Modified on

U19 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U19 Friendly Games scores
William Hill
100% offered
Go
International Yout...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Saturday 13 February
15:00
Norway
Norway
2 - 3
Poland
Poland
12:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Slovakia
Slovakia
Thursday 11 February
15:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 2
Portugal
Portugal
12:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
0 - 1
Norway
Norway
Thursday 04 February
13:30
Greece
Greece
0 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Tuesday 02 February
13:30
Greece
Greece
1 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Monday 01 February
11:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
2 - 0
Croatia
Croatia
Wednesday 20 January
19:00
Spain
Spain
1 - 2
Italy
Italy
Wednesday 23 December 2015
11:00
Estonia
Estonia
2 - 1
Latvia
Latvia
Wednesday 16 December 2015
13:30
Italy
Italy
4 - 1
Serbia
Serbia
Tuesday 17 November 2015
17:00
Serbia
Serbia
1 - 1
Sweden
Sweden
10:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 2
France
France
Monday 16 November 2015
16:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 4
Netherlands
Netherlands
Sunday 15 November 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Serbia
Serbia
15:00
England
England
5 - 1
Japan
Japan
12:00
France
France
1 - 1
Sweden
Sweden
Friday 13 November 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 0
Sweden
Sweden
10:00
Serbia
Serbia
1 - 1
France
France
Thursday 12 November 2015
18:30
Netherlands
Netherlands
2 - 2
England
England
14:00
Italy
Italy
4 - 1
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
09:30
Croatia
Croatia
1 - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Tuesday 10 November 2015
13:15
Croatia
Croatia
0 - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Thursday 22 October 2015
18:00
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
3 - 1
Estonia
Estonia
Tuesday 20 October 2015
18:00
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
3 - 1
Estonia
Estonia
Saturday 17 October 2015
09:00
Moldova
Moldova
2 - 0
Romania
Romania
Thursday 15 October 2015
13:00
Moldova
Moldova
1 - 0
Romania
Romania
10:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
5 - 1
Hungary
Hungary
Wednesday 14 October 2015
13:00
Israel
Israel
0 - 0
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 13 October 2015
18:00
Denmark
Denmark
4 - 1
Romania
Romania
14:00
Hungary
Hungary
2 - 3
Slovakia
Slovakia
Monday 12 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 2
Scotland
Scotland
14:00
Poland
Poland
0 - 1
Slovenia
Slovenia
13:00
Israel
Israel
3 - 1
Cyprus
Cyprus
13:00
Ireland
Ireland
1 - 2
Ukraine
Ukraine
Sunday 11 October 2015
14:00
Denmark
Denmark
3 - 0
Romania
Romania
Saturday 10 October 2015
17:00
Ireland
Ireland
1 - 1
Ukraine
Ukraine
17:00
Poland
Poland
2 - 2
Slovenia
Slovenia
15:00
Turkey
Turkey
0 - 2
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
10:00
Latvia
Latvia
0 - 2
Norway
Norway
Friday 09 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 0
Mexico
Mexico
Thursday 08 October 2015
15:00
Latvia
Latvia
1 - 0
Norway
Norway
Wednesday 07 October 2015
17:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
0 - 1
Austria
Austria
Tuesday 06 October 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
8 - 1
USA
USA
15:00
Croatia
Croatia
4 - 3
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Friday 18 September 2015
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 0
Moldova
Moldova
Thursday 17 September 2015
10:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
4 - 1
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Wednesday 16 September 2015
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
2 - 3
Moldova
Moldova
Tuesday 08 September 2015
18:00
Belgium
Belgium
1 - 0
Poland
Poland
Monday 07 September 2015
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 2
Germany
Germany
17:00
Italy
Italy
2 - 1
Ireland
Ireland
15:00
Croatia
Croatia
1 - 1
England
England
15:00
Cyprus
Cyprus
1 - 3
Greece
Greece
15:00
Georgia
Georgia
2 - 2
Latvia
Latvia
14:00
Belarus
Belarus
2 - 0
Estonia
Estonia
Saturday 05 September 2015
15:00
Cyprus
Cyprus
1 - 1
Greece
Greece
Friday 04 September 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 3
England
England
17:00
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
0 - 1
Scotland
Scotland
16:00
Israel
Israel
0 - 2
Ukraine
Ukraine
15:30
Finland
Finland
0 - 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Thursday 03 September 2015
18:00
Portugal
Portugal
2 - 0
Switzerland
Switzerland
16:00
Israel
Israel
0 - 1
Montenegro
Montenegro
15:00
Italy
Italy
0 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
10:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
1 - 0
Slovakia
Slovakia
Wednesday 02 September 2015
17:00
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
1 - 1
Scotland
Scotland
Tuesday 01 September 2015
18:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Switzerland
Switzerland
16:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
0 - 1
Slovakia
Slovakia
Thursday 13 August 2015
17:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
0 - 2
Macedonia
Macedonia
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
0 - 1
Slovakia
Slovakia
Tuesday 11 August 2015
17:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
4 - 0
Macedonia
Macedonia
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
0 - 1
Slovakia
Slovakia
Wednesday 05 August 2015
16:00
Israel
Israel
3 - 3
Armenia
Armenia
Monday 03 August 2015
16:00
Israel
Israel
4 - 0
Armenia
Armenia
Tuesday 16 June 2015
15:00
Georgia
Georgia
5 - 2
Poland
Poland
Sunday 14 June 2015
16:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
15:00
Georgia
Georgia
0 - 2
Poland
Poland
Friday 12 June 2015
18:00
Greece
Greece
4 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
Wednesday 03 June 2015
16:00
Serbia
Serbia
0 - 0
China
China
Thursday 28 May 2015
17:00
Montenegro
Montenegro
1 - 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 0
Lithuania
Lithuania
Tuesday 28 April 2015
14:30
Ukraine
Ukraine
0 - 0
Georgia
Georgia
13:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 1
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Tuesday 21 April 2015
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 0
Wales
Wales
16:00
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
3 - 0
Albania
Albania
Monday 30 March 2015
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
4 - 1
Montenegro
Montenegro
14:00
Greece
Greece
1 - 1
Ukraine
Ukraine
13:30
Georgia
Georgia
0 - 0
Poland
Poland
Saturday 28 March 2015
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Montenegro
Montenegro
15:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 2
Ukraine
Ukraine
Thursday 26 March 2015
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 1
Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
12:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
1 - 0
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 24 March 2015
12:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
0 - 1
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 03 March 2015
12:30
Montenegro
Montenegro
0 - 0
Denmark
Denmark
Thursday 26 February 2015
11:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 1
Croatia
Croatia
Wednesday 25 February 2015
19:00
Ireland
Ireland
6 - 0
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
13:30
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Georgia
Georgia
Tuesday 24 February 2015
13:00
Serbia
Serbia
4 - 2
Croatia
Croatia
Friday 20 February 2015
16:00
Finland
Finland
2 - 2
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Monday 16 February 2015
15:00
Norway
Norway
0 - 4
Portugal
Portugal
12:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 0
Slovakia
Slovakia
Saturday 14 February 2015
15:00
Norway
Norway
1 - 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets