Modified on

U19 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U19 Friendly Games scores
William Hill
200% offered
Go
U19 Friendly G
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new livescore is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVESCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Tuesday 16 June
15:00
Georgia
Georgia
5 - 2
Poland
Poland
Sunday 14 June
16:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
15:00
Georgia
Georgia
0 - 2
Poland
Poland
Friday 12 June
18:00
Greece
Greece
4 - 2
Denmark
Denmark
Wednesday 03 June
16:00
Serbia
Serbia
0 - 0
China
China
Thursday 28 May
17:00
Montenegro
Montenegro
1 - 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 0
Lithuania
Lithuania
Tuesday 28 April
14:30
Ukraine
Ukraine
0 - 0
Georgia
Georgia
13:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 1
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Tuesday 21 April
17:00
Germany
Germany
2 - 0
Wales
Wales
16:00
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
3 - 0
Albania
Albania
Monday 30 March
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
4 - 1
Montenegro
Montenegro
14:00
Greece
Greece
1 - 1
Ukraine
Ukraine
13:30
Georgia
Georgia
0 - 0
Poland
Poland
Saturday 28 March
15:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 2
Ukraine
Ukraine
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 1
Montenegro
Montenegro
Thursday 26 March
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
1 - 1
Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
12:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
1 - 0
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 24 March
12:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
0 - 1
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 03 March
12:30
Montenegro
Montenegro
0 - 0
Denmark
Denmark
Thursday 26 February
11:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 1
Croatia
Croatia
Wednesday 25 February
19:00
Ireland
Ireland
6 - 0
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
13:30
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Georgia
Georgia
Tuesday 24 February
13:00
Serbia
Serbia
4 - 2
Croatia
Croatia
Friday 20 February
16:00
Finland
Finland
2 - 2
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Monday 16 February
15:00
Norway
Norway
0 - 4
Portugal
Portugal
12:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
2 - 0
Slovakia
Slovakia
Saturday 14 February
15:00
Norway
Norway
1 - 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
12:00
Portugal
Portugal
2 - 2
Slovakia
Slovakia
Thursday 12 February
15:00
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
1 - 1
Portugal
Portugal
12:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
0 - 1
Norway
Norway
Tuesday 18 November 2014
18:00
Netherlands
Netherlands
3 - 1
Belgium
Belgium
Monday 17 November 2014
13:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 3
Spain
Spain
13:00
Germany
Germany
0 - 5
France
France
12:00
Serbia
Serbia
0 - 0
Montenegro
Montenegro
Saturday 15 November 2014
13:00
France
France
1 - 5
Spain
Spain
13:00
Greece
Greece
0 - 3
Germany
Germany
12:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 0
Montenegro
Montenegro
Friday 14 November 2014
19:45
England
England
3 - 0
Italy
Italy
15:00
Scotland
Scotland
1 - 1
Netherlands
Netherlands
Thursday 13 November 2014
13:00
Greece
Greece
0 - 0
France
France
13:00
Spain
Spain
2 - 0
Germany
Germany
12:00
Turkey
Turkey
2 - 1
Poland
Poland
Wednesday 15 October 2014
09:00
Israel
Israel
0 - 3
Slovakia
Slovakia
Thursday 25 September 2014
15:00
Lithuania
Lithuania
1 - 4
Cyprus
Cyprus
Tuesday 23 September 2014
16:00
Lithuania
Lithuania
1 - 0
Cyprus
Cyprus
Friday 12 September 2014
15:00
Croatia
Croatia
1 - 1
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Wednesday 10 September 2014
16:00
Croatia
Croatia
1 - 1
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Tuesday 09 September 2014
18:00
Poland
Poland
1 - 2
Italy
Italy
Monday 08 September 2014
19:30
Ireland
Ireland
1 - 0
Netherlands
Netherlands
17:00
Germany
Germany
1 - 1
England
England
15:30
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 1
Israel
Israel
14:30
Belgium
Belgium
0 - 7
France
France
Saturday 06 September 2014
15:30
Belgium
Belgium
0 - 0
Hungary
Hungary
Friday 05 September 2014
17:00
Germany
Germany
3 - 2
Netherlands
Netherlands
16:15
Austria
Austria
1 - 4
Switzerland
Switzerland
15:30
Hungary
Hungary
0 - 3
Israel
Israel
14:00
Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
3 - 1
Iceland
Iceland
10:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
0 - 5
Italy
Italy
Thursday 04 September 2014
16:00
Montenegro
Montenegro
1 - 2
Wales
Wales
15:30
Estonia
Estonia
2 - 1
Belarus
Belarus
15:30
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 0
France
France
15:30
Israel
Israel
3 - 0
Belgium
Belgium
15:00
Slovenia
Slovenia
2 - 2
Poland
Poland
12:00
Scotland
Scotland
0 - 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Wednesday 03 September 2014
16:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
1 - 0
Georgia
Georgia
14:00
Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
2 - 2
Iceland
Iceland
12:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
1 - 1
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Tuesday 02 September 2014
19:00
Scotland
Scotland
2 - 2
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
16:00
Montenegro
Montenegro
1 - 3
Wales
Wales
Friday 29 August 2014
13:00
Albania
Albania
1 - 0
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Thursday 14 August 2014
10:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
3 - 0
Serbia
Serbia
Tuesday 12 August 2014
16:00
Slovakia
Slovakia
3 - 1
Serbia
Serbia
Tuesday 05 August 2014
10:00
Croatia
Croatia
0 - 1
Albania
Albania
Saturday 14 June 2014
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
1 - 1
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Thursday 12 June 2014
15:00
Armenia
Armenia
0 - 2
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Sunday 08 June 2014
12:00
China
China
1 - 4
Brazil
Brazil
Friday 06 June 2014
12:00
Croatia
Croatia
1 - 0
China
China
Thursday 05 June 2014
16:30
Macedonia
Macedonia
0 - 2
Slovenia
Slovenia
Tuesday 03 June 2014
16:30
Macedonia
Macedonia
2 - 2
Slovenia
Slovenia
Wednesday 21 May 2014
18:00
Portugal
Portugal
7 - 1
China
China
Wednesday 16 April 2014
17:00
Germany
Germany
5 - 2
Belgium
Belgium
16:00
Switzerland
Switzerland
2 - 4
Italy
Italy
Tuesday 15 April 2014
20:00
Spain
Spain
4 - 0
Serbia
Serbia
Tuesday 08 April 2014
15:00
Romania
Romania
0 - 1
Israel
Israel
Thursday 20 March 2014
14:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
4 - 2
Romania
Romania
Wednesday 19 March 2014
15:00
Portugal
Portugal
1 - 0
Qatar
Qatar
Tuesday 18 March 2014
14:00
Macedonia
Macedonia
1 - 2
Romania
Romania
Thursday 06 March 2014
14:00
Northern Ireland
Northern Ireland
2 - 2
Switzerland
Switzerland
14:00
Serbia
Serbia
2 - 0
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
12:00
Ireland
Ireland
2 - 2
Romania
Romania
12:00
Hungary
Hungary
4 - 0
Finland
Finland
09:45
Iceland
Iceland
2 - 0
Sweden
Sweden
Wednesday 05 March 2014
19:00
England
England
3 - 0
Turkey
Turkey
16:00
Italy
Italy
1 - 1
Germany
Germany
14:00
Scotland
Scotland
4 - 2
Switzerland
Switzerland
13:00
Greece
Greece
2 - 2
Norway
Norway
11:00
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
1 - 0
Ukraine
Ukraine
Tuesday 04 March 2014
19:00
Ireland
Ireland
1 - 2
Romania
Romania
18:00
Belgium
Belgium
3 - 1
Austria
Austria
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets