Modified on

Philippines Basketball results

Follow last Basketball results in real time, rankings and Philippines scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 04 March
10:30
Phoenix Petroleum
Phoenix Petroleum
97 - 118
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
Friday 02 March
11:00
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
100 - 92
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Rain Or Shine Elasto
08:30
Globalport Batang Pier
Globalport Batang Pier
100 - 104
Phoenix Petroleum
Phoenix Petroleum
Saturday 07 July
11:45
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
97 - 101
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
09:30
Talk N Text Tropang
Talk N Text Tropang
100 - 85
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Rain Or Shine Elasto
Friday 06 July
12:00
Globalport Batang Pier
Globalport Batang Pier
98 - 116
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Wednesday 08 August
12:00
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
77 - 93
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Sunday 05 August
11:30
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
87 - 83
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
Friday 03 August
12:00
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
100 - 130
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
CHECK THE OFFER
Wednesday 19 September
09:30
Northport Batang Pier
Northport Batang Pier
111 - 113
Blackwater Elite
Blackwater Elite
Wednesday 05 September
12:00
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
104 - 98
Northport Batang Pier
Northport Batang Pier
09:30
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
100 - 103
Blackwater Elite
Blackwater Elite
Friday 27 October 2017
12:00
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
96 - 101
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Wednesday 25 October 2017
12:00
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
98 - 91
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Sunday 22 October 2017
11:30
Meralco Bolts
Meralco Bolts
74 - 85
Barangay Ginebra
Barangay Ginebra
Friday 06 April
12:00
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
108 - 99
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
Wednesday 04 April
12:00
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
80 - 84
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
Sunday 01 April
11:30
San Miguel Beermen
San Miguel Beermen
111 - 87
Magnolia Hotshots
Magnolia Hotshots
CHECK THE OFFER