Modified on

U17 Friendly Games results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and U17 Friendly Games scores
William Hill
200% offered
Go
Football
    U17 Friendly G
    BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
    WIN STREAMING The new live score is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
    LIVE SCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
    STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
    ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
    Monday 15 June
    15:00
    Georgia
    Georgia
    2 - 1
    Azerbaijan
    Azerbaijan
    Thursday 05 March
    18:00
    Belgium
    Belgium
    1 - 2
    Norway
    Norway
    12:00
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    0 - 1
    Serbia
    Serbia
    12:00
    Bulgaria
    Bulgaria
    2 - 1
    Switzerland
    Switzerland
    11:30
    Hungary
    Hungary
    2 - 1
    Finland
    Finland
    Friday 20 February
    15:00
    Azerbaijan
    Azerbaijan
    2 - 4
    Russia
    Russia
    Thursday 19 February
    11:00
    Wales
    Wales
    1 - 1
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    10:00
    Belgium
    Belgium
    0 - 5
    France
    France
    Wednesday 18 February
    14:00
    Italy
    Italy
    1 - 0
    Austria
    Austria
    Tuesday 17 February
    18:00
    Belgium
    Belgium
    0 - 2
    France
    France
    15:00
    Portugal
    Portugal
    0 - 1
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    15:00
    Wales
    Wales
    1 - 1
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    12:00
    Germany
    Germany
    2 - 0
    England
    England
    Sunday 15 February
    15:30
    Portugal
    Portugal
    1 - 1
    England
    England
    15:30
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    0 - 1
    Germany
    Germany
    12:00
    Poland
    Poland
    0 - 1
    Denmark
    Denmark
    Friday 13 February
    15:30
    England
    England
    0 - 7
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    15:30
    Portugal
    Portugal
    0 - 1
    Germany
    Germany
    15:00
    Poland
    Poland
    4 - 0
    Sweden
    Sweden
    12:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    2 - 2
    Norway
    Norway
    Thursday 12 February
    13:30
    Greece
    Greece
    0 - 0
    Turkey
    Turkey
    12:00
    Iceland
    Iceland
    1 - 0
    Northern Ireland
    Northern Ireland
    Wednesday 11 February
    15:00
    Poland
    Poland
    3 - 0
    Norway
    Norway
    12:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    1 - 1
    Sweden
    Sweden
    Tuesday 10 February
    18:45
    Iceland
    Iceland
    1 - 0
    Northern Ireland
    Northern Ireland
    Tuesday 02 December 2014
    23:00
    USA
    USA
    1 - 4
    Brazil
    Brazil
    20:00
    England
    England
    2 - 1
    Australia
    Australia
    Thursday 27 November 2014
    18:00
    Uruguay
    Uruguay
    0 - 0
    Argentina
    Argentina
    Thursday 25 September 2014
    11:00
    Hungary
    Hungary
    0 - 2
    Switzerland
    Switzerland
    10:00
    Slovakia
    Slovakia
    0 - 2
    Cyprus
    Cyprus
    Friday 12 September 2014
    16:30
    Germany
    Germany
    4 - 2
    Italy
    Italy
    10:00
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    1 - 0
    Israel
    Israel
    Wednesday 10 September 2014
    18:00
    Germany
    Germany
    3 - 3
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    Thursday 04 September 2014
    10:00
    Finland
    Finland
    2 - 1
    Slovakia
    Slovakia
    Sunday 31 August 2014
    15:00
    England
    England
    4 - 3
    Italy
    Italy
    15:00
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    0 - 2
    Portugal
    Portugal
    Friday 29 August 2014
    19:30
    England
    England
    1 - 2
    Portugal
    Portugal
    15:00
    Poland
    Poland
    4 - 0
    Sweden
    Sweden
    15:00
    Italy
    Italy
    1 - 0
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    10:00
    Norway
    Norway
    1 - 1
    Ukraine
    Ukraine
    10:00
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    0 - 1
    Northern Ireland
    Northern Ireland
    10:00
    Latvia
    Latvia
    0 - 5
    Belgium
    Belgium
    Thursday 28 August 2014
    16:00
    Georgia
    Georgia
    4 - 1
    Denmark
    Denmark
    Wednesday 27 August 2014
    19:30
    England
    England
    1 - 1
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    16:30
    Poland
    Poland
    3 - 0
    Norway
    Norway
    16:30
    Sweden
    Sweden
    0 - 0
    Ukraine
    Ukraine
    15:00
    Portugal
    Portugal
    0 - 0
    Italy
    Italy
    14:00
    Belgium
    Belgium
    2 - 1
    Northern Ireland
    Northern Ireland
    14:00
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    0 - 3
