Top Tournament
Modified on

Urba Top 12, Playoffs results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and Urba Top 12, Playoffs scores
Bet-at-home
£750 offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
Urba Top 12, P...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 05 November 2017
19:10
SIC
SIC
20 - 23
Alumni
Alumni
Saturday 04 November 2017
20:10
Pucara
Pucara
22 - 28
Hindu Club
Hindu Club
Saturday 15 October 2016
20:10
Hindu Club
Hindu Club
10 - 25
Belgrano Athletic Club
Belgrano Athletic Club
Sunday 09 October 2016
20:10
Belgrano Athletic Club
Belgrano Athletic Club
47 - 14
San Luis
San Luis
Saturday 08 October 2016
17:10
Hindu Club
Hindu Club
25 - 24
Club Newman
Club Newman
Sunday 25 September 2016
20:10
Club Newman
Club Newman
27 - 26
Regatas Bella Vista
Regatas Bella Vista
Saturday 24 September 2016
20:10
San Luis
San Luis
26 - 24
SIC
SIC
Saturday 10 October 2015
21:20
Cuba
Cuba
0 - 24
Hindu Club
Hindu Club
Sunday 04 October 2015
19:40
Hindu Club
Hindu Club
34 - 22
Belgrano Athletic Club
Belgrano Athletic Club
Saturday 03 October 2015
22:10
Club Newman
Club Newman
12 - 13
Cuba
Cuba