Modified on

Philippines Basketball results

Follow last Basketball results in real time, rankings and Philippines scores.
Bet-at-home
£750 offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 04 March
10:30
Phoenix Petroleum
Phoenix Petroleum
97 - 118
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
Friday 02 March
11:00
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
100 - 92
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Rain Or Shine Elasto
08:30
Globalport Batang Pier
Globalport Batang Pier
100 - 104
Phoenix Petroleum
Phoenix Petroleum
Sunday 24 June
09:30
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
99 - 106
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Saturday 23 June
10:00
Nlex Road Warriors
Nlex Road Warriors
114 - 125
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
Friday 22 June
12:00
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
91 - 85
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
Sunday 02 July 2017
11:30
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
115 - 91
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
Friday 30 June 2017
12:00
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
102 - 111
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
Wednesday 28 June 2017
12:00
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
97 - 102
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!
Tuesday 26 September 2017
09:15
Blackwater Elite
Blackwater Elite
92 - 91
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
Sunday 24 September 2017
11:45
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
104 - 101
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
09:30
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
101 - 93
Nlex Road Warriors
Nlex Road Warriors
Friday 27 October 2017
12:00
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
96 - 101
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Wednesday 25 October 2017
12:00
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
98 - 91
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Sunday 22 October 2017
11:30
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
74 - 85
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Friday 06 April
12:00
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
108 - 99
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
Wednesday 04 April
12:00
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
80 - 84
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
Sunday 01 April
11:30
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
111 - 87
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
£750 bonus with Bet-at-Home!