Tweede Klasse results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Tweede Klasse scores

200% offered
Go
Friday 28 November
19:30 Seraing United 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 23 November
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 22 November
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Friday 21 November
19:30 Lommel United 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 16 November
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 2 Seraing United
Saturday 15 November
19:00 AS Eupen 2 - 1 Lommel United
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 3 - 1 KSK Heist
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
19:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 3 FC Tubize
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 KSV Roeselare
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 14 November
19:30 FC Dessel Sport 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
Wednesday 12 November
19:30 FC Tubize 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 09 November
14:00 KSK Heist 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
Saturday 08 November
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 Seraing United 1 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
19:00 R Aec Mons 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 AS Eupen
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
Friday 07 November
19:30 Lommel United 2 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 02 November
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 2 ASV Geel
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 1 R Aec Mons
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 3 Excelsior Virton
Saturday 01 November
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 FC Tubize 3 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 St. Truidense VV 3 - 1 KSK Heist
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Lommel United
Friday 31 October
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 3 Seraing United
Sunday 26 October
14:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
Saturday 25 October
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSK Heist 0 - 4 AS Eupen
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 St. Truidense VV
17:00 Excelsior Virton 3 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Friday 24 October
19:30 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 19 October
17:00 St. Truidense VV 6 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 ASV Geel
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 3 Lommel United
Saturday 18 October
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 3 KSV Roeselare
Friday 17 October
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 1 - 1 Excelsior Virton
Sunday 12 October
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 AS Eupen
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 3 St. Truidense VV
Saturday 11 October
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 3 Seraing United
19:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 2 FC Tubize
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSK Heist 3 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 RC Mechelen
Sunday 05 October
14:00 Seraing United 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
14:00 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 1 ASV Geel
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 1 KSK Heist
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 AS Eupen 3 - 0 St. Truidense VV
14:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 Lommel United
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
Saturday 04 October
19:00 R Aec Mons 4 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
Sunday 28 September
16:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 2 AS Eupen
14:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 0 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Saturday 27 September
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 1 FC Tubize
19:00 KSK Heist 0 - 2 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 2 Seraing United
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 2 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 RC Mechelen
17:00 Excelsior Virton 0 - 0 R Aec Mons
Sunday 21 September
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 FC Tubize 0 - 1 KSV Roeselare
Saturday 20 September
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 2 KSK Heist
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 AS Eupen
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 2 ASV Geel
19:00 Excelsior Virton 4 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Friday 19 September
19:30 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 Lommel United
Sunday 14 September
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 13 September
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 0 Seraing United
19:00 AS Eupen 0 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 5 R Aec Mons
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSK Heist 3 - 2 FC Tubize
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 1 Excelsior Virton
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 3 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.