Premier League Relegation / Promotion results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Premier League Relegation / Promotion scores

200% offered
Go
Sunday 01 June
14:00 Black Leopards FC 1 - 2 Polokwane City
Wednesday 28 May
18:30 Milano United 0 - 1 Black Leopards FC
Sunday 25 May
14:00 Polokwane City 2 - 0 Milano United
Wednesday 21 May
18:30 Polokwane City 1 - 0 Black Leopards FC
Sunday 18 May
14:00 Black Leopards FC 2 - 1 Milano United
Wednesday 14 May
18:30 Milano United 0 - 0 Polokwane City
Saturday 29 June 2013
14:00 Mpumalanga Black Aces FC 1 - 1 Santos FC
Wednesday 26 June 2013
18:30 Chippa United 0 - 0 Mpumalanga Black Aces FC
Sunday 23 June 2013
14:00 Santos FC 0 - 1 Chippa United
Thursday 20 June 2013
18:30 Santos FC 1 - 2 Mpumalanga Black Aces FC
Saturday 01 June 2013
14:00 Mpumalanga Black Aces FC 1 - 0 Chippa United
Wednesday 29 May 2013
18:30 Chippa United 0 - 0 Santos FC
Saturday 30 June 2012
14:00 Chippa United 4 - 3 Santos FC
Wednesday 27 June 2012
13:00 Thanda Royal Zulu FC 0 - 3 Chippa United
Saturday 23 June 2012
19:15 Santos FC 1 - 2 Thanda Royal Zulu FC
Wednesday 20 June 2012
18:30 Santos FC 0 - 0 Chippa United
Saturday 16 June 2012
14:00 Chippa United 1 - 1 Thanda Royal Zulu FC
Sunday 27 May 2012
15:00 Chippa United - Thanda Royal Zulu FC
Wednesday 23 May 2012
13:00 Thanda Royal Zulu FC 0 - 1 Santos FC
Wednesday 24 March 2010
17:30 African Warriors FC 3 - 2 Black Leopards FC
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.