U19 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U19 Friendly Games scores

200% offered
Go
Tuesday 03 March
12:30 Montenegro 0 - 0 Denmark
Thursday 26 February
11:00 Serbia 2 - 1 Croatia
Wednesday 25 February
19:00 Ireland 6 - 0 Azerbaijan
13:30 Italy 1 - 1 Georgia
Tuesday 24 February
13:00 Serbia 4 - 2 Croatia
Friday 20 February
16:00 Finland 2 - 2 Azerbaijan
Monday 16 February
15:00 Norway 0 - 4 Portugal
12:00 Czech Republic 2 - 0 Slovakia
Saturday 14 February
15:00 Norway 1 - 2 Czech Republic
12:00 Portugal 2 - 2 Slovakia
Thursday 12 February
15:00 Czech Republic 1 - 1 Portugal
12:00 Slovakia 0 - 1 Norway
Tuesday 18 November 2014
18:00 Netherlands 3 - 1 Belgium
Monday 17 November 2014
13:00 Germany 0 - 5 France
13:00 Greece 2 - 3 Spain
12:00 Serbia 0 - 0 Montenegro
Saturday 15 November 2014
13:00 France 1 - 5 Spain
13:00 Greece 0 - 3 Germany
12:00 Serbia 2 - 0 Montenegro
Friday 14 November 2014
19:45 England 3 - 0 Italy
15:00 Scotland 1 - 1 Netherlands
Thursday 13 November 2014
13:00 Greece 0 - 0 France
13:00 Spain 2 - 0 Germany
12:00 Turkey 2 - 1 Poland
Wednesday 15 October 2014
09:00 Israel 0 - 3 Slovakia
Thursday 25 September 2014
15:00 Lithuania 1 - 4 Cyprus
Tuesday 23 September 2014
16:00 Lithuania 1 - 0 Cyprus
Friday 12 September 2014
15:00 Croatia 1 - 1 Bosnia & Herzegovina
Wednesday 10 September 2014
16:00 Croatia 1 - 1 Bosnia & Herzegovina
Tuesday 09 September 2014
18:00 Poland 1 - 2 Italy
Monday 08 September 2014
19:30 Ireland 1 - 0 Netherlands
17:00 Germany 1 - 1 England
15:30 Serbia 2 - 1 Israel
14:30 Belgium 0 - 7 France
Saturday 06 September 2014
15:30 Belgium 0 - 0 Hungary
Friday 05 September 2014
17:00 Germany 3 - 2 Netherlands
16:15 Austria 1 - 4 Switzerland
15:30 Hungary 0 - 3 Israel
14:00 Northern Ireland 3 - 1 Iceland
10:00 Slovakia 0 - 5 Italy
Thursday 04 September 2014
16:00 Montenegro 1 - 2 Wales
15:30 Israel 3 - 0 Belgium
15:30 Serbia 2 - 0 France
15:30 Estonia 2 - 1 Belarus
15:00 Slovenia 2 - 2 Poland
12:00 Scotland 0 - 0 Czech Republic
Wednesday 03 September 2014
16:00 Slovakia 1 - 0 Georgia
14:00 Northern Ireland 2 - 2 Iceland
12:00 Macedonia 1 - 1 Bulgaria
Tuesday 02 September 2014
19:00 Scotland 2 - 2 Czech Republic
16:00 Montenegro 1 - 3 Wales
Friday 29 August 2014
13:00 Albania 1 - 0 Bulgaria
Thursday 14 August 2014
10:00 Slovakia 3 - 0 Serbia
Tuesday 12 August 2014
16:00 Slovakia 3 - 1 Serbia
Tuesday 05 August 2014
10:00 Croatia 0 - 1 Albania
Saturday 14 June 2014
15:00 Armenia 1 - 1 Uzbekistan
Thursday 12 June 2014
15:00 Armenia 0 - 2 Uzbekistan
Sunday 08 June 2014
12:00 China 1 - 4 Brazil
Friday 06 June 2014
12:00 Croatia 1 - 0 China
Thursday 05 June 2014
16:30 Macedonia 0 - 2 Slovenia
Tuesday 03 June 2014
16:30 Macedonia 2 - 2 Slovenia
Wednesday 21 May 2014
18:00 Portugal 7 - 1 China
Wednesday 16 April 2014
17:00 Germany 5 - 2 Belgium
16:00 Switzerland 2 - 4 Italy
Tuesday 15 April 2014
20:00 Spain 4 - 0 Serbia
Tuesday 08 April 2014
15:00 Romania 0 - 1 Israel
Thursday 20 March 2014
14:00 Macedonia 4 - 2 Romania
Wednesday 19 March 2014
15:00 Portugal 1 - 0 Qatar
Tuesday 18 March 2014
14:00 Macedonia 1 - 2 Romania
Thursday 06 March 2014
14:00 Serbia 2 - 0 Czech Republic
14:00 Northern Ireland 2 - 2 Switzerland
13:00 Macedonia 1 - 1 Poland
12:00 Ireland 2 - 2 Romania
12:00 Hungary 4 - 0 Finland
09:45 Iceland 2 - 0 Sweden
Wednesday 05 March 2014
19:00 England 3 - 0 Turkey
16:00 Italy 1 - 1 Germany
14:00 Scotland 4 - 2 Switzerland
13:00 Greece 2 - 2 Norway
11:00 Bulgaria 1 - 0 Ukraine
Tuesday 04 March 2014
19:00 Ireland 1 - 2 Romania
18:00 Belgium 3 - 1 Austria
15:00 Northern Ireland 0 - 3 Switzerland
14:00 Iceland 3 - 0 Sweden
11:30 Serbia 4 - 0 Czech Republic
11:00 Hungary 1 - 0 Finland
Wednesday 19 February 2014
12:00 Romania 3 - 2 Italy
09:00 Israel 2 - 4 Russia
Monday 17 February 2014
12:00 Israel 0 - 2 Russia
Friday 14 February 2014
09:00 Turkey 2 - 2 Slovakia
Wednesday 12 February 2014
12:00 Turkey 2 - 2 Slovakia
Monday 10 February 2014
15:00 Norway 0 - 1 Portugal
Saturday 08 February 2014
15:00 Norway 2 - 0 Denmark
Thursday 06 February 2014
15:00 Denmark 0 - 3 Portugal
Saturday 16 November 2013
11:00 France 2 - 2 Germany
Thursday 14 November 2013
13:30 Hungary 1 - 4 England
Wednesday 13 November 2013
19:00 Belgium 0 - 1 Italy
16:00 France 3 - 4 Germany
Wednesday 16 October 2013
17:00 Austria 3 - 0 Greece
Monday 14 October 2013
10:00 Finland 0 - 1 Norway
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets