Top Tournament
Modified on

WRU Premiership Challenge Cup Pool 3 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and WRU Premiership Challenge Cup Pool 3 scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
WRU Premiershi...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Wednesday 18 January 2017
19:15
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
26 - 36
Merthyr
Merthyr
19:15
Bargoed
Bargoed
30 - 15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
Wednesday 11 January 2017
19:15
Merthyr
Merthyr
40 - 14
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
19:15
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
14 - 17
Bargoed
Bargoed
Wednesday 14 December 2016
19:15
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
63 - 14
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
19:15
Merthyr
Merthyr
14 - 21
Bargoed
Bargoed
Wednesday 07 December 2016
19:15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
10 - 34
Merthyr
Merthyr
19:15
Bargoed
Bargoed
18 - 15
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
Wednesday 19 October 2016
19:15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
12 - 10
Bargoed
Bargoed
19:15
Merthyr
Merthyr
36 - 15
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
Wednesday 12 October 2016
19:15
Bargoed
Bargoed
7 - 38
Merthyr
Merthyr
19:15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
17 - 31
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
Tuesday 08 March 2016
19:15
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
24 - 28
Bedwas
Bedwas
Tuesday 01 March 2016
19:15
Newport
Newport
24 - 14
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
Wednesday 17 February 2016
19:30
Newport
Newport
28 - 54
Bedwas
Bedwas
Tuesday 09 February 2016
19:15
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
10 - 6
Newport
Newport
Tuesday 02 February 2016
19:15
Newport
Newport
40 - 6
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
Saturday 23 January 2016
14:30
Bedwas
Bedwas
46 - 0
Newport
Newport
Wednesday 20 January 2016
19:15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
28 - 20
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
Wednesday 16 December 2015
19:15
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
6 - 36
Bedwas
Bedwas
Saturday 12 December 2015
14:30
Bedwas
Bedwas
22 - 22
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
Wednesday 18 November 2015
19:30
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale
48 - 6
Newport
Newport
19:15
Bedwas
Bedwas
22 - 16
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
Wednesday 11 November 2015
19:30
Cross Keys
Cross Keys
22 - 2
Ebbw Vale
Ebbw Vale