Top Tournament

FIBA World Cup, Americas Qualifiers, Group D results

Follow Basketball results in real time, rankings and FIBA World Cup, Americas Qualifiers, Group D scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
FIBA World Cup...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Tuesday 03 July
01:00
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
82 - 83
Bahamas
Bahamas
Monday 02 July
18:30
Canada
Canada
99 - 69
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Saturday 30 June
00:30
Canada
Canada
97 - 61
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Thursday 28 June
22:00
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.
84 - 74
Bahamas
Bahamas
Monday 26 February
01:00
Bahamas
Bahamas
67 - 113
Canada
Canada
Sunday 25 February
21:30
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.
85 - 113
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Friday 23 February
01:00
Bahamas
Bahamas
63 - 96
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Thursday 22 February
21:30
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.
89 - 118
Canada
Canada
Tuesday 28 November 2017
01:00
Bahamas
Bahamas
85 - 93
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.
00:00
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
88 - 76
Canada
Canada
Saturday 25 November 2017
00:15
Canada
Canada
93 - 69
Bahamas
Bahamas
00:00
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
99 - 89
Virgin Islands, U.s.
Virgin Islands, U.s.