Tweede Klasse results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Tweede Klasse scores

200% offered
Go
Sunday 01 March
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 2 R Aec Mons
14:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 AS Eupen
Saturday 28 February
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 2 - 4 Royal Antwerp FC
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 1 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 5 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 27 February
19:30 Excelsior Virton 0 - 0 Seraing United
19:30 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
Saturday 21 February
17:00 Excelsior Virton 1 - 0 Lommel United
Sunday 15 February
14:00 Seraing United 3 - 3 Lommel United
14:00 RC Mechelen 1 - 3 Patro Maasmechelen
Saturday 14 February
19:00 R Aec Mons 4 - 0 Excelsior Virton
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 3 ASV Geel
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4 - 0 KSV Roeselare
19:00 AS Eupen 4 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 2 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
Friday 13 February
19:30 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 0 KSK Heist
Sunday 08 February
14:00 KSV Roeselare 1 - 1 FC Tubize
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 2 - 2 Excelsior Virton
Saturday 07 February
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 RC Mechelen
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 0 R Aec Mons
19:00 ASV Geel 3 - 2 Seraing United
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 2 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 St. Truidense VV 0 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
Friday 06 February
19:30 AS Eupen 4 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 01 February
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 2 St. Truidense VV
Saturday 31 January
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 2 KSK Heist
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 2 KSV Roeselare
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 0 ASV Geel
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 3 AS Eupen
Sunday 25 January
14:00 KSV Roeselare 1 - 1 R Aec Mons
Saturday 24 January
19:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 1 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 3 Seraing United
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 0 Excelsior Virton
19:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 3 Lommel United
Friday 23 January
19:30 AS Eupen 5 - 1 RC Mechelen
Sunday 18 January
14:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 3 St. Truidense VV
14:00 Seraing United 2 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 2 AS Eupen
14:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 0 KSK Heist
13:30 RC Mechelen 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 17 January
19:00 Lommel United 0 - 0 ASV Geel
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 KSV Roeselare
Sunday 21 December 2014
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Seraing United
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 3 - 4 ASV Geel
Saturday 20 December 2014
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 Lommel United
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 R Aec Mons
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 3 Excelsior Virton
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 RC Mechelen
Friday 19 December 2014
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 14 December 2014
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 2 St. Truidense VV
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 1 RC Mechelen
Saturday 13 December 2014
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 Lommel United 1 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 0 AS Eupen
19:00 ASV Geel 3 - 0 KSV Roeselare
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
Friday 12 December 2014
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 07 December 2014
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 0 Excelsior Virton
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 4 - 4 KSV Roeselare
13:30 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Saturday 06 December 2014
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 Lommel United
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 R Aec Mons
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 05 December 2014
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Seraing United
Sunday 30 November 2014
14:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 AS Eupen
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
Saturday 29 November 2014
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 2 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 2 KSK Heist
17:00 Excelsior Virton 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Friday 28 November 2014
19:30 Seraing United 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 23 November 2014
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 22 November 2014
19:00 ASV Geel 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Friday 21 November 2014
19:30 Lommel United 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 16 November 2014
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 2 Seraing United
Saturday 15 November 2014
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 AS Eupen 2 - 1 Lommel United
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets