Pro D2 results

Follow Rugby results in real time, rankings and Pro D2 scores

200% offered
Go
Saturday 25 April
17:30 US Montauban 17 - 19 Mont-De-marsan
17:30 Dax 24 - 29 SC Albi
17:30 Narbonne 16 - 16 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
17:30 Colomiers Rugby 42 - 33 Biarritz Olympique
17:30 US Carcassonne 20 - 17 RC Massy
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 35 - 22 AS Beziers Herault
16:00 Stade Aurillacois 52 - 14 Usap Perpignan
Sunday 12 April
14:00 Usap Perpignan 37 - 8 Dax
14:00 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 23 - 11 Colomiers Rugby
14:00 Biarritz Olympique 28 - 11 US Carcassonne
14:00 SC Albi 28 - 16 Stade Aurillacois
Saturday 11 April
17:30 Mont-De-marsan 47 - 19 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
17:30 RC Massy 27 - 29 SU Agen
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 23 - 22 Narbonne
16:30 Section Paloise 31 - 5 US Montauban
Sunday 05 April
14:00 Biarritz Olympique 40 - 0 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
Saturday 04 April
17:30 Narbonne 31 - 21 Usap Perpignan
17:30 Colomiers Rugby 15 - 11 Stade Aurillacois
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 28 - 23 SC Albi
17:30 US Carcassonne 23 - 14 AS Beziers Herault
17:30 Dax 37 - 10 RC Massy
15:30 US Montauban 23 - 33 SU Agen
13:15 Section Paloise 30 - 15 Mont-De-marsan
Sunday 29 March
14:00 Mont-De-marsan 23 - 15 Biarritz Olympique
12:15 Usap Perpignan 22 - 15 Section Paloise
Saturday 28 March
17:30 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 25 - 20 RC Massy
17:30 SC Albi 17 - 13 Narbonne
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 38 - 13 US Montauban
17:30 SU Agen 46 - 31 US Carcassonne
17:30 Colomiers Rugby 34 - 17 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
17:30 Stade Aurillacois 42 - 6 Dax
Sunday 15 March
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 26 - 21 Biarritz Olympique
13:00 Narbonne 23 - 15 SU Agen
13:00 Section Paloise 45 - 5 AS Beziers Herault
13:00 RC Massy 20 - 29 Usap Perpignan
Saturday 14 March
17:30 Dax 18 - 15 Mont-De-marsan
17:30 SC Albi 29 - 26 Colomiers Rugby
17:30 US Carcassonne 25 - 23 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
17:30 US Montauban 23 - 13 Stade Aurillacois
Sunday 08 March
16:00 Stade Aurillacois 34 - 25 Section Paloise
14:00 Biarritz Olympique 34 - 19 Narbonne
Saturday 07 March
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 12 - 12 US Montauban
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 17 - 20 Usap Perpignan
17:30 RC Massy 20 - 27 Colomiers Rugby
17:30 SU Agen 15 - 9 SC Albi
17:30 Mont-De-marsan 30 - 18 US Carcassonne
17:30 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 18 - 18 Dax
Sunday 01 March
17:00 Usap Perpignan 48 - 17 US Montauban
14:00 Stade Aurillacois 11 - 7 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
14:00 Colomiers Rugby 13 - 15 Mont-De-marsan
13:00 Biarritz Olympique 21 - 16 AS Beziers Herault
Saturday 28 February
14:00 Narbonne 33 - 20 US Carcassonne
14:00 SC Albi 45 - 18 RC Massy
14:00 Section Paloise 19 - 16 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
Sunday 22 February
16:30 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 22 - 3 Usap Perpignan
14:00 RC Massy 34 - 25 Stade Aurillacois
14:00 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 23 - 23 Section Paloise
Saturday 21 February
17:30 Mont-De-marsan 29 - 0 Narbonne
17:30 SU Agen 12 - 3 Biarritz Olympique
17:30 US Carcassonne 24 - 13 SC Albi
17:30 US Montauban 23 - 16 Colomiers Rugby
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 29 - 15 Dax
Sunday 08 February
15:00 Section Paloise 26 - 3 RC Massy
14:00 US Carcassonne 27 - 12 US Montauban
14:00 Stade Aurillacois 28 - 13 AS Beziers Herault
14:00 Colomiers Rugby 27 - 19 Narbonne
13:00 Usap Perpignan 48 - 15 Biarritz Olympique
Saturday 07 February
14:00 Dax 33 - 15 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
14:00 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 13 - 9 SU Agen
14:00 SC Albi 19 - 23 Mont-De-marsan
Sunday 01 February
14:00 Colomiers Rugby 19 - 10 Dax
14:00 SU Agen 41 - 5 Stade Aurillacois
14:00 Mont-De-marsan 23 - 9 Usap Perpignan
Saturday 31 January
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 18 - 16 SC Albi
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 21 - 14 US Carcassonne
17:30 US Montauban 30 - 0 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
17:30 Narbonne 31 - 25 RC Massy
16:00 Biarritz Olympique 0 - 20 Section Paloise
Sunday 25 January
16:00 Usap Perpignan 23 - 19 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
14:00 RC Massy 10 - 18 Biarritz Olympique
14:00 SU Agen 30 - 13 AS Beziers Herault
14:00 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu 21 - 16 Mont-De-marsan
14:00 SC Albi 21 - 9 US Montauban
13:30 Section Paloise 45 - 10 Colomiers Rugby
Saturday 24 January
17:30 Stade Aurillacois 33 - 11 Narbonne
17:30 Dax 6 - 15 US Carcassonne
Sunday 18 January
14:00 Mont-De-marsan 9 - 11 SU Agen
13:30 Colomiers Rugby 32 - 15 Usap Perpignan
Saturday 17 January
18:00 Biarritz Olympique 14 - 6 SC Albi
17:30 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby 9 - 0 CS Bourgoin-Jallieu
17:30 US Carcassonne 12 - 16 Stade Aurillacois
17:30 US Montauban 21 - 17 Dax
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 63 - 14 RC Massy
17:30 Section Paloise 25 - 12 Narbonne
Sunday 11 January
16:00 Usap Perpignan 40 - 15 US Carcassonne
14:05 Dax 8 - 20 Section Paloise
14:00 RC Massy 39 - 32 Mont-De-marsan
Saturday 10 January
17:30 SU Agen 31 - 9 Tarbes Pyrenees Rugby
17:30 AS Beziers Herault 22 - 6 Colomiers Rugby
17:30 Narbonne 28 - 24 US Montauban
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets