Tweede Klasse results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Tweede Klasse scores

200% offered
Go
Friday 19 December
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 14 December
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 2 St. Truidense VV
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 1 RC Mechelen
Saturday 13 December
19:00 Lommel United 1 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 ASV Geel 3 - 0 KSV Roeselare
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 0 AS Eupen
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
Friday 12 December
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 07 December
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 0 Excelsior Virton
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 4 - 4 KSV Roeselare
13:30 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Saturday 06 December
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 Lommel United
19:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 R Aec Mons
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 05 December
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Seraing United
Sunday 30 November
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
14:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 AS Eupen
Saturday 29 November
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 2 KSK Heist
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 ASV Geel 2 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
17:00 Excelsior Virton 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Friday 28 November
19:30 Seraing United 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 23 November
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 22 November
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 ASV Geel 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Friday 21 November
19:30 Lommel United 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 16 November
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 2 Seraing United
Saturday 15 November
19:00 AS Eupen 2 - 1 Lommel United
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 3 - 1 KSK Heist
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
19:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 3 FC Tubize
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 14 November
19:30 FC Dessel Sport 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
Wednesday 12 November
19:30 FC Tubize 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 09 November
14:00 KSK Heist 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
Saturday 08 November
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
19:00 R Aec Mons 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 AS Eupen
19:00 Seraing United 1 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
Friday 07 November
19:30 Lommel United 2 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 02 November
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 1 R Aec Mons
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 2 ASV Geel
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 3 Excelsior Virton
Saturday 01 November
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 3 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 St. Truidense VV 3 - 1 KSK Heist
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Lommel United
Friday 31 October
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 3 Seraing United
Sunday 26 October
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 25 October
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 KSK Heist 0 - 4 AS Eupen
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 St. Truidense VV
17:00 Excelsior Virton 3 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Friday 24 October
19:30 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 19 October
17:00 St. Truidense VV 6 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 ASV Geel
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 3 Lommel United
Saturday 18 October
19:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 3 KSV Roeselare
Friday 17 October
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 1 - 1 Excelsior Virton
Sunday 12 October
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 3 St. Truidense VV
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 AS Eupen
Saturday 11 October
19:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 2 FC Tubize
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSK Heist 3 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 Lommel United 3 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 0 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 3 Seraing United
Sunday 05 October
14:00 Seraing United 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
14:00 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 1 ASV Geel
14:00 RC Mechelen 2 - 1 KSK Heist
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 AS Eupen 3 - 0 St. Truidense VV
14:00 FC Tubize 2 - 2 Lommel United
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
Benefit from William Hill £25 free bets
A good tip is based on an intuition but more especially a precise follow-up of the sport news. Wincomparator enables you to evaluate the shape of a team or a player by giving you the whole of sports info on the matchs. Our comparator even enables you to see the results of a match or played sports events several months ago. World cup of Handball, Carling Cup to the Premier League, Wincomparator is one of the richest databases of sport results on the Web. 
With this sports info, you benefit from the know-how of the first European portal to follow the scores of your favourite teams and to evaluate well the odds of the bookmakers in more than twenty sports.