U18 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U18 Friendly Games scores

200% offered
Go
Monday 17 November
16:00 Poland 1 - 4 England
Saturday 15 November
16:00 Poland 2 - 3 England
Thursday 25 September
17:00 Denmark 2 - 0 Montenegro
14:30 Czech Republic 5 - 3 Belgium
Tuesday 23 September
15:00 Denmark 2 - 1 Montenegro
Tuesday 10 June
18:00 Portugal 1 - 0 Norway
16:00 USA 0 - 1 Sweden
Sunday 08 June
18:00 Portugal 2 - 0 USA
16:00 Sweden 0 - 0 Norway
Friday 06 June
18:00 Portugal 1 - 3 Sweden
16:00 Norway 0 - 0 USA
Wednesday 16 April
14:00 Italy 2 - 0 Switzerland
Tuesday 01 April
15:30 Czech Republic 2 - 1 Ireland
15:00 Poland 3 - 3 Finland
Thursday 27 March
15:00 Portugal 2 - 2 Belgium
Tuesday 25 March
15:00 Portugal 4 - 2 Belgium
Wednesday 19 March
14:00 Italy 2 - 0 Hungary
Wednesday 05 March
14:00 England 1 - 2 Croatia
Thursday 19 December 2013
13:00 Germany 1 - 1 Serbia
Tuesday 17 December 2013
15:00 Israel 1 - 3 Germany
Monday 16 December 2013
15:00 Germany 3 - 1 Moldova
Wednesday 12 June 2013
16:00 Romania 0 - 4 Sweden
Monday 10 June 2013
16:00 Romania 1 - 2 Sweden
Thursday 07 March 2013
11:00 Portugal 1 - 0 Turkey
Monday 11 February 2013
14:00 Norway 1 - 1 Hungary
Thursday 15 November 2012
17:00 Switzerland 1 - 0 Ireland
Wednesday 14 November 2012
18:00 Netherlands 1 - 4 Turkey
Sunday 04 November 2012
18:00 Portugal 1 - 1 France
Thursday 18 October 2012
14:00 Czech Republic 2 - 1 Switzerland
Tuesday 11 September 2012
17:00 Netherlands 2 - 4 USA
Thursday 06 September 2012
17:30 Austria 1 - 4 France
Tuesday 12 June 2012
17:00 Romania 3 - 2 Sweden
Thursday 24 May 2012
16:00 Germany 3 - 2 Russia
15:30 USA 0 - 0 Slovakia
10:30 Finland 1 - 3 France
Wednesday 23 May 2012
18:30 Portugal 1 - 0 Slovakia
Tuesday 22 May 2012
17:00 Germany 3 - 1 Russia
15:00 Finland 0 - 3 France
Thursday 05 April 2012
11:00 Slovakia 1 - 1 Finland
Tuesday 03 April 2012
15:00 Slovakia 3 - 1 Finland
Tuesday 20 March 2012
15:00 Portugal 3 - 0 Czech Republic
Wednesday 29 February 2012
16:45 Germany 1 - 0 Netherlands
Thursday 15 December 2011
15:00 Israel 3 - 6 Japan
14:00 Germany 2 - 1 Portugal
Tuesday 13 December 2011
15:00 Israel 1 - 3 Portugal
15:00 Germany 2 - 0 Japan
Monday 12 December 2011
15:00 Portugal 2 - 1 Japan
15:00 Israel 2 - 1 Germany
Wednesday 16 November 2011
16:00 Slovakia 1 - 1 England
Sunday 13 November 2011
16:00 Germany 1 - 0 Belgium
Saturday 12 November 2011
12:30 Bulgaria 0 - 1 Austria
Wednesday 09 November 2011
10:00 Germany 2 - 1 Italy
Thursday 20 October 2011
17:00 Denmark 0 - 2 Belgium
09:30 Italy 0 - 3 Ukraine
Tuesday 18 October 2011
17:00 Denmark 1 - 0 Belgium
14:00 Italy 0 - 2 Ukraine
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.