A2 League, Group 1 results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and A2 League, Group 1 scores

200% offered
Go
Tuesday 24 December 2013
11:30 Galatasaray SK 1 - 1 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
11:30 Bayrampasa 6 - 0 Derince Belediyespor
11:30 Istanbulspor AS 3 - 1 Golcukspor
Monday 16 December 2013
11:30 Derince Belediyespor 2 - 1 Galatasaray SK
11:30 Tepecikspor AS 3 - 0 Istanbulspor AS
11:30 Golcukspor 2 - 1 Bayrampasa
11:30 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor 1 - 2 Kasimpasa 1921
Tuesday 10 December 2013
11:30 Kasimpasa 1921 2 - 1 Derince Belediyespor
Monday 09 December 2013
11:30 Galatasaray SK 5 - 0 Golcukspor
11:30 Bayrampasa 1 - 0 Istanbulspor AS
Tuesday 03 December 2013
11:30 Derince Belediyespor 2 - 3 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
Monday 02 December 2013
11:30 Bayrampasa 2 - 4 Tepecikspor AS
11:30 Golcukspor 1 - 1 Kasimpasa 1921
11:30 Istanbulspor AS 1 - 1 Galatasaray SK
Tuesday 26 November 2013
11:30 Kasimpasa 1921 0 - 1 Istanbulspor AS
Monday 25 November 2013
11:30 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor 5 - 1 Golcukspor
11:30 Galatasaray SK 1 - 0 Bayrampasa
Tuesday 19 November 2013
11:30 Golcukspor 0 - 0 Derince Belediyespor
Monday 18 November 2013
11:30 Bayrampasa 2 - 0 Kasimpasa 1921
11:30 Galatasaray SK 2 - 2 Tepecikspor AS
11:30 Istanbulspor AS 1 - 0 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
Tuesday 12 November 2013
11:30 Kasimpasa 1921 1 - 1 Galatasaray SK
Monday 11 November 2013
11:30 Tepecikspor AS 3 - 0 Golcukspor
11:30 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor 2 - 0 Bayrampasa
Tuesday 29 October 2013
11:30 Derince Belediyespor 3 - 1 Bayrampasa
11:30 Tepecikspor AS 3 - 2 Kasimpasa 1921
Monday 28 October 2013
11:30 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor 0 - 0 Galatasaray SK
11:30 Golcukspor 1 - 0 Istanbulspor AS
Tuesday 22 October 2013
13:00 Galatasaray SK 3 - 0 Derince Belediyespor
13:00 Kasimpasa 1921 2 - 0 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
13:00 Istanbulspor AS 1 - 2 Tepecikspor AS
13:00 Bayrampasa 3 - 0 Golcukspor
Friday 11 October 2013
13:00 Istanbulspor AS 0 - 1 Bayrampasa
13:00 Tepecikspor AS 1 - 0 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
13:00 Golcukspor 0 - 0 Galatasaray SK
Thursday 10 October 2013
13:00 Derince Belediyespor 1 - 3 Kasimpasa 1921
Monday 07 October 2013
13:00 Tepecikspor AS 4 - 2 Bayrampasa
13:00 Galatasaray SK 1 - 0 Istanbulspor AS
13:00 Kasimpasa 1921 5 - 0 Golcukspor
Wednesday 02 October 2013
13:00 Bayrampasa 2 - 1 Galatasaray SK
Monday 30 September 2013
13:00 Golcukspor 1 - 1 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
13:00 Istanbulspor AS 0 - 2 Kasimpasa 1921
13:00 Derince Belediyespor 1 - 2 Tepecikspor AS
Tuesday 24 September 2013
13:00 Kasimpasa 1921 6 - 2 Bayrampasa
13:00 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor 2 - 2 Istanbulspor AS
13:00 Derince Belediyespor 0 - 3 Golcukspor
Monday 23 September 2013
13:00 Tepecikspor AS 2 - 0 Galatasaray SK
Tuesday 17 September 2013
13:00 Galatasaray SK 2 - 2 Kasimpasa 1921
Monday 16 September 2013
13:00 Golcukspor 1 - 3 Tepecikspor AS
13:00 Bayrampasa 0 - 2 Istanbul Buyuksehir Belediyespor
13:00 Istanbulspor AS 1 - 0 Derince Belediyespor
Wednesday 02 January 2013
11:00 Sakaryaspor 0 - 0 Karsiyaka
11:00 Turgutluspor 1 - 2 Kartalspor
11:00 Kocaelispor 1 - 4 Besiktas JK
11:00 Eskisehirspor 0 - 1 Fenerbahce SK
Tuesday 25 December 2012
11:00 Besiktas JK 4 - 2 Turgutluspor
11:00 Fenerbahce SK 0 - 1 Goztepe A.s.
