Beloften Eredivisie, Group A results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Beloften Eredivisie, Group A scores

200% offered
Go
Monday 24 November 2014
17:30 FC Utrecht 3 - 3 Go Ahead Eagles
17:30 AZ Alkmaar 2 - 5 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 1 - 4 Heracles Almelo
Monday 03 November 2014
17:30 Heracles Almelo 1 - 3 AZ Alkmaar
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 4 - 3 FC Utrecht
17:30 Go Ahead Eagles 2 - 3 Fortuna Sittard
Tuesday 21 October 2014
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 0 - 5 Vitesse/Agovv
Monday 20 October 2014
17:30 FC Utrecht 2 - 1 AZ Alkmaar
17:30 Heracles Almelo 0 - 2 Go Ahead Eagles
Monday 06 October 2014
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 2 - 0 Go Ahead Eagles
17:30 FC Utrecht 2 - 0 Heracles Almelo
17:30 AZ Alkmaar 2 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
Tuesday 30 September 2014
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 1 - 3 FC Utrecht
Monday 29 September 2014
17:30 Heracles Almelo 1 - 2 Vitesse/Agovv
16:00 Go Ahead Eagles 0 - 2 AZ Alkmaar
Monday 15 September 2014
17:30 Go Ahead Eagles 2 - 2 FC Utrecht
17:30 Heracles Almelo 6 - 4 Fortuna Sittard
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 3 - 2 AZ Alkmaar
Monday 01 September 2014
17:30 AZ Alkmaar 2 - 3 Heracles Almelo
17:30 FC Utrecht 1 - 3 Vitesse/Agovv
17:15 Fortuna Sittard 4 - 5 Go Ahead Eagles
Tuesday 26 August 2014
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 3 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
Monday 25 August 2014
17:30 Go Ahead Eagles 1 - 0 Heracles Almelo
17:30 AZ Alkmaar 4 - 3 FC Utrecht
Monday 18 August 2014
17:30 Go Ahead Eagles 1 - 2 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 Heracles Almelo 5 - 1 FC Utrecht
17:00 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 5 AZ Alkmaar
Tuesday 12 August 2014
17:30 FC Utrecht 3 - 0 Fortuna Sittard
Monday 11 August 2014
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 2 - 2 Heracles Almelo
17:30 AZ Alkmaar 3 - 1 GO Ahead Eagles
17:30 Dordrecht FC 0 - 1 ADO Den Haag
17:30 SC Heerenveen 1 - 3 NEC Nijmegen
Monday 28 April 2014
17:30 Heracles Almelo 1 - 4 NEC Nijmegen
17:30 Dordrecht FC 0 - 1 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 FC Volendam 0 - 0 ADO Den Haag
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 5 - 4 SC Heerenveen
Tuesday 22 April 2014
17:30 Helmond Sport 4 - 0 PEC Zwolle
Monday 14 April 2014
17:30 ADO Den Haag 3 - 3 Dordrecht FC
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 0 - 2 FC Volendam
17:30 SC Heerenveen 6 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
17:30 PEC Zwolle 0 - 6 FC Groningen/Cambuur
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 3 - 1 Helmond Sport
Monday 07 April 2014
17:30 Dordrecht FC 2 - 5 NEC Nijmegen
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 1 - 2 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 4 PEC Zwolle
17:30 FC Volendam 4 - 4 Heracles Almelo
17:30 Helmond Sport 3 - 2 ADO Den Haag
Monday 31 March 2014
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 1 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
17:30 PEC Zwolle 3 - 2 SC Heerenveen
17:30 Heracles Almelo 5 - 1 Dordrecht FC
17:30 ADO Den Haag 3 - 1 FC Groningen/Cambuur
Monday 24 March 2014
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 0 - 2 Helmond Sport
Monday 17 March 2014
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 1 - 2 ADO Den Haag
17:30 SC Heerenveen 4 - 1 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 Helmond Sport 0 - 3 Heracles Almelo
17:30 Dordrecht FC 1 - 7 FC Volendam
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 4 - 1 NEC Nijmegen
Monday 10 March 2014
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 4 - 1 Fortuna Sittard
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 5 - 1 PEC Zwolle
17:30 ADO Den Haag 2 - 3 SC Heerenveen
17:30 Heracles Almelo 1 - 1 FC Groningen/Cambuur
17:30 FC Volendam 1 - 0 Helmond Sport
Monday 24 February 2014
17:30 SC Heerenveen 1 - 1 NEC Nijmegen
17:30 Helmond Sport 1 - 2 Dordrecht FC
17:30 PEC Zwolle 0 - 3 ADO Den Haag
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 3 - 1 FC Volendam
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 4 - 2 Heracles Almelo
Tuesday 11 February 2014
17:30 FC Volendam 2 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
Monday 10 February 2014
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 1 - 1 PEC Zwolle
17:30 Dordrecht FC 5 - 0 FC Groningen/Cambuur
17:30 Heracles Almelo 2 - 2 SC Heerenveen
17:30 ADO Den Haag 1 - 3 Vitesse/Agovv
Tuesday 28 January 2014
12:00 Vitesse/Agovv 4 - 1 NEC Nijmegen
Monday 27 January 2014
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 4 - 2 Dordrecht FC
17:30 SC Heerenveen 5 - 1 FC Volendam
17:30 PEC Zwolle 3 - 3 Heracles Almelo
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 2 - 2 Helmond Sport
Monday 20 January 2014
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 0 - 3 ADO Den Haag
17:30 Heracles Almelo 2 - 4 Vitesse/Agovv
17:30 FC Volendam 1 - 3 PEC Zwolle
17:30 Helmond Sport 1 - 2 Fortuna Sittard
17:30 Dordrecht FC 2 - 7 SC Heerenveen
Monday 09 December 2013
17:30 PEC Zwolle 2 - 0 Dordrecht FC
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 4 FC Groningen/Cambuur
17:30 ADO Den Haag 0 - 2 Heracles Almelo
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 2 - 0 FC Volendam
17:30 SC Heerenveen 2 - 3 Helmond Sport
Monday 02 December 2013
17:30 PEC Zwolle 4 - 1 Helmond Sport
17:30 SC Heerenveen 0 - 1 FC Groningen/Cambuur
17:30 NEC Nijmegen 0 - 1 Heracles Almelo
17:30 ADO Den Haag 3 - 1 FC Volendam
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 1 - 0 Dordrecht FC
Monday 25 November 2013
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 1 - 3 SC Heerenveen
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 2 - 1 PEC Zwolle
17:30 Dordrecht FC 2 - 2 ADO Den Haag
17:30 FC Volendam 1 - 1 NEC Nijmegen
17:30 Helmond Sport 4 - 4 Vitesse/Agovv
Thursday 14 November 2013
17:30 Vitesse/Agovv 3 - 3 FC Groningen/Cambuur
Monday 11 November 2013
17:30 FC Groningen/Cambuur 2 - 2 ADO Den Haag
17:30 Fortuna Sittard 2 - 6 Vitesse/Agovv
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets