Top Tournament

Modified on

British and Irish Cup, Pool 2 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and British and Irish Cup, Pool 2 scores
William Hill
200% offered
Go
British and Ir...
BETTING TIPS The match analysis by our experts with their three tips: the banker, the risky bet, and the outlandish bet!
WIN STREAMING The new livescore is "streaming data": a virtual game platform with ball movement and commentary in real-time.
LIVESCORE The match report along with the info on live score, team line-ups, goal-scorers, substitutes and cards.
STATISTICS Past meetings, last results and average goals: all the stats to analyse the form of both teams.
ODDS The odds comparison offered by the bookies for the match : bet 1D2 on the final result, final score, handicap...
Saturday 13 December 2014
14:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
25 - 12
Aberavon
Aberavon
14:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
22 - 28
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
Sunday 07 December 2014
14:30
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
27 - 19
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Saturday 06 December 2014
14:30
Aberavon
Aberavon
14 - 42
Rotherham
Rotherham
Saturday 29 November 2014
14:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
52 - 17
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Friday 28 November 2014
19:15
Aberavon
Aberavon
32 - 43
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
Saturday 25 October 2014
14:30
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
85 - 0
Aberavon
Aberavon
Friday 24 October 2014
19:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
29 - 31
Rotherham
Rotherham
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00
Rotherham
Rotherham
37 - 13
Aberavon
Aberavon
14:00
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
17 - 22
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
Saturday 11 October 2014
15:00
Aberavon
Aberavon
18 - 14
Ulster Ravens
Ulster Ravens
Friday 10 October 2014
20:00
Leeds Carnegie
Leeds Carnegie
3 - 20
Rotherham
Rotherham
Saturday 18 January 2014
14:00
London Scottish
London Scottish
18 - 21
London Welsh
London Welsh
14:00
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
43 - 0
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
Sunday 12 January 2014
15:00
London Welsh
London Welsh
26 - 23
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
Saturday 11 January 2014
14:00
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
6 - 32
London Scottish
London Scottish
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00
London Scottish
London Scottish
26 - 21
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
14:00
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
7 - 33
London Welsh
London Welsh
Saturday 07 December 2013
14:30
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
27 - 20
London Scottish
London Scottish
14:00
London Welsh
London Welsh
73 - 10
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00
London Scottish
London Scottish
55 - 19
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
14:30
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
29 - 22
London Welsh
London Welsh
Saturday 12 October 2013
15:00
Edinburgh Academicals
Edinburgh Academicals
13 - 53
Pontypridd Rugby
Pontypridd Rugby
14:30
London Welsh
London Welsh
26 - 32
London Scottish
London Scottish
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets