Modified on

U20 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U20 Friendly Games scores
Bet-at-home
£750 offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
International Yout...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Monday 04 June
12:00
Finland
Finland
3 - 0
Montenegro
Montenegro
Wednesday 30 May
17:00
Moldova
Moldova
0 - 0
Slovakia
Slovakia
Friday 25 May
08:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 - 2
Hungary
Hungary
Thursday 10 May
19:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
0 - 2
Colombia
Colombia
Tuesday 08 May
19:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
2 - 0
Colombia
Colombia
Wednesday 25 April
13:00
Italy
Italy
3 - 0
Croatia
Croatia
Tuesday 27 March
19:00
England
England
3 - 0
Portugal
Portugal
17:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 3
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
17:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 0
Poland
Poland
13:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 3
Switzerland
Switzerland
Friday 23 March
15:00
France
France
0 - 1
USA
USA
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Thursday 22 March
17:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 1
England
England
16:00
Portugal
Portugal
0 - 1
Germany
Germany
13:30
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 0
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 21 March
15:00
France
France
2 - 0
USA
USA
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Friday 23 February
20:00
Venezuela
Venezuela
1 - 1
Colombia
Colombia
Thursday 11 January
13:00
Greece
Greece
1 - 0
Slovakia
Slovakia
Tuesday 09 January
13:00
Greece
Greece
1 - 2
Slovakia
Slovakia
Tuesday 14 November 2017
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 1
England
England
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
Monday 13 November 2017
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 4
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Thursday 09 November 2017
17:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 2
Italy
Italy
16:00
Poland
Poland
1 - 2
Portugal
Portugal
Tuesday 10 October 2017
14:00
England
England
4 - 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Portugal
Portugal
4 - 2
Italy
Italy
Monday 09 October 2017
15:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Friday 06 October 2017
14:30
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
3 - 3
Poland
Poland
Thursday 05 October 2017
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 1
Portugal
Portugal
16:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
0 - 1
Germany
Germany
Tuesday 05 September 2017
14:00
Italy
Italy
6 - 1
Poland
Poland
Monday 04 September 2017
19:00
England
England
1 - 2
South Africa
South Africa
17:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 2
Germany
Germany
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 0
England
England
15:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 0
Portugal
Portugal
Thursday 31 August 2017
19:00
England
England
3 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
19:00
Portugal
Portugal
0 - 3
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
Friday 11 August 2017
09:20
Chile
Chile
1 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Tuesday 25 July 2017
14:00
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
2 - 4
Armenia
Armenia
Wednesday 10 May 2017
13:00
Vietnam
Vietnam
1 - 4
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 28 March 2017
16:30
Portugal
Portugal
2 - 2
France
France
Monday 27 March 2017
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
2 - 1
Germany
Germany
Saturday 25 March 2017
17:00
France
France
0 - 1
England
England
Friday 24 March 2017
17:15
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
Thursday 23 March 2017
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
15:00
England
England
2 - 2
Portugal
Portugal
11:00
Poland
Poland
3 - 1
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 25 January 2017
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
South Korea
South Korea
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Thursday 19 January 2017
23:00
Panama
Panama
0 - 1
Canada
Canada
Tuesday 15 November 2016
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 1
Italy
Italy
Monday 14 November 2016
18:00
France
France
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
17:00
Germany
Germany
4 - 0
Poland
Poland
Sunday 13 November 2016
22:00
Peru
Peru
0 - 2
Colombia
Colombia
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 5
Venezuela
Venezuela
15:00
Finland
Finland
2 - 1
Poland
Poland
Saturday 12 November 2016
00:00
Venezuela
Venezuela
2 - 2
Peru
Peru
Friday 11 November 2016
22:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
0 - 1
Colombia
Colombia
15:00
France
France
0 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
Thursday 10 November 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
14:00
Italy
Italy
0 - 1
Germany
Germany
00:30
Peru
Peru
1 - 2
Paraguay
Paraguay
Wednesday 09 November 2016
22:30
Venezuela
Venezuela
1 - 0
Colombia
Colombia
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Tuesday 11 October 2016
14:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 4
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 10 October 2016
19:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 2
Netherlands
Netherlands
19:00
England
England
2 - 0
USA
USA
Friday 07 October 2016
19:00
England
England
3 - 1
Germany
Germany
15:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
5 - 3
USA
USA
Thursday 06 October 2016
14:00
Finland
Finland
1 - 3
Denmark
Denmark
14:00
Italy
Italy
3 - 0
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 05 October 2016
20:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
3 - 1
Venezuela
Venezuela
19:00
England
England
2 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
15:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
USA
USA
Tuesday 06 September 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
3 - 0
Germany
Germany
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Sunday 04 September 2016
13:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
14:30
England
England
1 - 2
Brazil
Brazil
Thursday 01 September 2016
18:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
4 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
2 - 2
Poland
Poland
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 1
Italy
Italy
Friday 24 June 2016
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
3 - 0
Chile
Chile
Wednesday 22 June 2016
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 1
Chile
Chile
15:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 - 0
Guatemala
Guatemala
Thursday 02 June 2016
19:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
2 - 2
Chile
Chile
Tuesday 31 May 2016
19:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
3 - 0
Chile
Chile
Friday 20 May 2016
08:30
Japan
Japan
2 - 2
Brazil
Brazil
Wednesday 27 April 2016
15:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
0 - 2
Slovakia
Slovakia
13:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 0
Denmark
Denmark
Monday 28 March 2016
14:00
Mexico
Mexico
3 - 2
Japan
Japan
Sunday 27 March 2016
16:00
England
England
1 - 2
Canada
Canada
Saturday 26 March 2016
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
15:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
Thursday 24 March 2016
16:30
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
0 - 2
France
France
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
11:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
2 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
Wednesday 23 March 2016
16:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 3
Italy
Italy
14:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Tuesday 22 March 2016
21:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
4 - 3
Uruguay
Uruguay
Wednesday 23 December 2015
15:00
Algeria
Algeria
1 - 1
Tunisia
Tunisia
Tuesday 17 November 2015
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 16 November 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 0
Poland
Poland