Tweede Klasse results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Tweede Klasse scores

200% offered
Go
Sunday 19 October
17:00 St. Truidense VV 6 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 3 Lommel United
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 ASV Geel
Saturday 18 October
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 3 KSV Roeselare
Friday 17 October
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 1 - 1 Excelsior Virton
Sunday 12 October
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 AS Eupen
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 3 St. Truidense VV
Saturday 11 October
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 3 Seraing United
19:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 2 FC Tubize
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 KSK Heist 3 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 RC Mechelen
Sunday 5 October
14:00 Seraing United 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
14:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 1 ASV Geel
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 1 KSK Heist
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 AS Eupen 3 - 0 St. Truidense VV
14:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 Lommel United
14:00 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
Saturday 4 October
19:00 R Aec Mons 4 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
Sunday 28 September
16:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 2 AS Eupen
14:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 0 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Saturday 27 September
19:00 KSK Heist 0 - 2 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 2 Seraing United
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 2 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 1 FC Tubize
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 RC Mechelen
17:00 Excelsior Virton 0 - 0 R Aec Mons
Sunday 21 September
14:00 FC Tubize 0 - 1 KSV Roeselare
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
Saturday 20 September
19:00 Excelsior Virton 4 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 2 ASV Geel
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 AS Eupen
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 2 KSK Heist
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Friday 19 September
19:30 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 Lommel United
Sunday 14 September
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 13 September
19:00 AS Eupen 0 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 5 R Aec Mons
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSK Heist 3 - 2 FC Tubize
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 1 Excelsior Virton
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 3 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 0 Seraing United
Friday 12 September
19:30 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Wednesday 10 September
19:30 FC Tubize 1 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 7 September
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 2 St. Truidense VV
14:00 RC Mechelen 3 - 1 AS Eupen
Saturday 6 September
19:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 FC Tubize 3 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 R Aec Mons 3 - 0 KSV Roeselare
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 0 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Wednesday 3 September
19:30 AS Eupen 3 - 1 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:30 KSV Roeselare 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
19:30 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:30 Patro Maasmechelen 2 - 6 Seraing United
19:30 ASV Geel 2 - 2 Lommel United
19:30 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 0 FC Tubize
19:30 KSK Heist 0 - 2 R Aec Mons
17:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 4 FC Dessel Sport
Tuesday 2 September
19:30 St. Truidense VV 3 - 2 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 31 August
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
14:00 RC Mechelen 3 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
Saturday 30 August
19:00 R Aec Mons 0 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 Excelsior Virton 3 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Seraing United 0 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 ASV Geel 1 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
Friday 29 August
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Wednesday 20 August
18:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 2 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Wednesday 13 August
19:30 FC Dessel Sport 0 - 2 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 0 FC Tubize
19:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:30 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:30 St. Truidense VV 1 - 2 Seraing United
19:30 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 ASV Geel
19:30 KSK Heist 2 - 3 Lommel United
19:30 White Star Bruxelles 2 - 0 R Aec Mons
18:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 Excelsior Virton
Sunday 10 August
14:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 St. Truidense VV
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 1 RC Mechelen
Saturday 9 August
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 2 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 Lommel United 0 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
Friday 8 August
19:30 Seraing United 2 - 3 AS Eupen
Sunday 3 August
14:00 RC Mechelen 0 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.