Top Tournament
Modified on

European Rugby Champions Cup, Pool 1 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and European Rugby Champions Cup, Pool 1 scores
European Rugby...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 10 December
13:00
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
5 - 17
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
13:00
La Rochelle
La Rochelle
49 - 29
Wasps
Wasps
Sunday 22 October
17:30
Wasps
Wasps
41 - 10
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
15:15
La Rochelle
La Rochelle
41 - 17
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Saturday 14 October
17:30
Harlequin FC
Harlequin FC
27 - 34
La Rochelle
La Rochelle
Friday 13 October
19:45
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
19 - 9
Wasps
Wasps
Saturday 21 January
17:30
Munster
Munster
22 - 10
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
17:30
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
0 - 43
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
Saturday 14 January
19:45
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
34 - 3
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
17:30
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
12 - 14
Munster
Munster
Saturday 07 January
15:45
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
7 - 32
Munster
Munster
Saturday 17 December 2016
15:15
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
18 - 16
Munster
Munster
Friday 16 December 2016
19:45
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
23 - 7
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
Saturday 10 December 2016
15:15
Munster
Munster
38 - 0
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
15:15
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
14 - 23
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 23 October 2016
17:30
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
27 - 17
Racing-Metro 92
Racing-Metro 92
Saturday 22 October 2016
13:00
Munster
Munster
38 - 17
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
Friday 14 October 2016
19:45
Glasgow Warriors
Glasgow Warriors
42 - 13
Leicester Tigers
Leicester Tigers
Saturday 23 January 2016
13:00
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
17 - 28
Saracens
Saracens
13:00
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
56 - 3
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
Saturday 16 January 2016
15:15
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
32 - 14
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
15:15
Saracens
Saracens
33 - 17
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sunday 10 January 2016
13:00
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
23 - 24
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Sunday 20 December 2015
13:00
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
23 - 25
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
Saturday 19 December 2015
13:00
Saracens
Saracens
55 - 13
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
Sunday 13 December 2015
13:00
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
10 - 45
Saracens
Saracens
Friday 11 December 2015
19:45
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
38 - 0
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
Saturday 21 November 2015
15:15
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
24 - 18
US Oyonnax
US Oyonnax
Friday 20 November 2015
19:45
Ulster Rugby
Ulster Rugby
9 - 27
Saracens
Saracens
Saturday 14 November 2015
17:30
Saracens
Saracens
32 - 7
Stade Toulousain
Stade Toulousain
Sunday 25 January 2015
15:15
Munster
Munster
65 - 10
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
15:15
Clermont
Clermont
18 - 6
Saracens
Saracens
Saturday 17 January 2015
17:30
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
13 - 22
Clermont
Clermont
13:00
Saracens
Saracens
33 - 10
Munster
Munster
Sunday 14 December 2014
15:15
Clermont
Clermont
26 - 19
Munster
Munster
Saturday 13 December 2014
17:15
Saracens
Saracens
28 - 15
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
Saturday 06 December 2014
17:30
Munster
Munster
9 - 16
Clermont
Clermont
13:00
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
15 - 19
Saracens
Saracens
Sunday 26 October 2014
15:15
Clermont
Clermont
35 - 3
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
Friday 24 October 2014
19:45
Munster
Munster
14 - 3
Saracens
Saracens
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:15
Saracens
Saracens
30 - 23
Clermont
Clermont
13:00
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
26 - 27
Munster
Munster