11:00 Karsiyaka 4 - 3 Kocaelispor
11:00 Kartalspor 1 - 2 Akhisar Belediye
11:00 Denizlispor 2 - 1 Sakaryaspor
Friday 21 December 2012
11:00 Goztepe A.s. 1 - 0 Eskisehirspor
Thursday 20 December 2012
11:00 Kocaelispor 0 - 2 Denizlispor
11:00 Akhisar Belediye 1 - 2 Besiktas JK
11:00 Sakaryaspor 2 - 2 Fenerbahce SK
11:00 Turgutluspor 2 - 3 Karsiyaka
Monday 17 December 2012
11:00 Eskisehirspor 1 - 2 Sakaryaspor
11:00 Denizlispor 0 - 1 Turgutluspor
11:00 Besiktas JK 3 - 1 Kartalspor
11:00 Fenerbahce SK 3 - 0 Kocaelispor
11:00 Karsiyaka 2 - 1 Akhisar Belediye
Thursday 13 December 2012
11:00 Sakaryaspor 2 - 2 Goztepe A.s.
11:00 Turgutluspor 2 - 3 Fenerbahce SK
11:00 Kartalspor 1 - 0 Karsiyaka
11:00 Kocaelispor 2 - 3 Eskisehirspor
11:00 Akhisar Belediye 2 - 4 Denizlispor
Monday 10 December 2012
11:30 Kartalspor 1 - 3 Fenerbahce SK
Friday 07 December 2012
11:30 Fenerbahce SK 3 - 2 Akhisar Belediye
Thursday 06 December 2012
11:30 Eskisehirspor 2 - 0 Turgutluspor
11:30 Denizlispor 1 - 3 Kartalspor
11:30 Goztepe A.s. 3 - 2 Kocaelispor
Monday 03 December 2012
11:30 Kocaelispor 1 - 0 Sakaryaspor
11:30 Akhisar Belediye 3 - 3 Eskisehirspor
11:30 Besiktas JK 2 - 0 Denizlispor
11:30 Turgutluspor 0 - 2 Goztepe A.s.
Tuesday 27 November 2012
11:30 Denizlispor 0 - 3 Karsiyaka
11:30 Eskisehirspor 2 - 0 Kartalspor
Monday 26 November 2012
11:30 Goztepe A.s. 3 - 1 Akhisar Belediye
11:30 Fenerbahce SK 0 - 0 Besiktas JK
Thursday 22 November 2012
11:30 Besiktas JK 4 - 4 Eskisehirspor
11:30 Turgutluspor 6 - 3 Kocaelispor
11:30 Kartalspor 1 - 1 Goztepe A.s.
11:30 Karsiyaka 1 - 0 Fenerbahce SK
Monday 19 November 2012
11:30 Eskisehirspor 2 - 2 Karsiyaka
11:30 Kocaelispor 0 - 0 Akhisar Belediye
11:30 Goztepe A.s. 0 - 2 Besiktas JK
11:30 Fenerbahce SK 1 - 0 Denizlispor
Thursday 15 November 2012
12:30 Fenerbahce SK 0 - 2 Eskisehirspor
Monday 12 November 2012
11:30 Denizlispor 3 - 0 Eskisehirspor
11:30 Kartalspor 5 - 0 Kocaelispor
11:30 Karsiyaka 1 - 0 Goztepe A.s.
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.