Paz, Gaston Miele, Andre Score, Result

Published on - Modified on

Tennis - Brazil F18, Singles

Paz, Gaston 655--
Paz, Gaston to win!
Bet with
200% free bet with William Hill
Miele, Andre 377--
Miele, Andre to win!
Bet with
200% free bet with William Hill
  • Odds
  • Pre-match stats
  • Stats

Best
offers

1
Paz, Gaston - winner
Bet £10 with
Win £70
odds: 7,00
Bet
2
Miele, Andre - winner
Bet £10 with
Win £10.8
odds: 1,08
Bet

Compare all offers (odds)

Bet on the winner

William Hill offer a free bet of 200%
Free Bet!

bet365 offer a free bet of £200
100% Bonus

10Bet offer a free bet of £200
Free Bet!

Titan Bet offer a free bet of £25
100% bonus deposit

bet-at-home offer a free bet of £15
50% bonus deposit

Betway offer a free bet of £50
Free Bet!

bwin offer a free bet of £30
100% of the deposit!

Ladbrokes offer a free bet of £50

1 Paz, Gaston - winner-
7,00

If you place £10 bet on "Paz, Gaston - winner" in bet365, you win £70

------
2 Miele, Andre - winner-
1,08

If you place £10 bet on "Miele, Andre - winner" in bet365, you win £10.8

------
Best free bets 200% £200 £200 £25 £15 £50 £30 £50

Best odds Declining odds Rising odds

Total Score Bet (18.5)
Fewer than 18.5 games-
2,00
------
More than 18.5 games-
1,73
------

  • Paz, Gaston's last matches
Mon. 23 Sept. 2013
Monteferrario, Joaquin-Jesus 76---
Paz, Gaston 63---
Mon. 2 Sept. 2013
Paz, Gaston 12---
Jofre, Facundo 62---
Thu. 29 Aug 2013
Molteni, Andres 66---
Paz, Gaston 10---
Wed. 28 Aug 2013
Paz, Gaston 66---
Tello, Matias-Omar 40---
Tue. 27 Aug 2013
AMAYA, JOAQUIN 23---
Paz, Gaston 66---
  • Miele, Andre's last matches
Sat. 9 Nov. 2013
Hocevar, Ricardo 77---
Miele, Andre 65---
Fri. 8 Nov. 2013
Miele, Andre 676--
Dischinger, Eduardo 753--
Thu. 7 Nov. 2013
Miele, Andre 77---
Lindell, Christian 66---
Tue. 5 Nov. 2013
Miele, Andre 66---
Oliveira, Allan Gomes 11---
Wed. 30 Oct. 2013
Camilo, Rafael 66---
Miele, Andre 21---