Competitions
Modified on

Baseball Results: Today, Yesterday & More

Last Baseball results in real time, rankings and Baseball scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply

Discover Baseball results from competitions around the world. Wincomparator obtains an exhaustive collection available at your disposal to help you with your betting, from the MLB, World Baseball Classic to the leagues from all over the globe.

BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Monday 01 October 2018
18:05
Chicago Cubs
Chicago Cubs
1 - 3
Milwaukee Brewers
Milwaukee Brewers
21:09
Los Angeles Dodgers
Los Angeles Dodgers
5 - 2
Colorado Rockies
Colorado Rockies
Sunday 30 September 2018
20:20
Chicago Cubs
Chicago Cubs
10 - 5
St. Louis Cardinals
St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday 10 October 2018
01:30
Sultanes de Monterrey
Sultanes de Monterrey
3 - 2
Guerreros de Oaxaca
Guerreros de Oaxaca
Monday 08 October 2018
00:00
Guerreros de Oaxaca
Guerreros de Oaxaca
6 - 5
Sultanes de Monterrey
Sultanes de Monterrey
Saturday 06 October 2018
22:00
Guerreros de Oaxaca
Guerreros de Oaxaca
2 - 3
Sultanes de Monterrey
Sultanes de Monterrey
Saturday 03 November 2018
09:30
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
0 - 2
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
Thursday 01 November 2018
09:30
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
5 - 4
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
Wednesday 31 October 2018
09:30
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
Fukuoka Softbank Hawks
4 - 1
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
Hiroshima Toyo Carp
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 14 October 2018
06:00
Lotte Giants
Lotte Giants
1 - 5
Doosan Bears
Doosan Bears
Saturday 13 October 2018
09:00
Hanwha Eagles
Hanwha Eagles
10 - 8
NC Dinos
NC Dinos
09:00
Doosan Bears
Doosan Bears
3 - 4
KT Wiz
KT Wiz
Monday 12 November 2018
09:30
Doosan Bears
Doosan Bears
4 - 5
SK Wyverns
SK Wyverns
Saturday 10 November 2018
05:00
SK Wyverns
SK Wyverns
4 - 1
Doosan Bears
Doosan Bears
Friday 09 November 2018
09:30
SK Wyverns
SK Wyverns
1 - 2
Doosan Bears
Doosan Bears
Sunday 20 January
02:00
Geelong-Korea
Geelong-Korea
3 - 4
Brisbane Bandits
Brisbane Bandits
00:00
Canberra Cavalry
Canberra Cavalry
5 - 4
Perth Heat
Perth Heat
Saturday 19 January
08:00
Canberra Cavalry
Canberra Cavalry
5 - 8
Perth Heat
Perth Heat
CHECK THE OFFER
Saturday 02 February
08:00
Brisbane Bandits
Brisbane Bandits
9 - 4
Perth Heat
Perth Heat
Thursday 31 January
11:00
Perth Heat
Perth Heat
2 - 3
Brisbane Bandits
Brisbane Bandits
Sunday 27 January
07:00
Perth Heat
Perth Heat
11 - 6
Sydney Blue Sox
Sydney Blue Sox