Tweede Klasse results

Follow Football results in real time, rankings and Tweede Klasse scores

200% offered
Go
Saturday 31 January
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 0 ASV Geel
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 2 KSV Roeselare
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 2 KSK Heist
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 3 AS Eupen
Sunday 25 January
14:00 KSV Roeselare 1 - 1 R Aec Mons
Saturday 24 January
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 3 Seraing United
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 0 Excelsior Virton
19:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 3 Lommel United
19:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 1 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
Friday 23 January
19:30 AS Eupen 5 - 1 RC Mechelen
Sunday 18 January
14:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 0 KSK Heist
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 2 AS Eupen
14:00 Seraing United 2 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
14:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 3 St. Truidense VV
13:30 RC Mechelen 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 17 January
19:00 Lommel United 0 - 0 ASV Geel
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 3 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 KSV Roeselare
Sunday 21 December 2014
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Seraing United
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 3 - 4 ASV Geel
Saturday 20 December 2014
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 R Aec Mons
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 Lommel United
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 3 Excelsior Virton
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 RC Mechelen
Friday 19 December 2014
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Sunday 14 December 2014
19:00 Seraing United 2 - 2 St. Truidense VV
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 2 FC Dessel Sport
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 1 RC Mechelen
Saturday 13 December 2014
19:00 ASV Geel 3 - 0 KSV Roeselare
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 0 AS Eupen
19:00 Lommel United 1 - 0 KSK Heist
19:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
Friday 12 December 2014
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 2 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 07 December 2014
14:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 0 Excelsior Virton
13:30 RC Mechelen 2 - 4 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 4 - 4 KSV Roeselare
Saturday 06 December 2014
19:00 St. Truidense VV 1 - 0 R Aec Mons
19:00 KSK Heist 1 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 0 - 0 FC Tubize
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 Lommel United
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 05 December 2014
19:30 AS Eupen 1 - 1 Seraing United
Sunday 30 November 2014
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 1 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
14:00 R Aec Mons 1 - 1 AS Eupen
Saturday 29 November 2014
19:00 KSV Roeselare 2 - 2 KSK Heist
19:00 Lommel United 2 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 ASV Geel 2 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 1 FC Dessel Sport
17:00 Excelsior Virton 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Friday 28 November 2014
19:30 Seraing United 1 - 2 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 23 November 2014
14:00 R Aec Mons 2 - 1 Royal Antwerp FC
Saturday 22 November 2014
19:00 KSK Heist 2 - 1 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 Seraing United 3 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
19:00 ASV Geel 1 - 1 White Star Bruxelles
19:00 FC Tubize 1 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSV Roeselare 4 - 0 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 AS Eupen
Friday 21 November 2014
19:30 Lommel United 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 16 November 2014
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 2 Seraing United
Saturday 15 November 2014
19:00 St. Truidense VV 2 - 1 ASV Geel
19:00 AS Eupen 2 - 1 Lommel United
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 3 - 1 KSK Heist
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 0 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 Royal Antwerp FC 1 - 2 Excelsior Virton
19:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 2 - 3 FC Tubize
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 0 - 3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
Friday 14 November 2014
19:30 FC Dessel Sport 2 - 2 R Aec Mons
Wednesday 12 November 2014
19:30 FC Tubize 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
Sunday 09 November 2014
14:00 KSK Heist 2 - 2 White Star Bruxelles
13:30 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 2 Patro Maasmechelen
Saturday 08 November 2014
19:00 Seraing United 1 - 0 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 3 AS Eupen
19:00 R Aec Mons 3 - 0 RC Mechelen
19:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 1 St. Truidense VV
19:00 FC Tubize 0 - 1 Oud-Heverlee Leuven
17:00 Excelsior Virton 2 - 0 FC Dessel Sport
Friday 07 November 2014
19:30 Lommel United 2 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
Sunday 02 November 2014
14:00 VC Eendracht Aalst 2002 0 - 1 R Aec Mons
14:00 Royal Antwerp FC 2 - 2 ASV Geel
13:30 RC Mechelen 0 - 3 Excelsior Virton
Saturday 01 November 2014
19:00 FC Tubize 3 - 0 KV Woluwe-Zaventem
19:00 AS Eupen 1 - 1 KSV Roeselare
19:00 White Star Bruxelles 1 - 1 Patro Maasmechelen
19:00 St. Truidense VV 3 - 1 KSK Heist
18:30 FC Dessel Sport 1 - 2 Lommel United
Friday 31 October 2014
19:30 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 0 - 3 Seraing United
Sunday 26 October 2014
14:00 KSV Roeselare 0 - 0 Royal Antwerp FC
14:00 KV Woluwe-Zaventem 1 - 0 White Star Bruxelles
Saturday 25 October 2014
19:00 Patro Maasmechelen 1 - 2 St. Truidense VV
19:00 ASV Geel 0 - 1 FC Dessel Sport