Top Tournament
Modified on

France Basketball results

Follow last Basketball results in real time, rankings and France scores.
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Monday 15 October
19:45
Pau-Orthez
Pau-Orthez
84 - 69
Paris Levallois
Paris Levallois
Sunday 14 October
17:30
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
81 - 61
Limoges
Limoges
Saturday 13 October
19:00
Boulazac Basket
Boulazac Basket
69 - 74
Le Mans
Le Mans
Sunday 18 February
16:00
AS Monaco
AS Monaco
83 - 78
Le Mans
Le Mans
Saturday 17 February
19:30
Le Mans
Le Mans
82 - 74
Nanterre
Nanterre
17:00
AS Monaco
AS Monaco
79 - 66
ASVEL
ASVEL
Sunday 14 October
17:30
Union Hainaut Basket
Union Hainaut Basket
73 - 65
Roche Vendee Basket Club
Roche Vendee Basket Club
15:00
Basket Lattes Montpellier
Basket Lattes Montpellier
85 - 69
Nantes Reze
Nantes Reze
12:30
Basket Landes
Basket Landes
84 - 68
Landerneau Bretagne Basket
Landerneau Bretagne Basket
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 13 October
19:00
Ada Blois Basket 41
Ada Blois Basket 41
69 - 74
Caen Basket Calvados
Caen Basket Calvados
19:00
Poitiers Basket 86
Poitiers Basket 86
85 - 91
Lille Metropole
Lille Metropole
19:00
Nancy
Nancy
70 - 65
Ujap Quimper 29
Ujap Quimper 29
Saturday 21 April
18:00
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
82 - 62
Boulazac Basket
Boulazac Basket
Sunday 25 March
16:00
Nanterre
Nanterre
71 - 79
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
13:30
Boulazac Basket
Boulazac Basket
79 - 66
Paris Levallois
Paris Levallois
Sunday 24 June
17:30
AS Monaco
AS Monaco
74 - 76
Le Mans
Le Mans
Wednesday 20 June
19:45
Le Mans
Le Mans
69 - 78
AS Monaco
AS Monaco
Monday 18 June
19:45
Le Mans
Le Mans
84 - 72
AS Monaco
AS Monaco
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 21 April
15:30
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
70 - 82
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
Saturday 24 February
19:00
Basket Lattes Montpellier
Basket Lattes Montpellier
63 - 72
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
Friday 23 February
19:00
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
63 - 44
ESB Villeneuve
ESB Villeneuve
Thursday 14 June
19:45
FOS Ouest Provence
FOS Ouest Provence
76 - 70
Chorale Roanne
Chorale Roanne
Monday 11 June
19:45
Chorale Roanne
Chorale Roanne
68 - 72
FOS Ouest Provence
FOS Ouest Provence
Thursday 07 June
19:00
Chorale Roanne
Chorale Roanne
71 - 55
Lille Metropole
Lille Metropole
Saturday 19 May
19:00
Basket Landes
Basket Landes
61 - 82
ESB Villeneuve
ESB Villeneuve
Tuesday 15 May
19:00
ESB Villeneuve
ESB Villeneuve
79 - 72
Basket Landes
Basket Landes
Saturday 12 May
19:00
Basket Landes
Basket Landes
80 - 65
Nantes Reze
Nantes Reze
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 26 May
15:30
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
80 - 87
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
Thursday 24 May
19:45
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
64 - 63
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
Monday 21 May
19:45
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
80 - 56
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
Tarbes Gespe Bigorre
Saturday 13 October
19:30
Bourges Basket
Bourges Basket
75 - 67
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
Asptt Charleville Mezieres
Saturday 12 May
19:00
Cavigal Nice Basket
Cavigal Nice Basket
46 - 85
Roche Vendee Basket Club
Roche Vendee Basket Club
19:00
USO Mondeville
USO Mondeville
38 - 51
Union Hainaut Basket
Union Hainaut Basket
Tuesday 08 May
19:00
Cavigal Nice Basket
Cavigal Nice Basket
69 - 75
USO Mondeville
USO Mondeville
CHECK THE OFFER