Modified on

Cricket Results: Today, Yesterday & More

Last Cricket results in real time, rankings and Cricket scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply

Discover Cricket results competitions from around the globe. Wincomparator obtains an exhaustive collection available at your disposal to help you with your betting, from the One Day Internationals Test matches, Twenty20 Matches, The Ashes and others.

BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 20 May
15:30
Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings
1 - 0
Kings Xi Punjab
Kings Xi Punjab
11:30
Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils
1 - 0
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
Saturday 19 May
15:30
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
0 - 1
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunday 05 August
14:45
Karaikudi Kaalai
Karaikudi Kaalai
0 - 1
Jones Tuti Patriots
Jones Tuti Patriots
10:45
Vb Kanchi Veerans
Vb Kanchi Veerans
0 - 1
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Saturday 04 August
14:45
Lyca Kovai Kings
Lyca Kovai Kings
1 - 0
Madurai Panthers
Madurai Panthers
Saturday 20 October
02:30
Pakistan
Pakistan
0 - 1
Australia
Australia
Thursday 18 October
02:30
Pakistan
Pakistan
0 - 1
Australia
Australia
CHECK THE OFFER
Wednesday 17 October
10:00
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
0 - 1
England
England
Saturday 13 October
05:15
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
0 - 1
England
England
Monday 24 September
10:30
Worcestershire Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
0 - 1
Yorkshire Vikings
Yorkshire Vikings
10:30
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
0 - 1
Somerset
Somerset
10:30
Surrey
Surrey
0 - 1
Essex Eagles
Essex Eagles
Monday 24 September
10:30
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
0 - 1
Gloucestershire Gladiators
Gloucestershire Gladiators
10:30
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
1 - 0
Sussex Sharks
Sussex Sharks
10:30
Durham Jets
Durham Jets
0 - 1
Middlesex Panthers
Middlesex Panthers
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 20 January
03:00
Northern Knights
Northern Knights
1 - 0
Central Stags
Central Stags
Wednesday 17 January
03:10
Auckland Aces
Auckland Aces
0 - 1
Central Stags
Central Stags
Sunday 14 January
03:10
Auckland Aces
Auckland Aces
0 - 1
Otago Volts
Otago Volts
Sunday 01 April
22:30
Auckland Aces
Auckland Aces
1 - 0
Wellington Firebirds
Wellington Firebirds
22:30
Central Stags
Central Stags
0 - 0
Northern Knights
Northern Knights
22:30
Otago Volts
Otago Volts
0 - 1
Canterbury Kings
Canterbury Kings
Tuesday 16 October
03:30
Western Australia Warriors
Western Australia Warriors
0 - 1
Victoria Bushrangers
Victoria Bushrangers
01:00
Queensland Bulls
Queensland Bulls
0 - 1
Tasmania Tigers
Tasmania Tigers
01:00
South Australia Redbacks
South Australia Redbacks
0 - 0
New South Wales Blues
New South Wales Blues
CHECK THE OFFER
Friday 08 December 2017
13:00
Comilla Victorians
Comilla Victorians
0 - 1
Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka Dynamites
08:00
Khulna Titans
Khulna Titans
0 - 1
Rangpur Riders
Rangpur Riders
Wednesday 06 December 2017
12:00
Comilla Victorians
Comilla Victorians
1 - 0
Sylhet Sixers
Sylhet Sixers
Tuesday 12 December 2017
12:00
Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka Dynamites
0 - 1
Rangpur Riders
Rangpur Riders
Sunday 10 December 2017
12:00
Comilla Victorians
Comilla Victorians
0 - 1
Rangpur Riders
Rangpur Riders
Sunday 10 December 2017
12:30
Dolphins
Dolphins
1 - 0
Titans
Titans
12:30
Warriors
Warriors
1 - 0
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras
Friday 08 December 2017
16:00
Lions
Lions
0 - 1
Warriors
Warriors
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 16 September
22:00
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
0 - 1
Trinbago Knight Riders
Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday 15 September
01:00
Trinbago Knight Riders
Trinbago Knight Riders
1 - 0
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Wednesday 12 September
23:00
Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
0 - 1
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sunday 25 March
15:00
Islamabad United
Islamabad United
1 - 0
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
Wednesday 21 March
14:00
Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings
0 - 1
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
Tuesday 20 March
14:00
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
1 - 0
Quetta Gladiators
Quetta Gladiators