    Latvia
    Latvia
    Tuesday 26 August 2014
    16:30
    Ukraine
    Ukraine
    4 - 3
    Belgium
    Belgium
    16:30
    Norway
    Norway
    2 - 0
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    14:30
    Georgia
    Georgia
    0 - 1
    Denmark
    Denmark
    14:00
    Sweden
    Sweden
    2 - 1
    Northern Ireland
    Northern Ireland
    14:00
    Poland
    Poland
    1 - 0
    Latvia
    Latvia
    Thursday 21 August 2014
    18:00
    Austria
    Austria
    2 - 0
    Germany
    Germany
    Thursday 31 July 2014
    17:00
    Iceland
    Iceland
    0 - 0
    Finland
    Finland
    17:00
    England
    England
    0 - 3
    Sweden
    Sweden
    Tuesday 29 July 2014
    17:00
    Sweden
    Sweden
    1 - 0
    Iceland
    Iceland
    17:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    2 - 0
    Faroe Islands
    Faroe Islands
    14:00
    Finland
    Finland
    1 - 1
    England
    England
    14:00
    USA
    USA
    1 - 4
    Norway
    Norway
    Monday 28 July 2014
    17:00
    England
    England
    5 - 1
    Iceland
    Iceland
    17:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    2 - 0
    USA
    USA
    14:00
    Sweden
    Sweden
    1 - 0
    Finland
    Finland
    14:00
    Norway
    Norway
    3 - 1
    Faroe Islands
    Faroe Islands
    Wednesday 18 June 2014
    10:00
    Austria
    Austria
    3 - 0
    Serbia
    Serbia
    Sunday 18 May 2014
    19:45
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    5 - 0
    Scotland
    Scotland
    16:45
    Portugal
    Portugal
    0 - 2
    England
    England
    Thursday 15 May 2014
    11:00
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    2 - 2
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Tuesday 13 May 2014
    16:00
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    1 - 1
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Thursday 01 May 2014
    15:00
    Slovenia
    Slovenia
    4 - 1
    Mexico
    Mexico
    Friday 25 April 2014
    10:00
    Armenia
    Armenia
    1 - 4
    Cyprus
    Cyprus
    Wednesday 23 April 2014
    10:00
    Cyprus
    Cyprus
    2 - 2
    Georgia
    Georgia
    Tuesday 22 April 2014
    15:00
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    0 - 1
    Cyprus
    Cyprus
    Thursday 17 April 2014
    13:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    2 - 3
    Switzerland
    Switzerland
    Tuesday 15 April 2014
    16:00
    Denmark
    Denmark
    2 - 1
    Switzerland
    Switzerland
    Thursday 03 April 2014
    10:00
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    Bosnia & Herzegovina
    1 - 1
    Macedonia
    Macedonia
    Wednesday 12 March 2014
    11:00
    Bulgaria
    Bulgaria
    1 - 0
    Montenegro
    Montenegro
    Thursday 06 March 2014
    14:00
    Ireland
    Ireland
    1 - 1
    Austria
    Austria
    10:00
    Serbia
    Serbia
    1 - 2
    Poland
    Poland
    Tuesday 04 March 2014
    17:00
    Ireland
    Ireland
    2 - 1
    Austria
    Austria
    14:00
    Serbia
    Serbia
    4 - 1
    Poland
    Poland
    Sunday 02 March 2014
    15:00
    Portugal
    Portugal
    2 - 2
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    12:00
    Germany
    Germany
    1 - 0
    England
    England
    Friday 28 February 2014
    16:00
    Germany
    Germany
    4 - 1
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    16:00
    Portugal
    Portugal
    2 - 2
    England
    England
    Wednesday 26 February 2014
    16:00
    Portugal
    Portugal
    1 - 1
    Germany
    Germany
    16:00
    England
    England
    2 - 0
    Netherlands
    Netherlands
    Tuesday 25 February 2014
    14:00
    Serbia
    Serbia
    2 - 2
    Romania
    Romania
    Thursday 20 February 2014
    12:00
    Wales
    Wales
    2 - 2
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    Tuesday 18 February 2014
    15:00
    Wales
    Wales
    3 - 1
    Czech Republic
    Czech Republic
    Thursday 13 February 2014
    13:00
    France
    France
    3 - 1
    Belgium
    Belgium
    Wednesday 12 February 2014
    13:00
    Greece
    Greece
    2 - 0
    Ukraine
    Ukraine
    Tuesday 11 February 2014
    17:00
    France
    France
    2 - 0
    Belgium
    Belgium
    Sunday 09 February 2014
    15:00
    Norway
    Norway
    2 - 1
    Sweden
    Sweden
    12:00
    Slovakia
    Slovakia
    1 - 4
    Turkey
    Turkey
    Friday 07 February 2014
    15:00
    Slovakia
    Slovakia
    1 - 1
    Sweden
    Sweden
    12:00
    Turkey
    Turkey
    2 - 0
    Norway
    Norway
    Wednesday 05 February 2014
    15:00
    Norway
    Norway
    2 - 1
    Slovakia
    Slovakia
    12:00
    Turkey
    Turkey
    1 - 1
    Sweden
    Sweden
    Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets