Competitions
Modified on

English Football Results

Follow last Football results in real time, rankings and England scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply

England harbours what is said to be the most exciting league in the world in the form of the Premier League. At Wincomparator we have produced an in-depth function of for English results. The Premier League, Championship, League One, League Two, FA Cup, Capital One Cup and the Community Shield are all covered exhaustively. Check up on match previews and compare them to the odds and stats after the match on our results pages. In that regard Wincomparator obtains some of the most useful betting processes around !

England
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 12 August
16:00
Arsenal
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City
Manchester City
13:30
Liverpool
Liverpool
4 - 0
West Ham
West Ham
13:30
Southampton
Southampton
0 - 0
Burnley
Burnley
Saturday 11 August
17:30
Derby County
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds
Leeds
15:00
Bolton
Bolton
2 - 2
Bristol City
Bristol City
15:00
Stoke
Stoke
1 - 1
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 11 August
15:00
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town
15:00
Luton Town
Luton Town
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sunderland
15:00
Bradford City
Bradford City
0 - 2
Barnsley
Barnsley
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 11 August
15:00
Forest Green Rovers
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Oldham Athletic
15:00
Milton Keynes Dons
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 0
Bury
Bury
15:00
Colchester
Colchester
2 - 0
Port Vale
Port Vale
Thursday 16 August
19:45
Sunderland
Sunderland
0 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Tuesday 14 August
20:00
West Brom
West Brom
1 - 0
Luton Town
Luton Town
20:00
Reading
Reading
2 - 0
Birmingham
Birmingham
Saturday 19 May
17:15
Chelsea
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
Manchester United
Sunday 22 April
15:00
Chelsea
Chelsea
2 - 0
Southampton
Southampton
Saturday 21 April
17:15
Manchester United
Manchester United
2 - 1
Tottenham
Tottenham
CHECK THE OFFER
Tuesday 14 August
19:45
AFC Fylde
AFC Fylde
3 - 1
Solihull Moors
Solihull Moors
19:45
Harrogate Town FC
Harrogate Town FC
2 - 0
Barnet
Barnet
19:45
Boreham Wood FC
Boreham Wood FC
1 - 1
Gateshead
Gateshead
Sunday 08 April
15:00
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town
Sunday 05 August
15:00
Chelsea
Chelsea
0 - 2
Manchester City
Manchester City
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 12 May
15:00
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 1
Boreham Wood
Boreham Wood
Sunday 06 May
15:00
Sutton United
Sutton United
2 - 3
Boreham Wood
Boreham Wood
Saturday 05 May
12:15
Tranmere Rovers
Tranmere Rovers
4 - 2
Ebbsfleet United
Ebbsfleet United
Saturday 26 May
17:00
Fulham
Fulham
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Tuesday 15 May
19:45
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Monday 14 May
19:45
Fulham
Fulham
2 - 0
Derby County
Derby County
Sunday 27 May
15:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
2 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town
Wednesday 16 May
19:45
Rotherham
Rotherham
2 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Scunthorpe United
Sunday 13 May
17:15
Shrewsbury Town
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic
CHECK THE OFFER
Monday 28 May
15:00
Coventry City
Coventry City
3 - 1
Exeter City
Exeter City
Friday 18 May
19:45
Notts County
Notts County
1 - 4
Coventry City
Coventry City
Thursday 17 May
19:45
Exeter City
Exeter City
3 - 1
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
Tuesday 07 August
19:45
Swindon Town
Swindon Town
0 - 4
Chelsea
Chelsea