Youth League results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Youth League scores

200% offered
Go
Friday 28 November
11:00 Kuban Krasnodar Youth 2 - 1 Torpedo Moscow
11:00 Arsenal Tula 4 - 1 Ural Ekaterinburg
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 4 - 0 FK Ufa
Thursday 27 November
11:30 FK Rostov Youth 0 - 2 Amkar Perm Youth
Sunday 23 November
10:00 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 0 - 0 FK Ufa
Saturday 22 November
15:00 Dinamo Moscow Youth 1 - 0 Terek Grozny Youth
10:30 Arsenal Tula 1 - 0 Amkar Perm Youth
10:00 Spartak Moscow Youth 3 - 0 Mordoviya Saransk
Friday 21 November
14:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 0 - 1 Rubin Kazan Youth
10:00 Torpedo Moscow 2 - 0 FK Rostov Youth
10:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 3 - 1 CSKA Moscow Youth
09:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 1 - 4 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
Sunday 09 November
07:00 FK Ufa 1 - 1 FK Rostov Youth
Saturday 08 November
15:30 FK Krasnodar Youth 3 - 3 Rubin Kazan Youth
13:00 Dinamo Moscow Youth 1 - 2 CSKA Moscow Youth
12:00 Spartak Moscow Youth 2 - 0 Arsenal Tula
Friday 07 November
14:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 3 - 2 Terek Grozny Youth
09:00 Torpedo Moscow 1 - 0 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth
Thursday 06 November
09:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 2 - 4 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
Sunday 02 November
13:00 Terek Grozny Youth 0 - 0 FK Ufa
13:00 Rubin Kazan Youth 3 - 1 Amkar Perm Youth
11:00 Torpedo Moscow 3 - 0 Arsenal Tula
08:00 Mordoviya Saransk 2 - 2 FK Krasnodar Youth
Saturday 01 November
10:00 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 2 - 6 Dinamo Moscow Youth
09:00 Kuban Krasnodar Youth 1 - 3 Spartak Moscow Youth
Friday 31 October
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 1 - 0 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth
Thursday 30 October
12:00 FK Rostov Youth 0 - 3 Ural Ekaterinburg
Sunday 26 October
15:00 Dinamo Moscow Youth 3 - 0 Rubin Kazan Youth
13:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 1 - 0 Terek Grozny Youth
06:00 FK Ufa 1 - 1 CSKA Moscow Youth
Saturday 25 October
16:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 1 - 0 Mordoviya Saransk
Friday 24 October
12:00 Amkar Perm Youth 4 - 1 FK Rostov Youth
10:00 Torpedo Moscow 0 - 0 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
Thursday 23 October
11:30 Spartak Moscow Youth 2 - 4 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth
09:30 Ural Ekaterinburg 1 - 4 Arsenal Tula
Sunday 19 October
11:00 Rubin Kazan Youth 0 - 1 Mordoviya Saransk
08:00 FK Ufa 1 - 3 Torpedo Moscow
Saturday 18 October
11:00 Arsenal Tula 2 - 1 FK Rostov Youth
07:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 1 - 3 Spartak Moscow Youth
Friday 17 October
10:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 3 - 1 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 4 - 1 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
09:00 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 9 - 1 Terek Grozny Youth
09:00 Amkar Perm Youth 0 - 1 Dinamo Moscow Youth
Sunday 28 September
12:00 Terek Grozny Youth 0 - 2 FK Rostov Youth
11:00 Rubin Kazan Youth 1 - 1 Torpedo Moscow
Saturday 27 September
13:00 Dinamo Moscow Youth 3 - 1 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
11:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 0 - 3 Arsenal Tula
10:00 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 1 - 1 Amkar Perm Youth
Friday 26 September
16:00 Mordoviya Saransk 1 - 0 FK Ufa
10:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 0 - 0 CSKA Moscow Youth
09:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 0 - 2 Spartak Moscow Youth
Monday 22 September
09:00 Amkar Perm Youth 3 - 2 FK Krasnodar Youth
Sunday 21 September
11:00 Torpedo Moscow 2 - 3 Dinamo Moscow Youth
Saturday 20 September
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 1 - 1 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth
07:00 FK Rostov Youth 1 - 0 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth
Friday 19 September
14:00 Spartak Moscow Youth 3 - 1 Terek Grozny Youth
10:00 Kuban Krasnodar Youth 0 - 1 Rubin Kazan Youth
08:00 FK Ufa 2 - 2 Ural Ekaterinburg
Thursday 18 September
10:00 Arsenal Tula 1 - 2 Mordoviya Saransk
Sunday 14 September
15:00 Terek Grozny Youth 0 - 2 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
11:00 Amkar Perm Youth 3 - 1 Ural Ekaterinburg
Saturday 13 September
13:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 0 - 2 FK Ufa
12:00 Spartak Moscow Youth 2 - 0 Torpedo Moscow
10:00 FK Rostov Youth 3 - 2 Rubin Kazan Youth
08:45 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 4 - 1 Mordoviya Saransk
Friday 12 September
12:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 0 - 1 Dinamo Moscow Youth
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 4 - 1 Arsenal Tula
Sunday 31 August
09:00 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 2 - 4 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth
Saturday 30 August
14:00 FK Krasnodar Youth 1 - 5 Dinamo Moscow Youth
13:00 Rubin Kazan Youth 3 - 1 FK Ufa
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 1 - 0 FK Rostov Youth
Friday 29 August
15:00 Mordoviya Saransk 2 - 0 Torpedo Moscow
11:30 Arsenal Tula 0 - 0 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
10:00 Amkar Perm Youth 2 - 2 Spartak Moscow Youth
Thursday 28 August
13:30 Ural Ekaterinburg 2 - 1 Terek Grozny Youth
Sunday 24 August
08:30 Torpedo Moscow 1 - 3 FK Krasnodar Youth
Saturday 23 August
15:00 FK Rostov Youth 2 - 0 Mordoviya Saransk
13:00 Kuban Krasnodar Youth 1 - 2 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth
11:00 Dinamo Moscow Youth 1 - 1 Ural Ekaterinburg
07:00 FK Ufa 0 - 0 Spartak Moscow Youth
Friday 22 August
15:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 1 - 1 Amkar Perm Youth
13:00 Rubin Kazan Youth 3 - 2 CSKA Moscow Youth
Thursday 21 August
15:30 Terek Grozny Youth 0 - 0 Arsenal Tula
Sunday 17 August
16:00 Terek Grozny Youth 0 - 1 Mordoviya Saransk
14:00 Kuban Krasnodar Youth 1 - 0 Amkar Perm Youth
Saturday 16 August
15:00 FK Rostov Youth 2 - 0 FK Krasnodar Youth
15:00 Arsenal Tula 0 - 0 Dinamo Moscow Youth
13:30 Rubin Kazan Youth 2 - 0 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth
09:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 0 - 1 Spartak Moscow Youth
Friday 15 August
12:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 0 - 0 Torpedo Moscow
09:00 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth 3 - 2 FK Ufa
Thursday 14 August
17:30 Mordoviya Saransk 1 - 0 Kuban Krasnodar Youth
Wednesday 13 August
16:30 FK Krasnodar Youth 1 - 2 Spartak Moscow Youth
10:30 Lokomotiv Moscow Youth 4 - 3 FK Rostov Youth
Tuesday 12 August
13:00 Arsenal Tula 1 - 1 Rubin Kazan Youth
10:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 1 - 2 FC Zenit St Petersburg Youth
08:00 CSKA Moscow Youth 5 - 0 Terek Grozny Youth
08:00 FK Ufa 2 - 0 Dinamo Moscow Youth
Monday 11 August
09:00 Torpedo Moscow 1 - 1 Amkar Perm Youth
Sunday 10 August
08:00 Ural Ekaterinburg 0 - 3 FK Krasnodar Youth
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.