Champions League Women, Pool E results

Follow Volleyball results in real time, rankings and Champions League Women, Pool E scores

200% offered
Go
Thursday 11 December
18:30 Vakifbank Istanbul 1 - 3 Racing Club de Cannes
Tuesday 09 December
18:00 Vizura Beograd 0 - 3 Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza
Wednesday 26 November
19:30 Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza 0 - 3 Vakifbank Istanbul
Tuesday 25 November
16:00 Vizura Beograd 2 - 3 Racing Club de Cannes
Thursday 13 November
18:30 Vakifbank Istanbul 3 - 0 Vizura Beograd
Wednesday 12 November
19:30 Racing Club de Cannes 3 - 2 Rebecchi Nordmeccanica Piacenza
Tuesday 17 December 2013
19:30 Yamamay Busto Arsizio 3 - 0 Azeryol Baku
18:30 Galatasaray Istanbul 3 - 2 Imoco Volley Conegliano
Wednesday 11 December 2013
19:30 Imoco Volley Conegliano 3 - 0 Yamamay Busto Arsizio
Tuesday 10 December 2013
14:00 Azeryol Baku 2 - 3 Galatasaray Istanbul
Tuesday 03 December 2013
19:30 Yamamay Busto Arsizio 0 - 3 Galatasaray Istanbul
14:00 Azeryol Baku 3 - 1 Imoco Volley Conegliano
Thursday 28 November 2013
19:30 Imoco Volley Conegliano 3 - 2 Azeryol Baku
Wednesday 27 November 2013
16:30 Galatasaray Istanbul 3 - 0 Yamamay Busto Arsizio
Wednesday 30 October 2013
18:30 Galatasaray Istanbul 3 - 1 Azeryol Baku
Tuesday 29 October 2013
19:30 Yamamay Busto Arsizio 1 - 3 Imoco Volley Conegliano
Wednesday 23 October 2013
19:30 Imoco Volley Conegliano 3 - 2 Galatasaray Istanbul
Tuesday 22 October 2013
14:00 Azeryol Baku 3 - 2 Yamamay Busto Arsizio
Tuesday 11 December 2012
17:00 2004 Tomis Constanta 3 - 2 Tiboni Urbino
15:00 Dinamo Kazan 0 - 3 Schweriner SC
Wednesday 05 December 2012
18:00 Schweriner SC 3 - 0 2004 Tomis Constanta
Tuesday 04 December 2012
19:30 Tiboni Urbino 0 - 3 Dinamo Kazan
Wednesday 21 November 2012
18:00 Schweriner SC 3 - 0 Tiboni Urbino
15:00 Dinamo Kazan 3 - 0 2004 Tomis Constanta
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.