Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar scores

200% offered
Go
Friday 27 February
17:30 Rochling Volklingen 1 - 1 Hertha Wiesbach
Sunday 07 December 2014
14:00 TSV Schott Mainz 1 - 1 Spvgg Wirges
13:30 Spvgg Elversberg II 2 - 1 SV Gonsenheim
Saturday 06 December 2014
14:30 Burgbrohl 1 - 4 FV Diefflen
14:00 TuS Mechtersheim 1 - 2 SV Saar 05
13:30 FSV Salmrohr 1921 4 - 1 1 FC Saarbrucken II
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 2 - 2 Rochling Volklingen
13:30 TSG Pfeddersheim 2 - 0 SG Betzdorf
Friday 05 December 2014
18:00 Hertha Wiesbach 3 - 0 Idar Oberstein
17:30 Arminia Ludwigshafen 1 - 0 SC Hauenstein
Sunday 30 November 2014
14:00 SV Gonsenheim 5 - 0 FSV Salmrohr 1921
14:00 1 FC Saarbrucken II 1 - 4 TSV Schott Mainz
Saturday 29 November 2014
14:30 Burgbrohl 2 - 1 Hertha Wiesbach
14:00 FV Diefflen 2 - 5 SC Hauenstein
13:30 Idar Oberstein 2 - 0 Borussia Neunkirchen
13:30 SV Saar 05 1 - 0 TSG Pfeddersheim
13:30 Spvgg Wirges 2 - 1 TuS Mechtersheim
13:30 SG Betzdorf 0 - 4 Arminia Ludwigshafen
Friday 28 November 2014
18:00 Rochling Volklingen 1 - 1 Spvgg Elversberg II
Sunday 23 November 2014
14:00 TSV Schott Mainz 2 - 2 SV Gonsenheim
Saturday 22 November 2014
14:15 Spvgg Elversberg II 1 - 0 Idar Oberstein
14:00 TuS Mechtersheim 3 - 1 1 FC Saarbrucken II
13:30 Arminia Ludwigshafen 1 - 2 SV Saar 05
13:30 FSV Salmrohr 1921 2 - 1 Rochling Volklingen
13:30 TSG Pfeddersheim 2 - 1 Spvgg Wirges
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 2 - 2 Burgbrohl
13:30 SC Hauenstein 5 - 0 SG Betzdorf
Friday 21 November 2014
18:00 Hertha Wiesbach 6 - 0 FV Diefflen
Saturday 15 November 2014
13:00 Spvgg Wirges 1 - 1 SV Gonsenheim
Sunday 09 November 2014
14:00 Spvgg Elversberg II 2 - 4 Burgbrohl
13:30 TSV Schott Mainz 2 - 2 Rochling Volklingen
Saturday 08 November 2014
14:00 TSG Pfeddersheim 3 - 0 1 FC Saarbrucken II
14:00 TuS Mechtersheim 1 - 2 SV Gonsenheim
13:30 Arminia Ludwigshafen 4 - 2 Spvgg Wirges
13:30 FSV Salmrohr 1921 2 - 2 Idar Oberstein
13:30 SG Betzdorf 1 - 1 FV Diefflen
13:30 SC Hauenstein 1 - 0 SV Saar 05
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 3 - 1 Hertha Wiesbach
Sunday 02 November 2014
14:00 SV Gonsenheim 2 - 0 TSG Pfeddersheim
14:00 1 FC Saarbrucken II 2 - 3 Arminia Ludwigshafen
14:00 FV Diefflen 1 - 1 Borussia Neunkirchen
14:00 SV Saar 05 3 - 0 SG Betzdorf
Saturday 01 November 2014
16:00 Burgbrohl 1 - 3 FSV Salmrohr 1921
13:30 Rochling Volklingen 3 - 2 TuS Mechtersheim
13:30 Spvgg Wirges 1 - 0 SC Hauenstein
13:30 Idar Oberstein 3 - 2 TSV Schott Mainz
Friday 31 October 2014
18:00 Hertha Wiesbach 0 - 2 Spvgg Elversberg II
Sunday 26 October 2014
15:00 Spvgg Elversberg II 1 - 2 Borussia Neunkirchen
14:00 TSV Schott Mainz 2 - 1 Burgbrohl
Saturday 25 October 2014
