Serie A2 Silver results

Follow Basketball results in real time, rankings and Serie A2 Silver scores

200% offered
Go
Sunday 29 March
17:00 Basket Recanati 74 - 56 Legnano Knights
17:00 AB Latina 84 - 92 Aget Imola
17:00 Proger Chieti 77 - 82 Naturhouse Ferrera
17:00 Remer Treviglio 94 - 79 Givova Scafati
17:00 Bawer Matera 64 - 66 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
17:00 Universo Treviso 81 - 54 Acmar Ravenna
Saturday 28 March
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 85 - 81 Derthona Tortona
20:00 Paffoni Omegna 90 - 93 Pall. Roseto 1946
Sunday 22 March
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 64 - 74 Remer Treviglio
17:00 Aget Imola 72 - 73 Proger Chieti
17:00 Basket Recanati 84 - 82 Universo Treviso
17:00 Givova Scafati 80 - 76 Bawer Matera
17:00 Pall. Roseto 1946 87 - 76 Naturhouse Ferrera
Saturday 21 March
20:00 Derthona Tortona 86 - 70 Paffoni Omegna
19:30 Legnano Knights 77 - 71 Pallacanestro Piacentina
18:00 AB Latina 83 - 76 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
Sunday 15 March
17:00 Aget Imola 66 - 88 Basket Recanati
17:00 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 75 - 71 Pall. Roseto 1946
17:00 Bawer Matera 71 - 72 Universo Treviso
17:00 Naturhouse Ferrera 85 - 77 Derthona Tortona
17:00 Givova Scafati 96 - 89 Proger Chieti
Saturday 14 March
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 75 - 74 AB Latina
20:00 Paffoni Omegna 94 - 61 Acmar Ravenna
Friday 13 March
19:30 Remer Treviglio 80 - 76 Legnano Knights
Sunday 01 March
17:00 Derthona Tortona 82 - 70 Bawer Matera
17:00 Proger Chieti 80 - 72 Pallacanestro Piacentina
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 83 - 80 Givova Scafati
17:00 Legnano Knights 85 - 89 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
17:00 Universo Treviso 70 - 57 Remer Treviglio
17:00 Basket Recanati 90 - 86 Naturhouse Ferrera
Saturday 28 February
18:00 AB Latina 76 - 77 Paffoni Omegna
Friday 27 February
19:30 Pall. Roseto 1946 86 - 73 Aget Imola
Sunday 22 February
17:00 Givova Scafati 109 - 104 Derthona Tortona
17:00 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 94 - 77 Aget Imola
17:00 Bawer Matera 85 - 93 Pall. Roseto 1946
17:00 Proger Chieti 77 - 70 Legnano Knights
17:00 Naturhouse Ferrera 80 - 76 Acmar Ravenna
17:00 Remer Treviglio 89 - 66 AB Latina
Saturday 21 February
20:00 Paffoni Omegna 94 - 87 Basket Recanati
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 72 - 80 Universo Treviso
Sunday 15 February
17:00 Pall. Roseto 1946 88 - 89 Givova Scafati
17:00 Legnano Knights 73 - 61 Bawer Matera
17:00 Basket Recanati 78 - 56 Pallacanestro Piacentina
17:00 Aget Imola 76 - 64 Remer Treviglio
17:00 Derthona Tortona 92 - 82 AB Latina
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 93 - 83 Proger Chieti
Saturday 14 February
19:30 Universo Treviso 76 - 58 Paffoni Omegna
Friday 13 February
19:30 Naturhouse Ferrera 94 - 70 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
Monday 09 February
20:00 Proger Chieti 83 - 78 Basket Recanati
Sunday 08 February
17:00 Bawer Matera 73 - 81 Naturhouse Ferrera
17:00 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 92 - 71 Derthona Tortona
17:00 Givova Scafati 95 - 81 Aget Imola
17:00 Remer Treviglio 85 - 90 Pall. Roseto 1946
17:00 AB Latina 74 - 63 Universo Treviso
Saturday 07 February
20:00 Paffoni Omegna 85 - 76 Legnano Knights
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 66 - 74 Acmar Ravenna
Sunday 01 February
17:00 Naturhouse Ferrera 81 - 72 Paffoni Omegna
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 65 - 73 Basket Recanati
17:00 Legnano Knights 78 - 80 AB Latina
17:00 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 65 - 72 Givova Scafati
17:00 Aget Imola 90 - 76 Bawer Matera
17:00 Pall. Roseto 1946 86 - 82 Pallacanestro Piacentina
17:00 Derthona Tortona 80 - 78 Remer Treviglio
Friday 30 January
19:30 Universo Treviso 62 - 61 Proger Chieti
Sunday 25 January
17:00 Universo Treviso 69 - 51 Legnano Knights
17:00 AB Latina 78 - 66 Givova Scafati
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 87 - 76 Bawer Matera
17:00 Basket Recanati 84 - 70 Pall. Roseto 1946
17:00 Derthona Tortona 68 - 79 Aget Imola
17:00 Proger Chieti 82 - 76 Paffoni Omegna
17:00 Remer Treviglio 70 - 68 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
Saturday 24 January
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 83 - 85 Naturhouse Ferrera
Thursday 22 January
20:00 Bawer Matera 78 - 73 Remer Treviglio
19:30 Legnano Knights 72 - 69 Acmar Ravenna
19:30 Pall. Roseto 1946 90 - 78 Derthona Tortona
Wednesday 21 January
19:30 Aget Imola 78 - 86 Naturhouse Ferrera
19:30 Paffoni Omegna 90 - 67 Pallacanestro Piacentina
19:30 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 68 - 86 Basket Recanati
19:30 AB Latina 55 - 60 Proger Chieti
19:30 Givova Scafati 90 - 68 Universo Treviso
Sunday 18 January
17:00 Legnano Knights 82 - 77 Givova Scafati
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 80 - 74 AB Latina
17:00 Naturhouse Ferrera 110 - 114 Remer Treviglio
17:00 Proger Chieti 75 - 79 Bawer Matera
17:00 Basket Recanati 78 - 82 Derthona Tortona
Saturday 17 January
20:00 Pallacanestro Piacentina 73 - 92 Aget Imola
20:00 Paffoni Omegna 88 - 95 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
19:30 Universo Treviso 67 - 81 Pall. Roseto 1946
Sunday 11 January
17:00 Aget Imola 85 - 70 Legnano Knights
17:00 Givova Scafati 74 - 91 Naturhouse Ferrera
17:00 AB Latina 91 - 87 Basket Recanati
17:00 Remer Treviglio 92 - 79 Paffoni Omegna
17:00 Bawer Matera 86 - 71 Pallacanestro Piacentina
17:00 Derthona Tortona 78 - 73 Acmar Ravenna
17:00 Pall. Roseto 1946 57 - 75 Proger Chieti
17:00 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria 73 - 90 Universo Treviso
Sunday 04 January
17:00 Basket Recanati 78 - 73 Givova Scafati
17:00 AB Latina 72 - 84 Naturhouse Ferrera
17:00 Universo Treviso 91 - 76 Aget Imola
17:00 Acmar Ravenna 93 - 66 Basket Viola Reggio Calabria
Benefit from William Hill 25€ free bets