Competitions
Modified on

American Football Results: Today, Yesterday & More

Last American Football results in real time, rankings and American Football scores
Bet365
check the bonus offered
Go
New customers only | Commercial content | 18+ age limit | T&Cs apply
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Sunday 04 February
23:30
New England Patriots
New England Patriots
33 - 41
Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday 21 January
23:40
Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles
38 - 7
Minnesota Vikings
Minnesota Vikings
20:05
New England Patriots
New England Patriots
24 - 20
Jacksonville Jaguars
Jacksonville Jaguars
Friday 19 October
01:20
Arizona Cardinals
Arizona Cardinals
10 - 45
Denver Broncos
Denver Broncos
Tuesday 16 October
01:15
Green Bay Packers
Green Bay Packers
33 - 30
San Francisco 49ers
San Francisco 49ers
Monday 15 October
01:20
New England Patriots
New England Patriots
43 - 40
Kansas City Chiefs
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 14 October
01:00
Calgary Stampeders
Calgary Stampeders
21 - 26
British Columbia Lions
British Columbia Lions
Saturday 13 October
22:00
Edmonton Eskimos
Edmonton Eskimos
34 - 16
Ottawa Redblacks
Ottawa Redblacks
19:00
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
31 - 0
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saskatchewan Roughriders
CHECK THE OFFER
Sunday 26 November 2017
23:00
Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts
27 - 24
Calgary Stampeders
Calgary Stampeders
Sunday 19 November 2017
21:30
Calgary Stampeders
Calgary Stampeders
32 - 28
Edmonton Eskimos
Edmonton Eskimos
18:00
Toronto Argonauts
Toronto Argonauts
25 - 21
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday 04 August
17:00
France
France
28 - 14
Austria
Austria
13:00
Finland
Finland
35 - 21
Sweden
Sweden
Thursday 02 August
18:00
France
France
21 - 14
Finland
Finland
Tuesday 31 July
18:00
Great Britain
Great Britain
9 - 42
France
France
Sunday 29 July
18:00
Finland
Finland
28 - 7
Great Britain
Great Britain
CHECK THE OFFER