14:30 FV Diefflen 0 - 1 SV Saar 05
14:30 SC Hauenstein 3 - 1 1 FC Saarbrucken II
14:30 TuS Mechtersheim 2 - 1 Idar Oberstein
14:30 FSV Salmrohr 1921 3 - 2 Hertha Wiesbach
14:00 TSG Pfeddersheim 1 - 0 Rochling Volklingen
14:00 SG Betzdorf 0 - 3 Spvgg Wirges
14:00 Arminia Ludwigshafen 5 - 0 SV Gonsenheim
Sunday 19 October 2014
14:00 Spvgg Elversberg II 2 - 2 FV Diefflen
14:00 SV Gonsenheim 1 - 0 SC Hauenstein
14:00 1 FC Saarbrucken II 4 - 0 SG Betzdorf
Saturday 18 October 2014
14:30 Idar Oberstein 2 - 3 TSG Pfeddersheim
14:30 Burgbrohl 2 - 1 TuS Mechtersheim
14:30 Rochling Volklingen 1 - 1 Arminia Ludwigshafen
13:30 Spvgg Wirges 0 - 1 SV Saar 05
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 4 - 1 FSV Salmrohr 1921
Friday 17 October 2014
18:30 Hertha Wiesbach 2 - 2 TSV Schott Mainz
Saturday 11 October 2014
16:00 SV Saar 05 3 - 0 1 FC Saarbrucken II
15:00 FV Diefflen 1 - 1 Spvgg Wirges
15:00 TSV Schott Mainz 2 - 1 Borussia Neunkirchen
14:30 SC Hauenstein 2 - 1 Rochling Volklingen
14:00 SG Betzdorf 2 - 0 SV Gonsenheim
14:00 TSG Pfeddersheim 5 - 0 Burgbrohl
13:30 Arminia Ludwigshafen 1 - 1 Idar Oberstein
Friday 10 October 2014
18:30 TuS Mechtersheim 1 - 2 Hertha Wiesbach
Sunday 05 October 2014
14:00 FSV Salmrohr 1921 2 - 0 FV Diefflen
14:00 Spvgg Elversberg II 1 - 4 TSV Schott Mainz
14:00 1 FC Saarbrucken II 0 - 4 Spvgg Wirges
14:00 SV Gonsenheim 0 - 1 SV Saar 05
Saturday 04 October 2014
14:30 Burgbrohl 0 - 2 Arminia Ludwigshafen
14:30 Rochling Volklingen 6 - 2 SG Betzdorf
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 1 - 2 TuS Mechtersheim
Friday 03 October 2014
15:00 Hertha Wiesbach 1 - 2 TSG Pfeddersheim
14:00 Idar Oberstein 2 - 4 SC Hauenstein
Thursday 02 October 2014
18:00 FSV Salmrohr 1921 3 - 2 Spvgg Elversberg II
Sunday 28 September 2014
14:00 TSG Pfeddersheim 1 - 0 Borussia Neunkirchen
14:00 TSV Schott Mainz 1 - 3 FSV Salmrohr 1921
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:30 FV Diefflen 1 - 0 1 FC Saarbrucken II
14:30 SC Hauenstein 1 - 0 Burgbrohl
14:00 SG Betzdorf 0 - 1 Idar Oberstein
14:00 Arminia Ludwigshafen 3 - 1 Hertha Wiesbach
13:30 SV Saar 05 2 - 3 Rochling Volklingen
Friday 26 September 2014
18:30 TuS Mechtersheim 0 - 1 Spvgg Elversberg II
Sunday 21 September 2014
14:00 Spvgg Elversberg II 1 - 2 TSG Pfeddersheim
14:00 SV Gonsenheim 3 - 1 1 FC Saarbrucken II
14:00 TSV Schott Mainz 3 - 1 FV Diefflen
14:00 FSV Salmrohr 1921 0 - 0 TuS Mechtersheim
Saturday 20 September 2014
14:30 Rochling Volklingen 2 - 0 Spvgg Wirges
14:30 Burgbrohl 2 - 0 SG Betzdorf
13:30 Borussia Neunkirchen 1 - 3 Arminia Ludwigshafen
Friday 19 September 2014
19:00 Idar Oberstein 0 - 2 SV Saar 05
18:30 Hertha Wiesbach 0 - 3 SC Hauenstein
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets