British and Irish Cup, Pool 2 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and British and Irish Cup, Pool 2 scores

200% offered
Go
Saturday 13 December 2014
14:00 Ulster Ravens 25 - 12 Aberavon
14:00 Rotherham 22 - 28 Leeds Carnegie
Sunday 07 December 2014
14:30 Leeds Carnegie 27 - 19 Ulster Ravens
Saturday 06 December 2014
14:30 Aberavon 14 - 42 Rotherham
Saturday 29 November 2014
14:00 Rotherham 52 - 17 Ulster Ravens
Friday 28 November 2014
19:15 Aberavon 32 - 43 Leeds Carnegie
Saturday 25 October 2014
14:30 Leeds Carnegie 85 - 0 Aberavon
Friday 24 October 2014
19:00 Ulster Ravens 29 - 31 Rotherham
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Rotherham 37 - 13 Aberavon
14:00 Ulster Ravens 17 - 22 Leeds Carnegie
Saturday 11 October 2014
15:00 Aberavon 18 - 14 Ulster Ravens
Friday 10 October 2014
20:00 Leeds Carnegie 3 - 20 Rotherham