Modified on

Cricket Results: Today, Yesterday & More

Last Cricket results in real time, rankings and Cricket scores

Discover Cricket results competitions from around the globe. Wincomparator obtains an exhaustive collection available at your disposal to help you with your betting, from the One Day Internationals Test matches, Twenty20 Matches, The Ashes and others.

BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 23 April
15:30
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
1 - 0
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
11:30
Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
0 - 1
Kings Xi Punjab
Kings Xi Punjab
Saturday 22 April
15:30
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
1 - 0
Delhi Daredevils
Delhi Daredevils
Tuesday 11 April
14:30
West Indies
West Indies
0 - 1
Pakistan
Pakistan
Sunday 09 April
14:30
West Indies
West Indies
0 - 1
Pakistan
Pakistan
Friday 07 April
14:30
West Indies
West Indies
1 - 0
Pakistan
Pakistan
Thursday 06 April
14:30
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
0 - 1
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Tuesday 04 April
14:30
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
1 - 0
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sunday 02 April
17:30
West Indies
West Indies
0 - 1
Pakistan
Pakistan
Friday 14 April
11:00
Somerset
Somerset
0 - 1
Essex Eagles
Essex Eagles
11:00
Surrey
Surrey
0 - 0
Lancashire Lightning
Lancashire Lightning
11:00
Hampshire
Hampshire
0 - 0
Middlesex Panthers
Middlesex Panthers
Friday 21 April
11:00
Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
1 - 0
Derbyshire Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
11:00
Worcestershire Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
1 - 0
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
Northamptonshire Steelbacks
11:00
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
Nottinghamshire Outlaws
1 - 0
Sussex Sharks
Sussex Sharks
Saturday 07 January
03:10
Central Stags
Central Stags
0 - 1
Wellington Firebirds
Wellington Firebirds
Thursday 05 January
03:10
Wellington Firebirds
Wellington Firebirds
1 - 0
Canterbury Kings
Canterbury Kings
Tuesday 03 January
03:10
Auckland Aces
Auckland Aces
0 - 1
Central Stags
Central Stags
Tuesday 28 March
22:30
Otago Volts
Otago Volts
0 - 1
Northern Knights
Northern Knights
22:30
Canterbury Kings
Canterbury Kings
0 - 1
Wellington Firebirds
Wellington Firebirds
22:30
Central Stags
Central Stags
1 - 0
Auckland Aces
Auckland Aces
Sunday 26 March
00:59
Victoria Bushrangers
Victoria Bushrangers
0 - 0
South Australia Redbacks
South Australia Redbacks
Thursday 16 March
02:30
Western Australia Warriors
Western Australia Warriors
1 - 0
New South Wales Blues
New South Wales Blues
00:30
Queensland Bulls
Queensland Bulls
0 - 1
Victoria Bushrangers
Victoria Bushrangers
Saturday 28 January
08:15
Perth Scorchers
Perth Scorchers
1 - 0
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Sixers
Wednesday 25 January
08:40
Brisbane Heat
Brisbane Heat
0 - 1
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Sixers
Tuesday 24 January
08:40
Perth Scorchers
Perth Scorchers
1 - 0
Melbourne Stars
Melbourne Stars
Friday 09 December 2016
11:45
Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka Dynamites
1 - 0
Rajshahi Kings
Rajshahi Kings
Wednesday 07 December 2016
11:45
Khulna Titans
Khulna Titans
0 - 1
Rajshahi Kings
Rajshahi Kings
Tuesday 06 December 2016
11:45
Dhaka Dynamites
Dhaka Dynamites
1 - 0
Khulna Titans
Khulna Titans
Friday 16 December 2016
16:00
Titans
Titans
1 - 0
Warriors
Warriors
Tuesday 13 December 2016
16:00
Lions
Lions
0 - 1
Warriors
Warriors
Sunday 11 December 2016
12:30
Dolphins
Dolphins
0 - 1
Knights
Knights
Thursday 09 February
08:00
Dolphins
Dolphins
0 - 0
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras
08:00
Lions
Lions
0 - 1
Knights
Knights
08:00
Titans
Titans
1 - 0
Warriors
Warriors
Sunday 05 March
15:00
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
1 - 0
Quetta Gladiators
Quetta Gladiators
Friday 03 March
16:00
Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings
0 - 1
Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi
Wednesday 01 March
16:00
Islamabad United
Islamabad United
0 - 1
Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings
Sunday 12 March
02:00
Hong Kong Island United
Hong Kong Island United
0 - 1
City Kai Tak
City Kai Tak
06:00
Kowloon Cantons
Kowloon Cantons
1 - 0
City Kai Tak
City Kai Tak
Saturday 11 March
03:30
City Kai Tak
City Kai Tak
1 - 0
Hung Hom JD Jaguars
Hung Hom JD Jaguars