Modified on

U20 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U20 Friendly Games scores
William Hill
200% offered
Go
U20 Friendly G
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new livescore is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVESCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Wednesday 27 May
09:00
Australia
Australia
0 - 1
Brazil
Brazil
Sunday 24 May
08:30
Australia
Australia
2 - 2
Mexico
Mexico
06:00
Colombia
Colombia
0 - 2
Ghana
Ghana
06:00
Portugal
Portugal
0 - 1
Brazil
Brazil
05:00
USA
USA
0 - 1
Serbia
Serbia
05:00
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
2 - 2
Panama
Panama
04:00
Ukraine
Ukraine
1 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
02:00
New Zealand
New Zealand
2 - 4
Austria
Austria
Thursday 21 May
08:00
Colombia
Colombia
3 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
03:45
New Zealand
New Zealand
1 - 2
Honduras
Honduras
Wednesday 20 May
08:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 0
Ghana
Ghana
04:30
Uruguay
Uruguay
0 - 1
Panama
Panama
Tuesday 19 May
09:00
Australia
Australia
1 - 2
USA
USA
Thursday 23 April
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 1
Croatia
Croatia
Tuesday 21 April
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 2
USA
USA
14:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 1
Germany
Germany
09:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 1
Honduras
Honduras
Thursday 16 April
19:00
Honduras
Honduras
1 - 0
Brazil
Brazil
Monday 13 April
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
0 - 3
Brazil
Brazil
Friday 10 April
15:00
Qatar
Qatar
2 - 3
Honduras
Honduras
Tuesday 31 March
16:00
Portugal
Portugal
3 - 0
Uruguay
Uruguay
Monday 30 March
17:00
Austria
Austria
3 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
Sunday 29 March
16:00
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
1 - 0
Uruguay
Uruguay
15:00
England
England
2 - 1
USA
USA
Saturday 28 March
13:30
Hungary
Hungary
1 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
Friday 27 March
16:00
Portugal
Portugal
2 - 0
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
13:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 2
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 25 March
19:45
England
England
1 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
Friday 28 November 2014
20:00
Panama
Panama
0 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
Wednesday 26 November 2014
22:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
0 - 1
Uruguay
Uruguay
20:00
Peru
Peru
1 - 1
Panama
Panama
Tuesday 18 November 2014
16:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 2
Germany
Germany
15:30
Canada
Canada
1 - 0
USA
USA
13:00
Cyprus
Cyprus
3 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Monday 17 November 2014
15:30
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
England
England
Friday 14 November 2014
20:30
Paraguay
Paraguay
0 - 0
Chile
Chile
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 13 October 2014
18:00
England
England
1 - 1
Turkey
Turkey
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 2
Poland
Poland
Saturday 11 October 2014
17:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
2 - 3
England
England
14:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Turkey
Turkey
Thursday 09 October 2014
18:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
2 - 2
Turkey
Turkey
17:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 2
France
France
15:30
Germany
Germany
0 - 1
England
England
Tuesday 07 October 2014
17:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 1
France
France
Wednesday 24 September 2014
20:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 - 0
Peru
Peru
Tuesday 09 September 2014
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 3
Poland
Poland
Sunday 07 September 2014
14:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 0
Germany
Germany
Thursday 04 September 2014
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
0 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Poland
Poland
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Wednesday 03 September 2014
17:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 1
Italy
Italy
Tuesday 26 August 2014
16:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
1 - 0
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Thursday 12 June 2014
14:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 2
Uruguay
Uruguay
Tuesday 10 June 2014
20:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
1 - 1
Uruguay
Uruguay
Thursday 22 May 2014
15:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
0 - 1
Paraguay
Paraguay
Tuesday 20 May 2014
18:00
Belgium
Belgium
1 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
Thursday 17 April 2014
19:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 - 1
Chile
Chile
Tuesday 15 April 2014
17:30
Germany
Germany
0 - 3
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 05 March 2014
17:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 2
Switzerland
Switzerland
14:00
Italy
Italy
0 - 1
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 20 November 2013
14:00
Italy
Italy
5 - 0
Iran
Iran
Tuesday 19 November 2013
16:30
Poland
Poland
0 - 1
Germany
Germany
Friday 15 November 2013
16:30
Poland
Poland
4 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
Thursday 14 November 2013
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
Wednesday 16 October 2013
14:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
Monday 14 October 2013
17:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
17:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
2 - 3
Turkey
Turkey
Sunday 13 October 2013
18:30
France
France
2 - 1
Denmark
Denmark
Saturday 12 October 2013
17:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
0 - 4
Germany
Germany
15:00
Turkey
Turkey
0 - 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Friday 11 October 2013
18:30
France
France
3 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 2
Poland
Poland
10:00
Finland
Finland
2 - 2
Sweden
Sweden
Thursday 10 October 2013
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
0 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 0
Turkey
Turkey
Wednesday 09 October 2013
16:00
Finland
Finland
1 - 2
Sweden
Sweden
Wednesday 11 September 2013
19:30
Poland
Poland
0 - 3
Italy
Italy
Tuesday 10 September 2013
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
1 - 0
Germany
Germany
Friday 06 September 2013
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
3 - 3
Italy
Italy
16:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 0
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 21 August 2013
20:00
Spain
Spain
1 - 0
Argentina
Argentina
Monday 19 August 2013
21:45
Spain
Spain
3 - 0
Canada
Canada
20:15
Argentina
Argentina
1 - 0
Mexico
Mexico
Sunday 18 August 2013
21:45
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
2 - 1
Japan
Japan
20:00
Mexico
Mexico
2 - 3
Spain
Spain
Friday 16 August 2013
21:45
Spain
Spain
3 - 2
Australia
Australia
20:00
Argentina
Argentina
3 - 0
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Thursday 15 August 2013
21:45
Belarus
Belarus
1 - 1
Japan
Japan
20:00
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
1 - 2
Canada
Canada
18:00
Australia
Australia
3 - 1
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
Wednesday 14 August 2013
21:45
Qatar
Qatar
0 - 4
Spain
Spain
20:00
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
0 - 1
Mexico
Mexico
18:00
Canada
Canada
0 - 2
Argentina
Argentina
Tuesday 13 August 2013
21:45
Belarus
Belarus
0 - 1
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
20:00
Mexico
Mexico
4 - 2
Australia
Australia
Monday 12 August 2013
22:00
Spain
Spain
1 - 0
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
20:30
Argentina
Argentina
1 - 0
Belarus
Belarus
18:45
Japan
Japan
0 - 1
Canada
Canada
Friday 14 June 2013
19:45
France
France
2 - 2
Colombia
Colombia
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets