U19 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U19 Friendly Games scores

200% offered
Go
Tuesday 18 November 2014
18:00 Netherlands 3 - 1 Belgium
Monday 17 November 2014
13:00 Germany 0 - 5 France
13:00 Greece 2 - 3 Spain
12:00 Serbia 0 - 0 Montenegro
Saturday 15 November 2014
13:00 Greece 0 - 3 Germany
13:00 France 1 - 5 Spain
12:00 Serbia 2 - 0 Montenegro
Friday 14 November 2014
19:45 England 3 - 0 Italy
Thursday 13 November 2014
13:00 Greece 0 - 0 France
13:00 Spain 2 - 0 Germany
12:00 Turkey 2 - 1 Poland
Wednesday 15 October 2014
09:00 Israel 0 - 3 Slovakia
Thursday 25 September 2014
15:00 Lithuania 1 - 4 Cyprus
Tuesday 23 September 2014
16:00 Lithuania 1 - 0 Cyprus
Friday 12 September 2014
15:00 Croatia 1 - 1 Bosnia & Herzegovina
Tuesday 09 September 2014
18:00 Poland 1 - 2 Italy
Monday 08 September 2014
19:30 Ireland 1 - 0 Netherlands
17:00 Germany 1 - 1 England
15:30 Serbia 2 - 1 Israel
14:30 Belgium 0 - 7 France
Saturday 06 September 2014
15:30 Belgium 0 - 0 Hungary
Friday 05 September 2014
17:00 Germany 3 - 2 Netherlands
16:15 Austria 1 - 4 Switzerland
15:30 Hungary 0 - 3 Israel
14:00 Northern Ireland 3 - 1 Iceland
10:00 Slovakia 0 - 5 Italy
Thursday 04 September 2014
16:00 Montenegro 1 - 2 Wales
15:30 Estonia 2 - 1 Belarus
15:30 Serbia 2 - 0 France
15:30 Israel 3 - 0 Belgium
15:00 Slovenia 2 - 2 Poland
Wednesday 03 September 2014
16:00 Slovakia 1 - 0 Georgia
14:00 Northern Ireland 2 - 2 Iceland
Tuesday 02 September 2014
16:00 Montenegro 1 - 3 Wales
Thursday 14 August 2014
10:00 Slovakia 3 - 0 Serbia
Saturday 14 June 2014
15:00 Armenia 1 - 1 Uzbekistan
Sunday 08 June 2014
12:00 China 1 - 4 Brazil
Friday 06 June 2014
12:00 Croatia 1 - 0 China
Thursday 05 June 2014
16:30 Macedonia 0 - 2 Slovenia
Tuesday 03 June 2014
16:30 Macedonia 2 - 2 Slovenia
Wednesday 21 May 2014
18:00 Portugal 7 - 1 China
Wednesday 16 April 2014
17:00 Germany 5 - 2 Belgium
Tuesday 08 April 2014
15:00 Romania 0 - 1 Israel
Thursday 20 March 2014
14:00 Macedonia 4 - 2 Romania
Wednesday 19 March 2014
15:00 Portugal 1 - 0 Qatar
Thursday 06 March 2014
14:00 Serbia 2 - 0 Czech Republic
14:00 Northern Ireland 2 - 2 Switzerland
13:00 Macedonia 1 - 1 Poland
12:00 Hungary 4 - 0 Finland
09:45 Iceland 2 - 0 Sweden
Wednesday 05 March 2014
19:00 England 3 - 0 Turkey
16:00 Italy 1 - 1 Germany
14:00 Scotland 4 - 2 Switzerland
13:00 Greece 2 - 2 Norway
11:00 Bulgaria 1 - 0 Ukraine
Tuesday 04 March 2014
19:00 Ireland 1 - 2 Romania
18:00 Belgium 3 - 1 Austria
15:00 Northern Ireland 0 - 3 Switzerland
14:00 Iceland 3 - 0 Sweden
11:30 Serbia 4 - 0 Czech Republic
Wednesday 19 February 2014
12:00 Romania 3 - 2 Italy
09:00 Israel 2 - 4 Russia
Friday 14 February 2014
09:00 Turkey 2 - 2 Slovakia
Wednesday 12 February 2014
12:00 Turkey 2 - 2 Slovakia
Monday 10 February 2014
15:00 Norway 0 - 1 Portugal
Thursday 06 February 2014
15:00 Denmark 0 - 3 Portugal
Thursday 14 November 2013
13:30 Hungary 1 - 4 England
Wednesday 13 November 2013
19:00 Belgium 0 - 1 Italy
Monday 14 October 2013
09:00 Slovakia 1 - 3 Portugal
Thursday 10 October 2013
16:00 Hungary 2 - 0 Slovakia
14:00 Turkey 0 - 1 Netherlands
Thursday 03 October 2013
14:00 Cyprus 1 - 0 Moldova
Tuesday 01 October 2013
14:00 Cyprus 0 - 2 Moldova
Wednesday 11 September 2013
17:00 Austria 2 - 1 Northern Ireland
Tuesday 10 September 2013
17:30 Germany 2 - 0 Greece
17:30 Netherlands 1 - 1 Italy
16:00 Bulgaria 2 - 0 Romania
14:00 Slovakia 3 - 1 Poland
Sunday 08 September 2013
17:00 Romania 0 - 4 Switzerland
Friday 06 September 2013
14:45 Italy 1 - 0 Bulgaria
Thursday 05 September 2013
16:00 Estonia 1 - 6 England
13:00 Ireland 2 - 0 Slovenia
Thursday 15 August 2013
17:00 Romania 3 - 2 Denmark
Wednesday 14 August 2013
15:00 Slovakia 1 - 0 Turkey
Monday 10 June 2013
10:00 Finland 0 - 2 Belarus
Saturday 08 June 2013
14:00 Finland 1 - 2 Belarus
Thursday 30 May 2013
17:00 Denmark 4 - 1 Germany
Saturday 27 April 2013
16:00 Portugal 6 - 2 Serbia
Thursday 25 April 2013
17:00 Portugal 1 - 0 Russia
17:00 Serbia 2 - 1 Georgia
09:00 Cyprus 0 - 1 Slovakia
Wednesday 24 April 2013
12:00 Ukraine 1 - 2 Greece
10:00 Italy 5 - 0 Kazakhstan
Tuesday 23 April 2013
17:00 Portugal 2 - 0 Georgia
17:00 Russia 3 - 0 Serbia
15:00 Cyprus 1 - 2 Slovakia
Wednesday 27 March 2013
14:00 Italy 1 - 1 Slovakia
Monday 25 March 2013
17:45 Germany 2 - 0 Ukraine
Thursday 21 March 2013
18:00 France 1 - 1 Denmark
Wednesday 20 March 2013
19:00 Germany 1 - 0 Spain