Turkey
14:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 2
Poland
Poland
11:00
England
England
3 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
Tuesday 08 September 2015
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 0
Italy
Italy
Monday 07 September 2015
19:30
England
England
0 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 1
Germany
Germany
14:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
0 - 2
France
France
Thursday 03 September 2015
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 1
Poland
Poland
15:00
Italy
Italy
0 - 2
Germany
Germany
Wednesday 27 May 2015
09:00
Australia
Australia
0 - 1
Brazil
Brazil
Sunday 24 May 2015
06:00
Colombia
Colombia
0 - 2
Ghana
Ghana
04:00
Ukraine
Ukraine
1 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
05:00
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
2 - 2
Panama
Panama
05:00
USA
USA
0 - 1
Serbia
Serbia
08:30
Australia
Australia
2 - 2
Mexico
Mexico
06:00
Portugal
Portugal
0 - 1
Brazil
Brazil
02:00
New Zealand
New Zealand
2 - 4
Austria
Austria
Thursday 21 May 2015
08:00
Colombia
Colombia
3 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
03:45
New Zealand
New Zealand
1 - 2
Honduras
Honduras
Wednesday 20 May 2015
08:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 0
Ghana
Ghana
04:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
0 - 1
Panama
Panama
Tuesday 19 May 2015
09:00
Australia
Australia
1 - 2
USA
USA
Thursday 23 April 2015
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 1
Croatia
Croatia
Tuesday 21 April 2015
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 2
USA
USA
14:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 1
Germany
Germany
09:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 1
Honduras
Honduras
Thursday 16 April 2015
19:00
Honduras
Honduras
1 - 0
Brazil
Brazil
Monday 13 April 2015
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
0 - 3
Brazil
Brazil
Friday 10 April 2015
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 3
Honduras
Honduras
Tuesday 31 March 2015
16:00
Portugal
Portugal
3 - 0
Uruguay
Uruguay
Monday 30 March 2015
17:00
Austria
Austria
3 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
Sunday 29 March 2015
16:00
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
1 - 0
Uruguay
Uruguay
15:00
England
England
2 - 1
USA
USA
Saturday 28 March 2015
13:30
Hungary
Hungary
1 - 1
Mexico
Mexico