Top Tournament
Modified on

British and Irish Cup, Pool 6 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and British and Irish Cup, Pool 6 scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
British and Ir...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Saturday 18 January 2014
14:00
Ayr
Ayr
14 - 13
Jersey
Jersey
Friday 17 January 2014
19:30
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
27 - 23
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
Sunday 12 January 2014
15:00
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
28 - 21
Ayr
Ayr
Saturday 11 January 2014
15:00
Jersey
Jersey
37 - 19
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00
Jersey
Jersey
0 - 24
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
Friday 13 December 2013
19:30
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
38 - 21
Ayr
Ayr
Saturday 07 December 2013
19:00
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
31 - 20
Jersey
Jersey
14:30
Ayr
Ayr
41 - 22
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00
Ayr
Ayr
10 - 53
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
Friday 18 October 2013
19:30
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
24 - 19
Jersey
Jersey
Saturday 12 October 2013
15:00
Jersey
Jersey
28 - 16
Ayr
Ayr
Friday 11 October 2013
19:45
Cornish Pirates
Cornish Pirates
34 - 17
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens