Top Tournament
Modified on

South African Challenge Cup, Central results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and South African Challenge Cup, Central scores
Bet-at-home
£750 offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
South African ...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Friday 23 June 2017
14:00
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
10 - 52
Sharks
Sharks
14:00
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
49 - 35
Griffons
Griffons
Friday 16 June 2017
17:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
17 - 33
Griffons
Griffons
Thursday 15 June 2017
18:00
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
28 - 28
Sharks
Sharks
Saturday 10 June 2017
14:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
24 - 40
Sharks
Sharks
Friday 09 June 2017
18:00
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
43 - 36
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Saturday 03 June 2017
14:00
Sharks
Sharks
60 - 10
Griffons
Griffons
Friday 02 June 2017
14:00
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
35 - 32
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Sunday 28 May 2017
13:30
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
17 - 54
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
11:30
Griffons
Griffons
48 - 53
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Saturday 20 May 2017
14:30
Griffons
Griffons
22 - 66
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
14:00
Sharks
Sharks
19 - 21
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Saturday 13 May 2017
14:00
Sharks
Sharks
32 - 5
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
Friday 12 May 2017
14:00
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
30 - 32
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
Saturday 06 May 2017
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
24 - 52
Sharks
Sharks
Friday 05 May 2017
17:00
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
37 - 32
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Saturday 29 April 2017
14:00
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
35 - 38
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards
13:30
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
Toyota Free State Cheetahs
36 - 38
Griffons
Griffons
Saturday 22 April 2017
16:00
Sharks
Sharks
7 - 28
Gwk Griquas
Gwk Griquas
14:00
Griffons
Griffons
17 - 29
Platinum Leopards
Platinum Leopards